Pacific Palisades Dentistry

Dentist

881 Alma Real Suite 315

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best Dentist ever!!!
Everyone is so sweet, helpful and upbeat in this office. I appreciate the attention to detail, to working in emergency appointments and being just fantastic with kids (12 year old) and young sdults (17 year old). Thank you all💗💗💗.
A
6 days ago
Greatest Experience Ever!
I'm a dental chicken. I have two children 5 1/2 and 3 who haven't had their first dentist visit. It makes me nervous enough to think about going to the dentist myself, but bringing my two kids....at the same time???? So...I went first, braved up and met with Dr. Kamins about a week ago after a 2-year hiatus. He was exceptionally kind, funny and actually listened to my fears about being in the dentist chair. The entire visit was pain-free and I'm actually looking forward to going back for my next cleaning! Then...brought the kids in to see Dr. Loewen for their first check-up. Again, amazing! Her staff made sure to explain what they were doing at every step, made it kid-friendly, and kept the kids happy and calm. I'm just so very happy to have found Palisades Dentistry and give it my very highest recommendations!
S
2 weeks ago
High Level of Professionalism
The goal of my treatment plan necessitated a long appointment and the use of multiple procedures. Dr. Kamen and his staff made me aware of this prior to my appointment so I had been well informed as to what to expect. All procedures were handled with great care, tremendous skill and with information and explanations provided in layman’s terms throughout. These explanations were very helpful in preventing any possible anxiety that could have arisen, but fortunately didn’t. I remained relaxed and pain free throughout the entire procedure. Additionally, it is very apparent that Dr. Kamen and his staff strive for excellence.
J
3 weeks ago
the best family dentistry in Los Angeles!!!
the best family dentistry in Los Angeles!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and toddler friendly
Dr. Carrie Loewen is the best. My toddler loves going to her.
D
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist on the west side
My son is 4 years old and loves going to Dr. Loewen's office. The staff is friendly and they really go out of their way to make the children feel comfortable and have fun. Dr. Loewen really teaches the importance of brushing and flossing and my kids work really hard to make her proud.
D
1 month ago
Fabulous experience (except too much paperwork)
Dr. Kamins and Terry were GREAT! Thorough, clearly knowledgeable, and very helpful. I would recommend Dr. Kamins and his staff to anyone without hesitation.
D
1 month ago
I never thought going to the dentist could be pleasant
Everything about this office seems thoughtful and meticulous. Couldn't be happier with everyone who works there.
E
2 months ago
Love this place!
Everyone is SUPER friendly and I have never once felt like I was being "up sold" on procedures. I have been to dozens of dentists and they always remind me of car mechanics to some degree. You just have to trust what they say and they are ALWAYS telling you you need something new. This is the first time in my life I have a loyalty to a dentist office. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Yet
I've been to many dentists in L.A. but Dr. Kamins and his team are the best yet!!