Pacific Dental Group - Monterey Park

Dentist

2016 S. Atlantic Blvd.

Monterey Park, CA 91754

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and lots of smiles. Thank you!
"Everyone was GREAT!" I recommend your dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff.
At 57 years-old, I've had several root canals, crowns, bridges, fillings, and extractions from many dentists, some who even advertise on radio. Having tooth-pain and not willing to wait 3 weeks for my regular dentist, I went to Dr. Julius in Monterey Park. I got an appointment the next day and two days later had major dental work on several of my teeth. (I just got home.) I had work done by Dr. Julius and 2 other dental specialists, also dealing with 2 other people of the excellent office staff there. Dentistry is both a preffession and a busines. Or is going to a restaurant only about the chef, and not the service? They didn't serve me food. They took care of my sh*t. Each and every one of them, all seeking the same outcome: to help me. Dr. Julius could advertise on radio, with higher prices. Maybe even on TV. I watched the finals of 'America's Got Talent' last night. Unfortunately, there were no dental offices on display. When it comes to dentistry and my teeth, I know talent. I watched the winners today.
J
1 month ago
My family and l have be look for a good professional dentistry . The nurses are very gentle and caring. Furthermore they will work with you.
O
1 month ago
Very. High. Quality. Work. Done. Here
Great. Great. People’s. Who. Work. At. This. Office. Always. Very. Friendly. People. From. The. Front. Desk. To. The. Tech. People. Who. Work. On. Your. Teeth I. Have. Been. With. Them. For 2-3years. From. Day. One. To. Now. ❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍
D
2 months ago
Great attitudes. Both the staff and the dentist are very friendly. Went in for my first visit an wasn't afraid. Would recommend to all. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Trustworthy
Going to the dentist usually makes people nervous, but the atmosphere here is so lighthearted and relaxing. You're definitely in good hands and won't have to worry about anything. Dr. Julius is very interactive, kind, and mindful of your comfort level at all times and it's so relieving to know that she knows what she's doing. My best dental experience by far :)
E
2 months ago
High customer service by Danny
High customer service by Danny the higenist. He does. Guive good and. High quality teeth cleaning and made me the patient feel very comfortable . When. Having either. A deep teeth cleaning or regular teeth cleaning. I recommend you ask. For Danny to do your teeth cleaning.
D
2 months ago
I Absolutely LOVE this office and I love coming here, that’s why I’ve been with them for more than 3yrs. They have a really good team of people and their dentist are the best. I have been to other dental facilities and this place is definitely the BEST. They are super efficient and they have good staff. Most of their equipment is also newer/better than other dental offices so they can give their customers the absolute best care. I always recommend them to my friends and family.
E
4 months ago
I would like to give good review for dentist ms. Julies.she does great dentist work. And provides great customer service to her patients. However some Saturdays she is understand staff. And makes her work more harder. Also would like to guive a good review to Danny which he does my teeth cleaning. He also does a wonderful job and great customer service to his patienst. When they go for their teeth cleaning. So I recommend you should visit pacific dental group in monterey park,ca.
D
4 months ago
Deep cleaning
I had a wonderful experience with Alex the hygienist. I wa scared for the shots but he made my experience a good one. He was very gentle and always asked if I was okay. He definitely deserves a 10 stars.