Pacific Northwest Smiles

Dentist

15130 Main Street, Ste 210

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
More Service Than I Expected
I went in for my regular cleaning but I had also recently suffered a broken crown. They had an opening because of a cancellation and offered to take care of my issue right away. Since they have the capability to make crowns on site, I walked away with a brand new one a short time later.
D
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning 12/12/16
Pacific Northwest Smiles is a 5 star dental practice. I have been going there for years. They provide a full service and are very diligent about their business and meeting the customer's needs. I am privileged to be able to go there for my dental needs.
E
9 months ago
Great
Good, friendly, efficient service. X-rays and cleaning completed in an hour.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff
S
10 months ago
Friendly, timely, super dental treatment
This is a very friendly, attentive, dental care business. They know me, and are willing to work with my tricky schedule.
T
10 months ago
Profesional and friendly
I recently switched dentists on a recommendation. I am exceptionally pleased with the level of professionalism for everyone I met through the process. Everyone was very friendly and provided me with more information than I was expecting. I am grateful to have found this office.
K
10 months ago
As good as a dental experience can be :)
Dr. Greenhalgh and staff are an amazing team! Besides great dentistry, they work seemlessly together and every single person I've encountered is kind, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Pacific Northwest Smiles!
T
11 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Super friendly staff that always goes above and beyond.
J
11 months ago
Love the staff at this dental facility! Always friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend them!!
K
11 months ago
Dentist review
I have been going to this office for over 8 years and I have never had a bad experience. Dr Greenhalgh and his entire staff really know their stuff. They are always friendly and courteous no matter if I come in for a routine check or they fit me in for an emergency.