Pacific Palisades Dentistry

Dentist

881 Alma Real Suite 315

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Consistently good service
As usual we had another professional run check up. From the moment you want in the door to the time you walk out, the experience is A+ and has been the 4+ years we've been going.
R
3 weeks ago
Impressive technology and top notch staff
A fantastic experience in every way. Thee folks are professional, knowledgeable, polite and personable with every interaction. By far this is the best dental office I have seen and experienced! Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Impressive technology and top notch staff
A fantastic experience in every way. Thee folks are professional, knowledgeable, polite and personable with every interaction. By far this is the best dental office I have seen and experienced! Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Practice
Wonderful staff - so lovely and accommodating. Always very happy with their work. Best part: My kids (9, 11, 14 & 16) go in and out with a smile! :)
K
1 month ago
Am terrified of drills and needles - have avoided them for years at the cost of my mouth which has become a forest of problems. Had sadistic dentists from early childhood on and have always needed 2xs the amount of novocain that most need…gave birth many times w/out drugs but the pain in my mouth for even a simple cleaning required major drugs. Pacific Palisades Dentistry is so gentle and caring about patient comfort levels. Dr. K and his staff are wonderful and reassuring. Love these people and looking forward to gnawing on cobs of corn…and getting the work done!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Phil - The best dentist in Southern California
Dr. Phil Kamens is just the best! He always takes into account my fear of dentistry and makes every visit as pleasant as possible. He knows what he's doing and does it right the first time. I will never go to another dentist. Kathy Theodore
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever especially for a toddler
Dr. Loewen and her team turned the dental check up for my one year old into one big play time. My little one smiled the whole time and didn't want to leave, while the treatment was of the highest expertise. We are looking forward to coming back.
M
2 months ago
Wow!!!
Warm. Friendly. Engaging. Informative. Outstanding experience for my son's first dental visit. Wow!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Top notch pediatric dentists. Super qualified, informative & caring.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding, Professional and Caring
I went to see Dr. Phil to get a second opinion. The entire team at Pacific Palisades Dentistry made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped into the waiting room. The offices are state-of-the-art and there is a smile on every single employee's face. Everyone was courteous, kind and understood my needs. But Dr. Phil was the ultimate in professionalism. He spent an extraordinary amount of time with me. He explained everything, answered my multitude of questions and was patient and kind throughout the appointment. This is a high-quality and exceptional office. Do not hesitate to join their dentistry family!