Pacific Coast Dentistry

Dentist

143 Niblick Road

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Tanya, Hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking X-Rays.Tanya is professional, friendly, humorous and very thorough. she gives very good advice I would recommend Tanya to any potential customer. You are lucky to have Tanya! Summer was also very nice and professional. There is a great staff at Pacific Coast Dentistry
J
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Springe she is so gentle and thorough and she is genuinely caring!! Everyone in the office always have big smiles on their faces:)
B
1 month ago
Comfortable and Professional
Always thorough and fine care. Pleasant atmosphere and staff.
B
2 months ago
Great Care
Dental visits are always easy and pleasant at Pacific Dentistry. The entire staff is terrific and the dental care is excellent.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning teeth
Very professional everyone is very nice. You don't have to wait long to see the density which is nice. They take care of you.
B
3 months ago
Really good people.
I've have been going to Pacific Coast Dentistry for several months now. Everyone in the office is so friendly. Anytime while your having work done they always let you know what they are doing and what to expect. A very professional group of people who I would highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I was called to a planning meeting, had to cancel my appointment and the attendant was courteous and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Work...
It was absolutely fab having two amazing ladies work on my mouth!
L
6 months ago
Nice office
As a general rule, I don't think any of us like the dentist! Well maybe some sadomaso... whatever... you get the point. The bottom line is that this is a good office with nice skillful people. It's comfortable and you always feel like you get their best. Being afraid of the dentist and the work that needs to be done is counterproductive. The more you delay the worse it gets. I tie this into my comfort in the job, the care this office give me and my family. From the doctor to the hygienist and all the support staff. I have been going here for about 9 years and will continue my association.
R
6 months ago
The staff was friendly and efficient. There is an air of joy and care in the building. The dentist is excellent.