Pacific Coast Dentistry

Dentist

143 Niblick Road

Paso Robles, CA 93446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificcoastdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
A Great Cleaning
My appointment was handled professionally but with warmth. My teeth were completely cleaned and I was given good advice about how to work on my gums, so that I can reduce the pockets. I would definitely recommend Pacific Coast Dentistry to anyone.
L
9 months ago
High quality service
Doctor springe is the best dentist I ever had. She is WONDERFUL. I had to remove my wisdom tooth for the first time and I was very nervous. She calmed me down with so much love and kindness. Her team is so warm and profissional. I trust doctor Keyla Springe 100% and I am more than satisfied with her work. She is so experienced and professional that I can't reccomend anyone better than her. Thank you for everything.
T
9 months ago
High quality servuce
Nicest, friendliest, professional and skilled dentistry office. Have been going here for 14 years and will continue to do so🤗
D
10 months ago
Best experience ever at a dentist office
I have had a dozen dentists treat me over my lifetime, some were very good, none have been as skilled, careful, thoughtful and professional as Dr. Springe. I would not go to anyone else!
R
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today I had Kim for the first time. She was very friendly and spoke distinctly so I could understand her. She was very professional and I feel did a good job. I will hope to have her again.
C
10 months ago
Tanya, Hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking X-Rays.Tanya is professional, friendly, humorous and very thorough. she gives very good advice I would recommend Tanya to any potential customer. You are lucky to have Tanya! Summer was also very nice and professional. There is a great staff at Pacific Coast Dentistry
J
11 months ago
Love Dr. Springe she is so gentle and thorough and she is genuinely caring!! Everyone in the office always have big smiles on their faces:)
B
11 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
Always thorough and fine care. Pleasant atmosphere and staff.
B
12 months ago
Great Care
Dental visits are always easy and pleasant at Pacific Dentistry. The entire staff is terrific and the dental care is excellent.
K
1 year ago
Cleaning teeth
Very professional everyone is very nice. You don't have to wait long to see the density which is nice. They take care of you.