Pacific Oak Dental

Dentist

1951 Oak st. suite A

Forest Grove, OR 97116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I received a crown on a broken tooth today and was very pleased with the entire procedure. The whole process was fascinating....I have never enjoyed going to the dentist till I started going to Pacific Oak Dental. The entire team is a pleasure to deal with.
C
5 years ago
We been coming to Pacific Oak Dental for several years now. Alonzo has enjoy all of the services provided by you and your office staff. Both of kids look forward to come in! Thanks
T
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly from the minute you walk through the door. I am a very busy mom so I loved how they have encouraged me to take care of my dental needs not just my children's.
J
5 years ago
It's always a great experience to visit Pacific Oak Dental. People are always friendly, and professional. I actually look forward to my next visit ... JN
J
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly. Teeth were cleaned in an excellent manner.Check up with dentist went well.
L
5 years ago
Very professional and caring staff. Have never had to wait when I arrive on time for my appointment. Like the instant digital x-rays and the monitor that lets me see the photos, too. Dr. Jared Thompson is top notch.
E
5 years ago
They are very patient and extremely kid friendly. Love the staff they truly care and work with you.
A
5 years ago
Pleasant, welcoming environment. Prompt and efficient.
K
5 years ago
My molar broke in the evening so I called your office the next morning. You got me in that afternoon and I walked out 2 hrs later with a new crown!! The one day crowns are great! Your team made the visit a pleasure!! You guys rock!
A
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Keep up the good work!