Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

pacificdentalspafremont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Guy and his entire staff really care about their patients
B
2 months ago
Great Place!
Dr. Guy is awesome. Friendly staff and clean office.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Love this Office and staff!
A
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I highly recommend dr Nazareno and his Pacific Dental Spa
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I really liked this dental office. Everyone was awesome. Dr Randy and staff were professional and welcoming. Definitely going back! I found my permanent dentist!
G
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
My family and I have been going to Pacific Dental Spa for several years. The staff is professional, personable, and provides exceptional service!
A
3 months ago
Great service as always but ...
Everything with was fine with my appointment on Tuesday. The only thing that was disappointing is that I found out I needed another appointment for deep cleaning which was scheduled right away. That made me think of that my first appointment was a waste. I called the office next day and they were very helpful to reschedule my appointment to a later date. Thank you
V
4 months ago
Pacific Dental Spa is the best!
These folks are so kind and I always feel like they care about me personally. I recommend Dr. Nazareno (and his staff) all the time.
V
7 months ago
The best dental office anywhere!
Love this place and recommend it all the time--great service, very personable staff. Dr. Guy never tries to "up-sell" a service, recommending only what is truly needed. 100% satisfied. :)
L
12 months ago
Dr. GUY is the best. Ive been coming here for many years. They are nice professional and very friendly. They accommodate for me and my family. If a Saturday appointments open they will call me to see if I can come in due to I can only come in on Saturdays due to me living over 1 hour away.