Pacific Dental Care & Fastbraces

Dentist

4430 Willow Rd.

Suite H

Pleasanton, CA 94588

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

pacificdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Extremely Professional Expert Service and Care
I’ve been receiving my dental care with Pacific Dental for 16 years. The care that I’ve received has always been exceptional. The practitioners are all excellent. Ellen has been my dental hygienists and she is the best. Dr Bueno has been my dentist and is exceptional. Brook and the front office staff are so good at what they do. I would recommend Pacific Demtal to everyone.
P
1 week ago
Highly Appreciated
Had a great experience with a friendly staff. Listen to all your needs and recommend what is also needed for a great smile. Would highly recommend Pacific Dental Care.
K
3 weeks ago
Looking forward to my dental appointment....
Always a great experience, best of the best. Friendly, positive and inviting. It’s like a family. Wouldn’t change a thing!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great service!
I would highly recommend Pacific Dental Care to anyone looking for a new dental service provider. They have all the latest tools and gadgets which impressed me the first time I went there. I was greeted immediately upon entering the front door and there was no lengthy wait to be seen which is rare. They don't pressure you into any treatment that isn't needed and their pricing is fair and reasonable. Added to this, they have appointments later in the day so it makes it convenient for working people.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
It doesn't matter what kind of services I am there for, everyone and every detail is efficient as well as pleasant. I always feel like the most important person in the room!
J
1 month ago
Excellence
I came in today with a bone spur sticking out thru my gum where my wisdom teeth had been removed 20+ years ago! It started bothering me with the last 3 weeks and was only getting more painful. Dr Sellick and his staff were excellent. They quickly got me in, took me back and knew exactly what to do to resolve the problem. Dr Sellick was great about explaining what happened and how to fix it. Within an hour I was walking out feeling better than I walked in. THANK YOU DR SELLICK!
T
2 months ago
Professional Service
Best in the west
S
2 months ago
Short wait, always professional and answers all my questions.
I was referring to the staff; everyone. And I’ve been coming to Dr. Selleck for about 16 years. He tells you the truth; I appreciate his expertise.
H
2 months ago
JUST GO! Take care of your mouth!
Our family has been going to Pacific Dental for over 10 years. Their front desk staff are courteous and polite. Dr. Sellick is a very gentle dentist. You don't even feel the shot! He will give updates as he's working through a difficult procedure to put your mind at rest. We highly recommend Pacific Dental for your ortho (2 of my 3 kids had braces) and dentistry needs. I had missed a few years of going for myself and was a bit nervous because I know I have some crown work to do. The front desk staff were very calm and welcoming, and when I went to get x-rays and later in the chair, I didn't get shammed or spoken to, it was just a sense of "let's move forward from here". After my appointment, I was mad at myself that I had let some time go by. I am looking forward to my new crowns in January!
C
2 months ago
Truly Painless
I had to have a small procedure to a molar (crown) that required numbing the surrounding area. Dr Bueno has a unique ability to administer the shot(s) without any pain whatsoever. The entire procedure went smoothly, as he was able to model/manufacture the part while I waited and the work looks perfect.