Pacific Dental Care

Dentist

532 W. Glenoaks Blvd.

Glendale, CA 91202-2813

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

pacificdentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I've been coming here for years and I have no complains. Everyone is really nice and understanding. The receptionists always go out of their way to answer my questions and offer various appointment slots. Doctor Martirosyan is thorough and efficient, as well as the other doctors and dentists in the office.
W
10 months ago
Awesome !
Very organize and Professional Also clean and friendly.
Y
11 months ago
Very professional and super friendly :))
I went to check some problem with my gum today.The staff and dentist are super welcoming.The place is very clean and nice.The location is easy to find and easy to park.I 've been consistently impressed by their friendliness and professionalism.If you need a dentist that is honest and doesn't waste your time Dr.Marine is the best for you.I used to come here couple years ago with my teeth's problem and I am still coming back here when everytime I need dentist.Today I have to bring my service dog with me and they are welcome to my dog too.:)) I used to scare of dentist but when I found this Dr. I will not scare anymore.Highly recommended!!
Y
11 months ago
High quality service!!
Everyone was so kind and inviting! Beautiful office and amazing workers. Dr. Marine is so trustable and I will definetly come again.
R
11 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service
My wife and I have so far had a couple of visits to have our teeth cleaned. We found the staff very friendly and the dental hygienist did an excellent job. They also were very punctual. They took us in on time so we did not waste any time waiting in the waiting room. I am scheduled for a couple of fillings in the next couple of weeks and will provide further feedback once I have Dr. Marina work on my teeth
P
11 months ago
Very professional and kind staff
Thank you for today I appreciate all you and your staff in getting me in and out fast and also doing a good job in my tooth extraction πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜¬
S
11 months ago
Amazing Staff ;), Family-Oriented, & Highly Skilled Professionals
In the past, I had several oral procedures done from different dentists, but their quality of work was not up to my standards. As a consumer, I was more than just dissatisfied. I eventually became nervous and hesitant to look for a permanent dentist, until I met Dr. Martirosyan and her staff. I felt at ease knowing that a group of professionals, such like the Dr. and her staff, are able to deliver high-quality standards of care. Simple procedures like taking XRays have never been so peaceful and fun! The office has a relaxing ambiance, which makes "going to the dentist" even more calming. I love it!
A
12 months ago
Excellent. Fast. Professional
Amazing service. I found my dentist for life.
G
12 months ago
High quality service , professional and friendly.
I really hate going to the dentist I think as most of us do but coming here made my experience so much better everyone was so nice here and welcoming. The procedure I had done here was great they didn't hurt me at all I was very happy about that because i had previously gone to another dentist before were they didn't really care hurt my teeth an kept hitting my teeth with their tools I left that place worst than when I originally had gone. I'm very happy i found this place I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
A
12 months ago
Fantastic care!
Amazing Dentist