Pacific Coast Dental

Dentist

1279 Linda Mar Shopping Center

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Recomended
Friendly staff, high quality service
D
2 years ago
Great service
This visit was to get a crown for a tooth. Dr. Acosta found a cavity while I was there and took care of it in the same visit, it was nice knowing I wouldn't have to make a second appointment for it. The doctor and his staff is always smiling and very personable. They explain all procedures before they begin so you know exactly what to expect.
J
2 years ago
They converted a dental ninny to someone who WANTS to go back!
Dr Acosta explained everything as he went. Before that the tech was kind and explained all she was doing. I actually made another appointment based on today's experience.
A
2 years ago
Thank you!
I cannot thank you all enough for being so patient and pulling out all the moves to get my frustrated 2 1/2 year old to cooperate the best he could. Thank you so much!
L
2 years ago
First in a while
I have not been to a dentist in 3 years and wanted to get my mouth looked at. The entire office was friendly and efficient and the dentist took the time to answer my questions. I was pleased that the visit went so well. Kid friendly and clean as well.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, explained all procedures and costs. Our daughter was treated very well.
R
2 years ago
Such a nice dental team!
I have had bad experience with dentist and was skeptical about trying a new one, but this was a great experience not only is the staff nice so is the dentist himself. I would recommend this place.
R
2 years ago
Dental service with care
Our first time to this local dentist practice and what a wonderful experience. We felt welcomed and that our well being was a priority. Just hope our new insurance is on their list!
L
3 years ago
Excellent dental experience. Expedient and friendly staff. Dr. Acosta is very personable and knowledgeable. And has a ressuring quality about him that can make an otherwise somewhat stressful visit (who really likes going to the dentist??) more relaxing.
M
3 years ago
I was very impressed with my initial visit to Pacific Coast Dental in every regard: friendly skilled staff, outstanding facilities, great atmosphere,etc.,etc.