Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
I was impressed with the state-of-the-art facility and with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendliness of all the workers b
W
2 years ago
Professionalism, integrity and attention to details
I started as a new patient when my previous dentist passed away, God bless her soul. I dis my initial examination and was really impressed by Dr. John taking extra time in explaining my dental health. Eventhough, I live in Brentwood, I keep on coming back and even took with my wife and my son and they are also happy for the excellent service of the whole staff. More power and success. God bless.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful place!
You will feel like family when you are here. Everyone is very nice and friendly and great at their job. The dentist is very talented.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Our family was changing dentists. Coast Dental was very flexible and helpful in scheduling appointments for my sons who were travelling back and forth to college. The hygenist was very careful to make the cleaning as comfortable as possible. She had specific suggestions about how to improve my homecare routine. The doctor spent time talking to me about my teeth and mouth. I look forward to my future visits.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, attentive, and detailed. Modern amenities, skilled technicians, friendly and informative dentist.
D
2 years ago
I Just Couldn't believe the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Acosta and all his staff.
I was very anxious before meeting Dr. Acosta and his staff. I can't tell you how much I appreciated their patience and kindness. I was made to feel like one of the family at my first visit. Kudos to all staff but especially Francis, Justine and Jim who made me feel as if I was special. Dr. Acosta was fab and I felt like I could trust him to give me the best possible dental care. I have found a place where I'm assured the best dental care available. Thank you for accepting me as a patient.
A
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
One doesn't normally come across a business whose entire staff is phenomenal. Each team member who helped me through my emergency appointment today displayed core values I so appreciate within an organization. They understood the urgency of my visit and were empathetic about getting me on their calendar immediately. I'm actually looking forward to my subsequent visits to MY new dentist and hygienist! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
S
2 years ago
Everything on Yelp is True
I meet with Dr. Acosta this morning for my initial checkup. He spent roughly 45 minutes to an hour with me discussing my concerns and needs. He's very charming which is great when you're discussing health related topics. His staff is also fantastic. You couldn't ask for a more supportive staff as well. I highly recommend Dr. Acosta and his team.
E
2 years ago
Recomended
Friendly staff, high quality service
D
2 years ago
Great service
This visit was to get a crown for a tooth. Dr. Acosta found a cavity while I was there and took care of it in the same visit, it was nice knowing I wouldn't have to make a second appointment for it. The doctor and his staff is always smiling and very personable. They explain all procedures before they begin so you know exactly what to expect.