Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

pacificdentalspafremont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Teeth Extracction
Always greeted with a big smile, the doctor and all his stuff are very professional
V
1 month ago
n/a
B
1 month ago
Love Dr Guy!
I LOVE Dr. Guy and ALL the staff. You are always so kind and considerate. I no longer HATE going to the dentist anymore :) Mucho Gracias, Betty
A
6 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
I've been with this dental clinic for many years now & always like the friendlynish of all the staff including the doctors. Location is also 1 factor. Its accessible, easy & plenty of parking because its located at a shopping mall in Fremont.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic service!!
Dr. Guy is amazingly thorough and professional.
B
6 months ago
Great service and a 5-star in expertise
Dr.Nazareno has always proved to be very skillful , knowledgeable and patient. I could say I am a patient who has a lot of requests.. due to my jaw (lock)discomfort and back /neck issues. Dr. Guy always makes it a point to make sure his patients are comfortable and prioritizes what is best from my experience. He works thoroughly and very fast as well. I would definitely recommend him for any dental work you need.
N
7 months ago
Dr Guy is hands down the best dentist ever.
I have been going to Dr Guy since 2004. I used to live in Hayward at the time, I have since moved around quite a bit but never have I ever even considered going to another dentist. I know live in Fairfield and travel to Fremont regularly to visit Dr Guy.
R
8 months ago
The friendliest environment the best dentist and all the Fremont and the bear is far as I'm concerned
Pacific Dental Spa is always a wonderful place to have dental work done they are a five-star dentist I have always been satisfied. It doesn't get any better then Pacific Dental Spa. Guy is the man. Very friendly staff they make you feel right at home.
D
8 months ago
The Best
Dr Guy is the best. Super gentle. Very thorough. The place is great too.
N
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Pacific Dental Spa. The name says it all. Even though you’re at the dentist, you feel pampered like you’re at the spa. They are friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. They try to make sure you’re comfortable while getting your dental work done.