Pacific Dental Group - North Hollywood

Dentist

6801 Lankershim Blvd.

Suite 101

North Hollywood, CA 91605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
PERSONAS MUY PROFESIONALES EN SU TRABAJO
Excelente servicio, personas muy amables y corteses, medicos y asistentes profesionales en su area de trabajo.....no duraria en recomendarlos al publico en General. Felicidades muchachos muy buen trabajo.....!!!!
J
1 month ago
Wow
Love this office!! They show true character and kindness. Very attentive and straight to the point with care. I live in 30 miles away from the office and they’re worth the drive!!!
M
6 months ago
Professional
Clean, friendly, welcoming, gentle and caring. Cannot believe it is still great people with customer service in this line of work. Especially, where being hurt or injured is for some an expectation of the Dental procedure(s).
M
1 year ago
Me encanto el tranajo que me isieron,!!!!
Son todos muy amables y flexibles , escuchan los comentarios de los clientes , y las doctoras son muy bonitas y asen un buen trabajo gracias a todos.
J
1 year ago
Pacific Dental has the best customer service ever.the front desk ladies have a genuine smile,an there very professional on what they do.an they treat the patients like if they were one of there family members.an the dentist she’s very professional an treats you well.this is my first time I feel welcome on a Dental office.i give this Dental office 10 stars .
M
1 year ago
There are friendly and helpful and they do an excellent job. the best dentist.
J
1 year ago
The Best
WOW!!! I never thought I’d say this but I love going to the dentist now because of the wonderful staff and dentist there. The front staff was so kind, and professional and Lena along with the wonderful dentist that attended to me were so informative, patient and caring! Can’t wait to go back! I know it’s weird to say that but I really mean it. Thank you guys!!!
D
1 year ago
They are very professional
I had a good experience with all of them the Doctor was great 👍🏻
D
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
Your greeted as soon as you walk through the door with a Smile and a very Genuine greeting. You leave feeling like you have one of the best experiences at the dentist office you ever had in your life .
E
1 year ago
Quality Service
Efficient, Competent & Friendly Staff.
Response from Pacific Dental Group - North Hollywood
Thank you, we're glad we can be of assistance and enjoyed having you as a new patient. We look forward to making every one of your visits as pleasant as your first. See you back soon !