Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I always feel welcome when entering into the office. The staff and Dr. Nazareno are professional, friendly and extremely helpful.
E
4 months ago
Professional
Made me feel at ease, very friendly and excellent service
N
4 months ago
Professional,modern, clean, considerate.
Dr. Guy has excellent chairside manner, concerned about my pain level, rest of the staff is very professional and considerate. Been going to see Dr. Guy for years, now my wife and daughter see him too. I would recommend to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Great staff and great service❤️👍
J
4 months ago
Professional staff, and Dr. Guy always does his best work on my teeth with his very friendly dental assts! The office is very accommodating too!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, accomodating
The team was fast, thorough and friendly. I was on time, they were on time. There were no delays, everyone worked hard and quickly and explained all as they went along. I highly recommend them!!
A
5 months ago
Always good experience with Dr Nazareno
I am always friendly greeted when coming to the office and promptly taken inside. Dr Nazareno is very attentive, professional, with good sense of humor and remembers things we talked about at the previous appointment. The only thing I would note is that couches at the waiting area are quite crushed and not comfortable
S
7 months ago
Teeth Extracction
Always greeted with a big smile, the doctor and all his stuff are very professional
V
7 months ago
n/a
B
7 months ago
Love Dr Guy!
I LOVE Dr. Guy and ALL the staff. You are always so kind and considerate. I no longer HATE going to the dentist anymore :) Mucho Gracias, Betty