Pacific Northwest Smiles

Dentist

15130 Main Street, Ste 210

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
High quality service
Love this team. So nice and good at what they do. Would never go elsewhere! Highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Good experience
Always concerned about patient comfort. Always explains choices. I keep on going back because I trust him and staff.
L
1 year ago
I’ve been seeing them for about 10 years. Always a great experience!!
M
1 year ago
Have been going there for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Very helpful if you have questions about something.
J
2 years ago
I've been a patient for over 20 years
Just left their office, had a cavity, and a permanent cap put on a root canal. Dr. Greenhalgh is very kind and more importantly, very competent. At 65, my teeth are In amazing shape because I have trusted him and his team to take care of me, and they have. My 2 daughters also are patients. I would not consider going anywhere else! (He also has a great sense of humor, puts people at ease) And the entire staff are so friendly. You'll love them♡
P
3 years ago
Excellent staff and dentist
Always gives excellent service I would recommend this Dentist to anyone!
G
4 years ago
More Service Than I Expected
I went in for my regular cleaning but I had also recently suffered a broken crown. They had an opening because of a cancellation and offered to take care of my issue right away. Since they have the capability to make crowns on site, I walked away with a brand new one a short time later.
D
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning 12/12/16
Pacific Northwest Smiles is a 5 star dental practice. I have been going there for years. They provide a full service and are very diligent about their business and meeting the customer's needs. I am privileged to be able to go there for my dental needs.
E
4 years ago
Great
Good, friendly, efficient service. X-rays and cleaning completed in an hour.
K
4 years ago
Excellent Dr and staff