Pacific Oak Dental

Dentist

1951 Oak st. suite A

Forest Grove, OR 97116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
My son is young and very sensitive with new situations, the hygienist was AMAZING with him and did so well. She explained every step and let him touch each thing to make sure he knew it wasn't scary. He sat still and was laughing the entire time. It is so great to have a dentist that is good with kids and local!
K
5 years ago
As usual the atmosphere at Pacific Oak Dental was upbeat and very relaxed. It's always a pleasure to be there.
A
5 years ago
The people at Pacific Oak Dental were all very personable and efficient. They made sure I had all my paperwork before my appointment, they called me as soon as they found a discrepancy with my insurance, I was in to see the dental team within 5 minutes of arriving at the clinic, and everyone was very nice and informative. I had no issues at all during my visit, and recommend Pacific Oak Dental to anyone. Thanks POD team!
M
5 years ago
I got right in, no waiting like usually happens in health care organizations. Received personal attention, friendliness, cleanliness, and cheerful atmosphere necessary with the anxiety one usually feels seeing a dentist.
M
5 years ago
I got right in, no waiting like usually happens in health care organizations. Received personal attention, friendliness, cleanliness, and cheerful atmosphere necessary with the anxiety one usually feels seeing a dentist.
B
5 years ago
Although this used to be my local denist's office, only a short walk away from my home, I moved several cities away recently. But I still go to Pacific Oak Dental, because they listen, care and are the best dental experience I've ever had.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough.
C
5 years ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. I've been going to Pacific Oak Dental since they opened and have never had an issue. Would recommend to friends and family.
R
5 years ago
Great staff, very personable, and great caregivers!