Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Root Canal Done w/ a Smile!
Thank you so much Dr and staff for the root canal work you did on me! I'm satisfied with a big smile on my face!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and answered my questions and concerns.
Same
P
2 weeks ago
extremely friendly staff, work with efficiency great service
Dr Nash knows what he is doing he explains everything in a very knowledgeable concise manner. He is very efficient and kind. I had an amazing experience
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff -- truly liked the Doctor's explanations and comments
Amazed at how much they accomplished in one visit!
O
4 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Nash took his time in explaining what had happened to my tooth. He gave explained the procedures and possible outcomes of what could happen once he exam me. He answered every question I had. His staff was professional, as he was too.
J
4 weeks ago
root canal
very professional and communicative. Dr Nash and his team.I would recommend.
V
1 month ago
Hi quality service - Even with a same day appointment.
Dr. Nash is very personable, intelligent, speaks in clear easy to understand terms. Willing to answer all questions. The front office staff is slow, and isn’t forthcoming with true answers why a non paying parent needs to supply their social security number when the other parent pays bills.
M
1 month ago
Excellence!
My dentist has referred me to Dr. Nash twice for root canals on separate teeth. Both times I have been extremely happy with the entire process from beginning to end. The office staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful, and Dr. Nash is the epitome of excellence in endodontics. He is friendly, caring, gentle and extremely knowledgeable. I have never known a medical provider who has been so thorough in their explanation of everything: diagnosis, prognosis, details of the root canal procedure and follow-up care. He truly cares about his patients; and he takes conservative measures when determining care, always considering the patient's whole well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Nash to anyone who is looking for the best.
D
1 month ago
Friendlly and efficient
The experience at this office was great!!! The Doctor is friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. The Doctor took the time to make sure that you totally understood the procedure, and about the medicines used to alleviate pain during surgery.
I
1 month ago
It is my first time there and I'm very impressed with the Dr who examined my sensitive teeth issues and was able to pinpoint the problem! The Dr seemed very knowledgable and explains very well what's going on and suggested that I save my tooth instead of pulling it which I agree! By the way, I'm almost deaf, and I'm hearing impaired and I read lips and they cared enough to accommodate me! Thanks so much! I'd go back to the office when I need to!