Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great dental work!
W
4 years ago
Always a nice experience every time I go to the clinic.
L
4 years ago
This office is wonderful, the staff is very great & accomidating. They are prompt and if they are running behind they let you know right away & do everything they can to get you in and out. I really appreciate the entire office. Dr. Nazareno has a great office, that starts with him and continues with each person there.
M
4 years ago
We're glad that Dr. Guy opened his own clinic. We've known him for years, and he is one of the best dentist we had. He is a caring, and will go an extra mile to make sure that you get the best care during your visit. And, you would always hear his sense of humor, which I guess everyone appreciates.
A
4 years ago
The office is conveniently located in the Fremont hub area. Easy to park and lots of shopping. The waiting room in the office would benefit if they replaced sagging sofas and chairs. But other than that, the service and personnel there are superb. I really like how Dr. Guy Nazareno attends to his patients. Always warm, personal and humorous, and a great quality work. Highly recommend.
H
4 years ago
The office is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I usually see Dr. Navarro and Dr. Lee, they are awesome . Thank you so much for taking care of my son and me.
A
4 years ago
Excellent as always!
J
4 years ago
As a family, We had a great experience with Dr Guy Nazareno. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and colleagues. We live far, but we don't mind the commute because we know that after we leave his office we would be smiling.
A
4 years ago
The best dental office I've ever experienced. I live far from Fremont but i don't mind the commute going to my dental appointment. Guy knows your needs and he will really take good care of you. And you'll surely leave the dental office smiling.
D
4 years ago
Staff are nice accommodating.