Pacific Palisades Dentistry

Dentist

881 Alma Real Suite 315

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly as always!
This visit was for my teen son who has been a patient here for years. Always a great experience. ;)
A
6 months ago
Wonderful visit today with Dr. Phil Kamins.
This morning was my first visit to Pacific Palisades Dentistry in which dental work was actually performed. (I has a prelim about 2 weeks ago.) Dr. Phil Kamins and his staff are incredible. I had two teeth ground down, in preparation for crowns---and never felt any pain! Dr. Phil is a genuine mensch: caring about his patients and at the top of his profession as a dentist. His staff is great: Emile and Diana were by Dr. Phil's side throughout the 2 hour session, and they were fantastic. The front office, consisting of Shana'e and the wonderful Sage were equally as helpful in setting up appointments and following through with 'reminder' messages. Sage is the insurance expert at the office, and she navigated the Delta Dental procedures for me and made all the paperwork as painless as Dr. Phil's dental work. I recommend Pacific Palisades Dentistry without hesitation. I'll be telling all my friends and colleagues about Dr. Phil. Thank You very much, Pacific Palisades Dentistry !
D
7 months ago
Great new Dentist!
Had a great experience with the new dentist and really gentle but teeth look and feel amazing
D
7 months ago
Excellent and professional
Emil was efficient and provided excellent care
L
7 months ago
dental check up
Michelle the dental hygienist was great. Fast, efficient, professional. Love getting in and out. Dr. Phil Kamins is a great dentist. Caring, thorough, can't say enough.
P
7 months ago
Amazing good, kind, on time, respectful office
Can't say enough about how good this dental office is. Meticulously clean, staff is friendly, hygienist did best cleaning I ever had, and with a gentle butterfly touch. Above all, Dr Kamins really cares.
B
7 months ago
Professional teamwork
Dr Kamins and his staff work together like a Superbowl team. Dr and staff are professional and give you self confidence that everything that is being done is with caring and supreme competence.
D
7 months ago
Who would not want to go to the dentist?
I was surprised to have a real dentist greet me for my cleaning. Her name is Rachel Longrosso (I hope I spelled her last name correctly). She was lovely in every way and more than overly qualified to clean my teeth. She was easy to relate to. She was efficient. She was very clear with instructions about future dental work that I am to have. I could not have had better service.
C
7 months ago
Yes, Saturday's visit for a cleaning was the best I've had at Dr. Kamins office. Dr. Rachael LoGrasso explained every thing as she went along and was very thorough in her exam. Thank you!
K
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient and great communication!
Friendly, efficient and great communication. Highly recommended!