Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great with my 10-yr-old son
My 10 yo son needed a root canal. We went in for a consult and everything was very well explained. The root canal was today and Dr. Nash was very nice and friendly and he and his assistant worked very hard to keep my nervous son calm for the procedure. The office staff is also very helpful with all the paperwork.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff are knowledgable and friendly. The ladies that explain the payments and insurance are very nice and are very thorough.
I came in and within minutes I was seen and taken back to the area where you get your work done. There is no pressure to do a treatment right then and there and there are no scare tactics as I have had in other dental offices. I feel comfortable working with everyone. I have to go back for my procedure as we had to book it out so that the insurance will cover it. But that's Okay. I'll be ready!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very caring and took extra time to help
V
3 weeks ago
Very Professional but caring
Can't believe how well my appt went today. Was a little nervous when I went in today for my root canal and between Dr. Nash and his staff they all made me feel very comfortable. Everything went very well and I am very pleased. Thank you all!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional
I had my first root canal and it didn't hurt at all. Dr. Nash explained everything to detail and was very nice. I would recommend to others.
S
1 month ago
Dental work done without any drama from the kid
Very professional and courteous staff people at this practice.
D
1 month ago
Ladies were really sweet Dr too!
Made me smile!!! So nice, explains everything!!!! Very professional ♡
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Sensitive Endodontist!
First of all, let me state that I'm Deaf. The staff there were professional, friendly, sensitive and accommodating! Consultation with them was a breeze. Everything was laid out, the prognosis, options and costs which was greatly appreciated. Dr. Nash is one sensitive endodontist! He is a professional and shows that he cares by explaining the details and checking in on me while working on the root canal procedure. Thank you guys.
S
2 months ago
June 30, 2017 Visit
The staff members were very professional. The dr explained my options & what my prognosis was. The staff at the end of visit with over what the dr said as well as my options, price & the what if scenarios. Yes, I would send a frI end order family here for treatment. Thanks so much!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional & efficient
Went in for root canal consultation. Dr Nash took the time to explain everything involved and options. I felt at ease from beginning. Due to cancellation they were able to do procedure that afternoon. In and out in an hour. Fantastic! Office staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, too. Very positive experience. Thank you!