Pacific Dental Group - Monterey Park

Dentist

2016 S. Atlantic Blvd.

Monterey Park, CA 91754

Open Today By Appointment

pacificdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent customer service, the best dental work and with a smile
My son and I have been coming here for almost 2 yrs now and this has been the best dental experience… everyone is so helpful, everything is explained and most important they care. I have and will continue to recommend this dental to office to anyone who wants to have the best all around experience and walk out with a smile to light up CALIFORNIA!!!
M
5 days ago
The best in town!
Just went here for the 1st time today and although it was a 25 minute drive I dont care if I had to travel an hr to see them again I would do it in heart beat! The receptionist are courteous and professional, the technician is fast and does and excellent job and Dr. Julius is one of a kind they will always get me and my family business from here on out I've never felt more comfortable with a dentist office then I did today!
D
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I've come in for couple cleanings and staff are always welcoming and nice. The hygienist is the best I've ever encountered. Explains procedures, any issues of concerns, and gently cleans without any discomfort. Great work!
J
1 month ago
Perfect service
Every one is always welcoming love the positive energy I get being there and the service is great!
R
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff
B
2 months ago
The best customer service
Thank you so much for your help and attention, great customer service, made us feel special!!
S
2 months ago
Today I visit the Monterey office and my experience was exceptionally like always. I recommend everyone to come in for a high quality service. Everyone there is professional, kind, caring, polite and all smiles.
A
5 months ago
Love the staff! You’re in & out!
R
6 months ago
Highly professional and lots of smiles. Thank you!
"Everyone was GREAT!" I recommend your dental care.
D
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff.
At 57 years-old, I've had several root canals, crowns, bridges, fillings, and extractions from many dentists, some who even advertise on radio. Having tooth-pain and not willing to wait 3 weeks for my regular dentist, I went to Dr. Julius in Monterey Park. I got an appointment the next day and two days later had major dental work on several of my teeth. (I just got home.) I had work done by Dr. Julius and 2 other dental specialists, also dealing with 2 other people of the excellent office staff there. Dentistry is both a preffession and a busines. Or is going to a restaurant only about the chef, and not the service? They didn't serve me food. They took care of my sh*t. Each and every one of them, all seeking the same outcome: to help me. Dr. Julius could advertise on radio, with higher prices. Maybe even on TV. I watched the finals of 'America's Got Talent' last night. Unfortunately, there were no dental offices on display. When it comes to dentistry and my teeth, I know talent. I watched the winners today.