Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment Needed
One doesn't normally come across a business whose entire staff is phenomenal. Each team member who helped me through my emergency appointment today displayed core values I so appreciate within an organization. They understood the urgency of my visit and were empathetic about getting me on their calendar immediately. I'm actually looking forward to my subsequent visits to MY new dentist and hygienist! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
S
2 years ago
Everything on Yelp is True
I meet with Dr. Acosta this morning for my initial checkup. He spent roughly 45 minutes to an hour with me discussing my concerns and needs. He's very charming which is great when you're discussing health related topics. His staff is also fantastic. You couldn't ask for a more supportive staff as well. I highly recommend Dr. Acosta and his team.
E
2 years ago
Recomended
Friendly staff, high quality service
D
2 years ago
Great service
This visit was to get a crown for a tooth. Dr. Acosta found a cavity while I was there and took care of it in the same visit, it was nice knowing I wouldn't have to make a second appointment for it. The doctor and his staff is always smiling and very personable. They explain all procedures before they begin so you know exactly what to expect.
J
2 years ago
They converted a dental ninny to someone who WANTS to go back!
Dr Acosta explained everything as he went. Before that the tech was kind and explained all she was doing. I actually made another appointment based on today's experience.
A
2 years ago
Thank you!
I cannot thank you all enough for being so patient and pulling out all the moves to get my frustrated 2 1/2 year old to cooperate the best he could. Thank you so much!
L
2 years ago
First in a while
I have not been to a dentist in 3 years and wanted to get my mouth looked at. The entire office was friendly and efficient and the dentist took the time to answer my questions. I was pleased that the visit went so well. Kid friendly and clean as well.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, explained all procedures and costs. Our daughter was treated very well.
R
2 years ago
Such a nice dental team!
I have had bad experience with dentist and was skeptical about trying a new one, but this was a great experience not only is the staff nice so is the dentist himself. I would recommend this place.
R
3 years ago
Dental service with care
Our first time to this local dentist practice and what a wonderful experience. We felt welcomed and that our well being was a priority. Just hope our new insurance is on their list!