Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Respectfully professional,
My appointment went great the staff was very professional yet friendly, nice, and informative. Doctor Nash was great he was informative, and easy to talk to. I felt like he was truly trying to help me and I am very appreciative his service!
V
1 week ago
Service by the entire staff are exemplary as told by Beth from Dr. Ison’s clinic. Dr. Nash professional explanation was direct to the point.
A
2 weeks ago
The best!
I really appreciate the way Dr. Nash treated me. He was extremely careful with the shots and it was so much easier then I thought and planned. I highly recommend this clinic. Also, since I am a cash patient the price was very important to me. The fee was lower then most.
L
3 weeks ago
I was there today and they make you feel so comfortable The office staff are so nice Dr. Nash is very professional and would recommend him to any one needing an endodontist.b
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Nash and his staff were very nice. They took the time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions.
D
4 weeks ago
Check up
Love the staff and the doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions.
R
1 month ago
Front desk responds quickly & friendly. Clean office . Doctor is very cordial and very thorough. I really enjoyed the Christian music they play.
D
1 month ago
Great!!
Dr Nash and his team are wonderful. They got me in on an emergency visit. Each and every procedure was explained fully. Everyone was very friendly and thorough! Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience after a horrible nightmare
I only had my first consultation today, but I felt so much at ease with Dr. Nash and his staff that I did not feel at my nightmare previous dentist. I am actually looking forward to having my root canals done, well, as much as one can look forward to it anyway! Dr. Nash and his staff gave me all the information that I needed, so I know what to expect and they also made me feel completely comfortable in what is usually a very uncomfortable place.
M
1 month ago
This was my first time at this office. All I can say is Wow....Dr. Nash and his staff were outstanding, friendly, very helpful and went beyond for me. Thank you so much.