Pacific Endodontics

Dentist

5345 N. El Dorado St.

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I called the office, they worked me in and when I got there I walked in the door they took me immediately and in about 5 minutes doctor came in. Yes I am thoroughly pleased with the service And yes indeed I would recommend Pacific Endodontics to anyone needing their services.
L
1 day ago
2nd Visit Root Canal
Well I must say 2nd visit ended up to better than expected. Dr Nash and his staff were so friendly and made my visit very comforting. I was nervous but they numbed me up so good that I felt no pain what so ever. Procedure was completed within the time frame they gave me and on my way I was. I would recommend Dr. Nash's office to all my family and friends. Thanks again!
T
2 days ago
Not only are the staff accommodation, they go out of there way to assist us in directions to the train station. I really do not want to spend $$ on something I can't see, but know it has to be done and am so greatful that Dr. Nash is in my plan. A very caring and knowledgeable person.
D
2 days ago
The doctor and staff was very professional, I was treated with no pain. Extreamly happy with my visit .
N
3 days ago
The staff were very professional and took time to explain everything clearly to me. Dr. Nash listened to to my complaints and concerns, and explained the various options that may be available to me. I felt confident I would be able to make decisions which would bring the best possible outcomes for me.
J
1 week ago
First visit
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional, the dental assistant was very courteous and explained everything she was going to do and was very thorough in the initial setup. Dr Nash was very friendly and examined my tooth and explained several scenarios! I’m truly satisfied with my visit and confident that everything will be fine!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was 100% impressed with Dr. Nash and staff. On time! Gave me important information in terms I could understand. Gave me the impression that he would take all the time I needed to answer any questions and concerns. Very professional. My only suggestion is that I would have liked more explanation as he progressed with the root canal. He did some. Then again, I could have asked and didn't. I had a lot of calcium in the canal, and things took long enough that I needed a 2nd appt. That was part of the overall price - nice touch. And the follow-up in a year is free. First - great that he cares enough to follow up. Second, nice it's free. Everything was sparkling clean! Always a great sign. And - there was no pain! I was astounded. And gratified. And no complications. I didn't even need ibuprofen. (Took 2 at bedtime first night as prevention only.)
D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service read provided from start to finish.
They got me in as an emergency, which after all their patients were done, then they stayed late to care for me. I went in with tremendous pain and they worked fast and when I left, I was with no pain. Next day no pain. Dr Nash saved my tooth forever grateful to the entire staff that works hard and deserve a top rating.
L
2 weeks ago
A genlte hand
Extensive dental work is never a wanted experience however if needed, Dr. Nash and his staff are the best. Over accommodating With detail, comfort and kindness. Thank you! You will be recommended by me.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality
Nice people and very professional