Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Endo Visit
Very friendly and professional. Great explanation of how and when root canals are needed.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Excellent Staff.
DR. Nash was EXTREMELY DETAILED about the situation and sincere. And the STAFF (Shannon) were very NICE to schedule me in on a EMERGENCY BASIS. Keep up the job!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Extremely informative
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nash was awesome ! The ladies were friendly and professional.. I would go again for future services..
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Dr. Nash and his team provided professional service and quality care. I've been referred twice and would recommend to others.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred to this location from my primary dentist. Great, professional service. Ladies were very friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend and will return for services in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
I went in for a root canal consultation. Dr. Brandon Nash and staff were awesome from the moment I made my appointment and during the entire time I was at their office. They are all very professional, courteous, and put me at ease!
L
1 month ago
Staff was Very prompt and professional
Dr. Nash is professional and highly educated. He took the time to explain everything in words i could understand. He is patient and kind also.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Nash is the best he did a wonderful job made me comfortable and pain free. Thanks Team for everything. I'm pleased with the excellent work you all performed. Your the best. Keep up the great Job😉
J
1 month ago
Very personable. Easy to understand diagnosis. Very knowledgeable staff