Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces

Dentist

4430 Willow Rd.

Suite H

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I always get excellent care at Pacific Dental.
S
2 months ago
Awesome service! Friendly Staff!
I was in a lot of pain due to a infected cavity in my tooth. Scrambling to find a Dentist that would take me immediately, I found the website for Pacific Dental and was contacted in less than a minute by a friendly receptionist who got me an appointment for the same day. I was greeted by the friendly staff and helped right away by Dr. Tom Sellick who just could not be more friendly, comforting, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pacific Dental to anyone, especially if you have anxiety about seeing a Dentist! I have complete confidence that anytime I have work done here that it will be a pleasant experience.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Personable
My first impression was positive and that impression stayed with me through the entire visit. The office and staff are welcoming and ready for patients. My dentist of 34 years is retiring and I was somewhat nervous about visiting a new office and dentist. Alex was my first encounter and she immediately put me at ease. Everything was in place and ready for my visit because I had the opportunity to complete my information on-line at the time I made the appointment. Beechie, the dental assistant, greeted me and escorted me to the exam area. I had no idea she was new until Dr. Bueno began instructing her on how she was to assist him with the exam. I was impressed with Dr. Bueno from our introduction. He is caring, sensitive and personable in a professional manner. I am excited to have found someone who I feel comfortable with and trust to take over my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Great staff, very comfortable, knowledgeable dentist.
D
2 months ago
Schedule sensitivity
I had a 7am cleaning today and they really worked to get me to work for my 8:00 am meeting with my Manager! I made it with 5 minutes to spare! Nice work by PacDent! Don
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Great people, and service
A
3 months ago
High quality very friendly environment.
I had my very best experience. Doctor Thomas B Sellick spend more than an hour just to talk to me and advice me. I really appreciated it and I feel glad that he is going to be my doctor forever. I trusted him 100%. Highly recommend the Pacific Dental to everyone.
Response from Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces
We are grateful that you appreciate the time and effort we put into each doctor / patient relationship. We really do want to care for our family of patients for a lifetime. Dr. Sellick will take great care of you.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Today I was impressed with all the new technology at Pacific Dental Care. Dr. Bueno did my filling painless and very fast. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Normally at my other dentist I was very tense and stressing about the what was going to happen. Dr. Bueno explained everything and made me feel fully confident in what he was doing. I fully recommend Dr. Bueno to anyone and hope I don't see him again soon, but if so I'm so comfortable being treated by Dr. Bueno. Awesome Job!!!
Response from Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces
You're welcome. Your comfort during treatment is of the utmost importance.
T
3 months ago
Great with kids and adults!!
Response from Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces
Thank you for the compliment.
D
3 months ago
Very high quality
I like that I can go there and not a get a marketing pitch before my service, they are very honest and only do the work you need not the work they want to and if they don't do work they don't nickel and dime you like many others.
Response from Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces
Thank you. We find that giving someone the information to make an informed decision is the best way of practicing dentistry. If you have questions, we will answer them. If you need more information, we will provide it. When you are ready, we will be there. Thank you for being our patient.