Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificdentalspafremont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The friendliest environment the best dentist and all the Fremont and the bear is far as I'm concerned
Pacific Dental Spa is always a wonderful place to have dental work done they are a five-star dentist I have always been satisfied. It doesn't get any better then Pacific Dental Spa. Guy is the man. Very friendly staff they make you feel right at home.
D
1 month ago
The Best
Dr Guy is the best. Super gentle. Very thorough. The place is great too.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Pacific Dental Spa. The name says it all. Even though you’re at the dentist, you feel pampered like you’re at the spa. They are friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. They try to make sure you’re comfortable while getting your dental work done.
N
2 months ago
Everything was great!
We had a bit of a wait, but I understand you had to finish with the previous patients. But the receptionist reassured us that we’d be helped soon.
S
3 months ago
Dr Guy and his entire staff really care about their patients
B
4 months ago
Great Place!
Dr. Guy is awesome. Friendly staff and clean office.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Love this Office and staff!
A
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I highly recommend dr Nazareno and his Pacific Dental Spa
L
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
I really liked this dental office. Everyone was awesome. Dr Randy and staff were professional and welcoming. Definitely going back! I found my permanent dentist!
G
6 months ago
Highly recommended!
My family and I have been going to Pacific Dental Spa for several years. The staff is professional, personable, and provides exceptional service!