Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality service awesome bedside manners
Quality service awesome bedside manners
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was really nice and very welcoming! Office help went over everything with charges, etc. Dr. Nash went over everything with me. Explained all the procedures. Dr. Nash’s assistant went over everything he explained and went over more of my treatment. Everyone was great!! Thank you I would definitely suggest using this group!!
W
3 weeks ago
Everybody was nice,and explained things clearly. Was seen in timely manner. Left knowing more about my condition and how to manage it.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome. Dr. Nash was wonderful, and he explained everything to me after reviewing my X-rays. He pointed out the problems on the X-rays, listened to my concerns, answered my questions fully, as did Debbie, his assistant. He listened to and accommodated my options on what to do first. I need 2 root canals, and they asked me which one I wanted to do first. He and Debbie were so kind and friendly, and they spent time with me and made me a member of the team (which patients should be). I wil need my root canals done quickly, as I just found out today that I need complex spine surgery. I think they will be accommodating.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, happy to know they have bilingual staff, which helps understand the terminology of the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
I was nervous knowing I was going to have procedure done for the first time. Dr. Nash and his staff was so understanding and supportive. Great experience!
S
1 month ago
Very personal and professional staff. Dr. Nash is very thorough in his examination and explanation of work needed. Answered my all of my questions and respected my concerns. The office staff was respectful of my time and apologized when they felt it was taking too long. Appreciate their consideration.
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
I was referred to Pacific Endodontics per my local dentist for a root canal procedure. As expected, I was a bit nervous before the procedure but Dr. Nash and his staff made my visit extremely pleasant. He was very thorough with his explanation on the procedure as well as after care for the years to follow. The procedure itself was virtually painless, after the numbness wore off, no pain whatsoever and it didn't take as long as I had anticipated. I could really tell, Dr. Nash and his staff cared about each individual that walked through their door. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants a pleasant dental experience.
C
1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and Dr. Nash was excellent. No pain,everything explained very well. They seemed to be a good team, very efficient didn't take as long as I thought.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Experience...for a root canal:-(
Dr. Nash and his team got me in on a Friday night as an emergency patient. For which I am grateful as I was in a lot of pain. They explained in detail each part of the process, different treatment options, and associated costs. Knowing I was in pain Dr. Nash was very gentle and kind even though I'm sure, being his last patient late on Friday evening, he was probably tired and wanted to go home. So kudos to Pacific Endodontics, Dr. Nash and his team! They are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone needing a root canal...it actually wasn't as bad as I thought it would be and I believe that is due to them and their experience and customer focus. Thank-you all again for a job well done, and God bless you!☺