Pacific Oak Dental

Dentist

1951 Oak st. suite A

Forest Grove, OR 97116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Very nice office/work areas: state of the art facility. We were given additional things to do in our daily cleaning techniques that other dental offices did not suggest.
L
3 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My first appointment was for an urgent problem. I called and left a message. And was called back with in the hour. And scheduled to come in that same afternoon. Great group of people working in this Dental office. Very welcoming with made me feel like I had been coming here for years.
B
3 years ago
You all deserve a pat on the back. VERY professional and friendly. In today's world it seems that a lot of front offices just go through the motions. However, you are the exception and I am very pleased with my appointment. Thank you all VERY MUCH!! Bob Malone
D
3 years ago
I loved my experience. I am not fond of dentists... actually I am scared, but everyone made me feel at ease. Everyone I met in this office was so nice and kind.
A
3 years ago
This appointment was my very first with this group. I found everyone to be friendly and helpful. The dental care was comprehensive and I found the hygienist and the doctor to be professional and informative about dental care.
M
3 years ago
Except for the shock of my copay (it was only $25 in Texas, so having to pay over $100 was a great shock), my visit was exceptional. Your staff is excellent. Thanks for sending out the flyer. It's how I found you!
M
3 years ago
The group at Pacific Oak Dental know what they are doing. They do it with patience ( I tend to ask a lot of questions). They do it with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a real professional experience.
T
3 years ago
I cannot think of one negative thing to say about Pacific Oak Dental. My entire family has gone there for years and the staff and Dr. Thompson actually make going to the dentist enjoyable! They are all professional and friendly. I could not imagine going anywhere else.
A
3 years ago
Staff as usual was very friendly and professional. Thank you for getting us in on short notice and making my daughter feel comfortable.
K
3 years ago
Before finding this fabulous group of professionals... I had a serious fear of the dentist. Dr. Thompson and his caring staff have done the impossible and changed my opinion of the dentists office! It's (almost) made me enjoy going to the dentist every six months! Thanks so much to you all, you guys are a like a finely tuned machine that is always working together.