Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces

Dentist

4430 Willow Rd.

Suite H

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

pacificdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I been with dr. Bueno for over 18 years and have never had a bad experience. They have always been so fair with everything that has come up with me and my family, even the emergency's that arrive here and there. I highly recommend this dental office, professional work and very nice staff also.
C
1 week ago
Happy client for 18+ years
Excellent care and very punctual with their appointment start times.
T
1 week ago
Great service. The best dentist ever
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly!
Brooke was very friendly, informative, and got me an appointment the next day. Vicky was very friendly as well, understanding and helpful. Dr. Bueno was also very friendly, understanding and explained various procedures that could suit my needs. Over all, I had a comfortable and confident experience!
W
2 weeks ago
25 Years of Excellent Service.
Dr. Bueno has been our family Dentist for 25 years. He and his staff have always been top notch Professionals. Even after moving we continue to return because they continue to go above and beyond caring for our dental needs. Thank you to Dr. Bueno and to your staff! Wayne & Denise Miller,
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Drs and very comptent staff
I enjoy going to my appointments. The Drs and staff are always very friendly, gentle, and excetionally competent and caring!! The office is beautiful, especially the fish tank in the lobby. I would recommend to anyone! Pacific dental is the BEST!!
J
1 month ago
Great care and they explain everything.
The staff is amazing. They are friendly and work well together.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
I have been a client of Pacific Dental for many years and I have found the entire team to be very professional, friendly and concerned about my dental needs not their needs! This is why I have been a long term client and will continue as such.
S
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever
They are great, no upselling, no pressuring. In and out. Efficient. My past dentists were like car salesman, when you were checking out you would sit in an office and someone would print out quotes of work they were suggesting and try to have you commit and sign on the spot. At Pacific Dental, they say thank you and you are on your way. Great people.
E
1 month ago
Awesome Comfortable Service
Doctor Jeff Bueno really took care of me. I usually hate the dentist because previous dentists have made me feel self-conscious about my oral health. I am a young adult with some teeth complications that started at a young age. I went in nervous hoping I would not get scolded for "not having taken care of my oral health." Dentist Bueno was great and not like my previous dentists. He elaborated on every procedure and helped me understand my oral health. He identified my complications and rather than scolding me, he told me what we needed to do. He was very transparent and is working with me to create a plan to restore my oral health back to 100%. I live ways away from this dentist office but it is worth the drive! Staff is very friendly and helpful too!