Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Very friendly, yet professional atmosphere
I was treated very well and made to feel as if I was the only person that mattered throughout my visit. Dr. Perry was kind, very thorough and patient, explaining the various options available after her initial assessment. Her staff was willing to work with my insurance company and provide all of the services, free of charge, that my benefits cover. In addition they provided a fair cost of other services that I inquired about, which are not covered by my insurance. I liked their above-and-beyond-expectation service of asking me what I wanted to see on TV, or what type of music I wanted to hear during the procedure. I jammed to Latin Salsa, while the doctor continued to perform a thorough cleaning. All of this while carrying on a very personable conversation, making me feel that I was conversing with a friend at a lounge somewhere. Now, you may not like that, but being a sociable person, who gets a bit anxious at dentist visits, I enjoyed it very much. The one thing I would like to suggest, and perhaps they do not do because liability issues, is to use a q tip with Vaseline (or other lubricant) on the lips, prior to the procedure. NOT that the doctor was rough, but another dentist did it once, and it just felt smoother.
H
2 years ago
Quite simply the best dental experience of my life - highest quality care from beginning to end!
J
2 years ago
Pacific Coast Dental
I recently became a patient of Pacific Coast Dental. During the first visit they spotted a problem that I was developing with an old crown and arranged for a root canal. When it was done I went in to have a new crown made. The doctor explained everything. Went about the task efficiently, and made the crown immediately right on the premises. The staff is courteous, caring and efficient. I highly recommend Pacific Coast Dental.
P
2 years ago
Dental Office
Very pleased with my experience at this office. The dentist and staff made me very comforted.
B
2 years ago
I was impressed with the state-of-the-art facility and with the efficiency, professionalism, and friendliness of all the workers b
W
2 years ago
Professionalism, integrity and attention to details
I started as a new patient when my previous dentist passed away, God bless her soul. I dis my initial examination and was really impressed by Dr. John taking extra time in explaining my dental health. Eventhough, I live in Brentwood, I keep on coming back and even took with my wife and my son and they are also happy for the excellent service of the whole staff. More power and success. God bless.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful place!
You will feel like family when you are here. Everyone is very nice and friendly and great at their job. The dentist is very talented.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Our family was changing dentists. Coast Dental was very flexible and helpful in scheduling appointments for my sons who were travelling back and forth to college. The hygenist was very careful to make the cleaning as comfortable as possible. She had specific suggestions about how to improve my homecare routine. The doctor spent time talking to me about my teeth and mouth. I look forward to my future visits.
J
2 years ago
Excellent, attentive, and detailed. Modern amenities, skilled technicians, friendly and informative dentist.
D
2 years ago
I Just Couldn't believe the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Acosta and all his staff.
I was very anxious before meeting Dr. Acosta and his staff. I can't tell you how much I appreciated their patience and kindness. I was made to feel like one of the family at my first visit. Kudos to all staff but especially Francis, Justine and Jim who made me feel as if I was special. Dr. Acosta was fab and I felt like I could trust him to give me the best possible dental care. I have found a place where I'm assured the best dental care available. Thank you for accepting me as a patient.