Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I was called in few minutes after checking in for my appointment. The staff are all friendly and professional. My dentist is always happy to see me, and was glad to hear that my gums are healthy. And I left with a goody bag!
M
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever!
Dr. Dee is very good at what she does and their staff is awesome with young kids! I highly recommend this place for your family dental hygiene needs!
M
3 years ago
Great service!!
My family and myself have been going to Dr. Guy now for several years. The office is always professional yet personable. I appreciate the reminders and the tech savvyness of their business. I've never gone to a dental office that accommodates to your schedule as much as Dr. Nazareno's office.
V
3 years ago
What a feeling . . .
Dr. Nazareno and staff are the best. They're courteous, professional, yet personal. I'll stay with them forever!
A
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Nazareno does a great job, be that cleaning or filling or everything else. He is fast and efficient. Always friendly. The office is in a good location and staff is very attentive and accommodating.
A
4 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
T
4 years ago
very clean office, friendly and helpful staff
V
4 years ago
Very efficient and friendly doctor and staff.
A
4 years ago
I had a tooth emergency and , I was squeezed in by this great guy and awesome and very skilled professional, Dr. Nazoreno the very next business day, they are the best.
W
4 years ago
great experience