Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces

Dentist

4430 Willow Rd.

Suite H

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

pacificdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Emergency repair
I had a crown come loose after 8 years. Dr Bueno got me in the next morning and was able to reattach it without issues.
D
6 days ago
Very high level of quality and excellent customer service
I was referred here by a friend and I can't thank her enough, had my first appointment with Dr Bueno and it was more informative than my last several visits to my prior dentist combined. Having a very busy work schedule I can't emphasize enough how important it is to be able to see a dentist after 5 so that is just another check mark in the positive column. I was also very pleased with the staff both in the room and at the desk all were friendly, professional and more importantly they were prepared. Insurance info had been provided and as a result everything was taken care of prior to my arrival. Strongly recommend
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Bueno and his staff are very friendly and have great customer service .The best
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff were all very friendly, and helpful from the front office to the assistants. Dr. Bueno was very nice, and gentle. He took time to expain to me everything that was going on with me and how to fix it. I was so impressed with the whole staff, and my visit today that I am having my records transfered to them from my previous dentist. I look forward to going there for my future dentist needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!!!
Pacific Dental Care and Dr. Jeff Bueno are the BEST!! I won't go anywhere else.
G
4 weeks ago
Great staff
been going here for years and they have always treated me very well, the staff is awesome ..
M
1 month ago
Great dental care with caring dentists
I've been going to Pacific Dental Care for 14 years. I have always had excellent quality service and care. When I had dental emergencies I was always seen quickly. The staff is very friendly, kind and caring.
R
2 months ago
Great care. Very personable.
Great care. Very personable.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and honest
Dr Sellick is very friendly, funny and super honest! He will tell you the truth and charge you just the right amount of money. He will not take advantage of you.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere and high quality
Very friendly atmosphere and high quality. Night and day difference in quality while compared to previous Dental experiences