Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great Service
Love this Office and staff!
A
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I highly recommend dr Nazareno and his Pacific Dental Spa
L
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
I really liked this dental office. Everyone was awesome. Dr Randy and staff were professional and welcoming. Definitely going back! I found my permanent dentist!
G
1 year ago
Highly recommended!
My family and I have been going to Pacific Dental Spa for several years. The staff is professional, personable, and provides exceptional service!
A
2 years ago
Great service as always but ...
Everything with was fine with my appointment on Tuesday. The only thing that was disappointing is that I found out I needed another appointment for deep cleaning which was scheduled right away. That made me think of that my first appointment was a waste. I called the office next day and they were very helpful to reschedule my appointment to a later date. Thank you
V
2 years ago
Pacific Dental Spa is the best!
These folks are so kind and I always feel like they care about me personally. I recommend Dr. Nazareno (and his staff) all the time.
V
2 years ago
The best dental office anywhere!
Love this place and recommend it all the time--great service, very personable staff. Dr. Guy never tries to "up-sell" a service, recommending only what is truly needed. 100% satisfied. :)
L
2 years ago
Dr. GUY is the best. Ive been coming here for many years. They are nice professional and very friendly. They accommodate for me and my family. If a Saturday appointments open they will call me to see if I can come in due to I can only come in on Saturdays due to me living over 1 hour away.
R
2 years ago
Exceptional Service, Very Friendly and Caring
I had chipped my tooth couple days back and setup an appt to see if anything needs to be done. Dr. checked and suggested to fill in as it wasn't a bad chip. Took 15mins to him to fix the chip and I was in and out within 35mins. I have know place since 2002 when they were in Union City. Since then till now, there has been no compromise in their service, behavior or care. I have always recommended them to many of my friends and still continue to do so. All my friends whom I recommended are happy with their service. If you are not satisfied with your current Dentist then I would suggest to try Pacific Dental Spa. For them, care and service is primary, than comes fees and payment.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Guy is AWESOME!!
Wait time is short and Dr. Guy does a great job! He replaced all my silver fillings and restored a tooth I thought was going to need an implant (according to other dentists). He was able to do a crown instead and saved my tooth! Also, if you tell him something is uncomfortable, he can fix it right away by doing some final details. He also listens to the patient. For example, I told him to let me know what he's doing when he's about to do a procedure so I know what to expect, like drilling. He is experienced and was attentive to my needs!