Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificdentalspafremont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
The best dental office anywhere!
Love this place and recommend it all the time--great service, very personable staff. Dr. Guy never tries to "up-sell" a service, recommending only what is truly needed. 100% satisfied. :)
L
6 months ago
Dr. GUY is the best. Ive been coming here for many years. They are nice professional and very friendly. They accommodate for me and my family. If a Saturday appointments open they will call me to see if I can come in due to I can only come in on Saturdays due to me living over 1 hour away.
R
6 months ago
Exceptional Service, Very Friendly and Caring
I had chipped my tooth couple days back and setup an appt to see if anything needs to be done. Dr. checked and suggested to fill in as it wasn't a bad chip. Took 15mins to him to fix the chip and I was in and out within 35mins. I have know place since 2002 when they were in Union City. Since then till now, there has been no compromise in their service, behavior or care. I have always recommended them to many of my friends and still continue to do so. All my friends whom I recommended are happy with their service. If you are not satisfied with your current Dentist then I would suggest to try Pacific Dental Spa. For them, care and service is primary, than comes fees and payment.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Guy is AWESOME!!
Wait time is short and Dr. Guy does a great job! He replaced all my silver fillings and restored a tooth I thought was going to need an implant (according to other dentists). He was able to do a crown instead and saved my tooth! Also, if you tell him something is uncomfortable, he can fix it right away by doing some final details. He also listens to the patient. For example, I told him to let me know what he's doing when he's about to do a procedure so I know what to expect, like drilling. He is experienced and was attentive to my needs!
J
8 months ago
I was called in few minutes after checking in for my appointment. The staff are all friendly and professional. My dentist is always happy to see me, and was glad to hear that my gums are healthy. And I left with a goody bag!
M
11 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!
Dr. Dee is very good at what she does and their staff is awesome with young kids! I highly recommend this place for your family dental hygiene needs!
M
1 year ago
Great service!!
My family and myself have been going to Dr. Guy now for several years. The office is always professional yet personable. I appreciate the reminders and the tech savvyness of their business. I've never gone to a dental office that accommodates to your schedule as much as Dr. Nazareno's office.
V
1 year ago
What a feeling . . .
Dr. Nazareno and staff are the best. They're courteous, professional, yet personal. I'll stay with them forever!
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Nazareno does a great job, be that cleaning or filling or everything else. He is fast and efficient. Always friendly. The office is in a good location and staff is very attentive and accommodating.
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff!