Pacific Northwest Dental Care

Dentist

664 Strander Blvd.

Tukwila, WA 98188

Open Today By Appointment

pnwdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Honest, trustworthy and exceptional service
Dr Tran replaced an inplant at no cost to me. He took ownership and made it right. I enjoy going to Dr Tran because of his service and explanations.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommended dentist office. Everyone is professional and friendly. And the service is excellent.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Tran and his staff are very professional and friendly. From the second I walked in I felt comfortable. I was really nervous about going to the dentist but Dr. Tran explained everything so I knew clearly what he would be doing and he made sure I wasn’t in any pain. I left there with a new outlook on dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent
M
4 months ago
They have good service and professional.
M
5 months ago
Pleasant and efficient
I am very comfortable visiting this office. I’ve been a patient for years, with the previous doctor, and the transition to Dr. Tran was smooth. He is courteous, attentive, and professional. My appointments always start on time and are always pain-free.
J
6 months ago
The best
I have been in and out of dentist office over the years and when I walked into Pacific Northwest Dental Care you could just feel the comfortable atmosphere. The staff was extremely considerate and thorough and exceptional on making feel important. Dr. Tran Was absolutely wonderful clear instructions and made sure that I understood the process and expense of my dental procedures before and after. All around they gave great service and I'm highly satisfied
A
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Care with Very Friendly and Skilled Staff
I have been receiving great dental care from this office for many years now. The staff is very welcoming, professional, and highly skilled. My dental hygienist Natasha does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! She is always very gentle and thorough during the cleaning. I had my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Tran last summer and I was provided with clear instructions of how to prepare for the day of surgery and the surgery itself was extremely smooth and I felt at ease every step of the way. Dr. Tran is very friendly and knowledgeable, and I always feel comfortable asking him any questions I have about my teeth. I feel like all of the staff genuinely cares about patient’s teeth and make it a top priority to provide the best care possible for every individual need!
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
My whole family goes here. Nice and clean. Staff is wonderful. Doctor is very friendly.
N
7 months ago
High quality service and the staffs are super friendly
Great service! Everyone was so nice and friendly. The hygienist was very gentle but did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Tran is excellent of what he is doing. He is fun and make me feel less nervous whenever i see dentists. Definitely will come back ! Thanks for taking such a good care of me