Pacific Dental Spa

Dentist

120 Fremont Hub Courtyard

Fremont, CA 94538

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Super nice people. They did a great job on my new filling even though it was in a difficult and highly visable spot. You can't even tell its there.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Guy an his team of professionals are the best around! They do great work!
A
5 years ago
I am very disappointed with your system of pressurizing patients to take x-rays for no apparent reason. You took my x-ray even though I did not want to be taken. And after the basic cleaning treatment was completed, you did not even bother to give me a report on my x-rays!!! Very surprising? You were talking all about that you worry about cavities, bone density, etc before the x-ray was taken. However you did not have the courtesy to give me a report of the x-rays until I asked for the report! This makes me believe that x-rays are just a formality for you for whatever reason. You don't even realize that some patients do have concerns over the amount of radiation that it causes on their body.
E
6 years ago
Super excellent service friendly people ESP your doctors.
K
6 years ago
Everything went as expected. I liked the Dentist and staff. I can recommend this office without qualification.
D
6 years ago
I give Dr. Guy and the team FIVE STARS!
D
6 years ago
The visit was Fantastic!
A
6 years ago
A family friendly dental office! Both Dr. Guy and Dr. Dee are expert in their profession, they create a relaxing and unnerving experience to the dental office for all ages.
A
6 years ago
I like coming to a dental office where the staff are friendly as well as the doctor who has a great sense of humor. I give them a 5 star no doubt.