Pacific Northwest Tree Services

Arborist

Lacey, WA 98503

Contractor's License: PACIFNT854J4
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

laceytreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great service and well done.
Contacted Pacific Northwest Tree Services to remove a dead tree and grind 3 stumps. Great service completed all work within the week I contacted them. They also shredded a bunch of overgrown bushes I had cut down, for free. Thanks Craig! I would recommend them and will use their expertise in the future.
J
7 months ago
Honest and Hard Working Team!!!
Let me start by saying that Pacific Northwest Tree Services (PNTS) did an outstanding job on clearing three huge standing trees that were right next to my house. I received a good number of quotes for this job and PNTS was not the lowest and by far not the highest, but when you talk to Craig, you get straight HONEST talk. This was the main reason I went with Pacific Northwest Tree Services, Craig told me what, how, and when - every step was done safely, professionally and I could not be happier with the finished job. I would highly recommend Pacific Northwest Tree Services to be friends and neighbors and I do!!!!
T
1 year ago
Thank you so much great place to use for tree services
Guys are professional caring an good at what they do thanks for rescuing my cat out of the goodness of your heart will for sure tell everyone about your services
T
1 year ago
Fantastic Work by an Outstanding Crew!
I don't usually make time for this sort of thing, but I have to say that the work and care PNW Tree Service put into our place was outstanding. Craig and company are honest, hard working, and in the end, you get more than you pay for. He encouraged me to get other bids for limbing and ivy removal but in the end, it was his down-to-earth nature, knowledge, integrity and expertise that won me over. The place looks fantastic and there isn't a hint of hard sell at all. I couldn't recommend them enough!
C
2 years ago
Lightning fast response, affordable and professional
A huge, multi-trunk maple came down on my property during a storm. One trunk landed in my driveway, making it impossible to move my car out of the garage. Pacific Northwest Tree Services immediately answered my phone call. Two young gentlemen (can't recall their names) came out within a couple hours to give me a reasonable quote. The next day they arrived just when they said they would and removed the tree in the driveway. I still need more of the tree removed and these are the guys I intend to call to do the job.
N
2 years ago
Great job and well done
Craig was very quick to respond to our estimate for falling 2 trees. His estimate was very competitive. They arrived to do the work 15 minutes earlier than scheduled. The job was completed as requested. The crew was very professional and did an excellent job in cleanup and stacking the wood along the driveway. We were very satisfied in their work and would highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Amazing service!
My 6 month old kitten was stuck a out 60 feet in a tree In my backyard so my first thought was to call the fire department well I quickly found out they don't get cats out of trees anymore so I wishfully searched Google and called Pacific Northwest tree servies. Craig answered and I was expecting to get laughed at but he was very kind and willing to help! He said he was grabbing his gear and would be right out. I was VERY impressed when he showed up 40 min later and kindly got my kitten out of the tree. He was very gentle and kind to her, I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
J
2 years ago
perfect professionals
Couldn't be happier with these guys they were on time hard workers and extremely professional in the work they did at a great price would definitely recommend them to others and likely to use them in the near future
E
2 years ago
Great Tree Service
Free estimates are always available and so helpful as Craig explains which trees need to go and which you should keep. The team was exceptionally professional, quick at their work, and wonderful cleanup.The guys are friendly and polite taking all of your concerns to task. I would recommend their work to everyone - you will not be disappointed!! Senior discount is also nice. Very pleased with this service and would definitely use them again.
K
2 years ago
High quality, professional and curties service.
We had a big Cedar with 2 stems removed by PACIFIC NW Tree Service and Craig and Ethan worked Totally Awesome, my husband and I could not believe the pace those guys presented us with, wow they were done in no time, They cleaned everything up everything was like before minus the tree, This Team is highly recommendable for their outstanding work ethics and friendliness Thanks again, Karin