Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
My kids have been coming to PPD for 6 years and every single visit has been a great experience. Even after fillings and crowns the kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Dr. Sun and his staff are so friendly, communicate well, and get the patients in and out in a timely fashion. We are fans!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
This was my son's first experience at the dentist and PPD made it great. The waiting room has lots of fun distractions. The staff and Dr. Sun were kind and talked to my 2 year old in a way he could understand. Dr. Sun sang and distracted my son while he looked at his teeth making him as comfortable as he could be. They spent time educating me on ways to keep my son's teeth healthy. They gave him a ballon on the way out and he was a happy camper.
K
4 months ago
Filling for a 4 year old
I was so impressed with Dr. Sun's ability to keep the experience of a filling so calm. He is kind, compassionate and great at what he does. I am so thrilled that we found him as a dentist. I even was joking that I wish he would be my dentist since I still get anxious to this day. He would calm me right down! I would pass on his name to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service. 2 thumbs up!!! Would love to recommend to anyone that I know.
J
4 months ago
My kids love it here!
All three of my kids always have the best experience at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry! They are always excited for their cleaning and look forward to the coin at the end where they get to pick out a small trincket. The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend!
H
4 months ago
Great experience as usual
Another great visit. Everyone who works here is amazingly nice and still professional! My daughter loves coming here! They explain everything so well and make you feel confident in any advice they give.
O
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love Dr. Sun. We moved farther north and thought about switching dentists, but it didn't work out. We are all back to Dr. Sun! He is very friendly and professional. We feel that he know what he is doing and my kids feel happy and excited to go to every appointment. We highly recommend Dr. Sun.
E
5 months ago
Always fantastic
The staff is always so wonderful.
J
7 months ago
Incredible dentist and staff, spotless, professional, fun
My kids love going to the dentist. Dr Sun and his staff are so warm and friendly. When kids are nervous especially for their first few times - the goal is to make them comfortable. So they only do what the kids allow. Dr Sun sings to them while checking their teeth and it literally works like magic as they just automatically lay there and let him look in their mouths. Best experience ever - 5 years as patients and always COMPLETELY satisfied!!!!
S
7 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter had 2 teeth extracted today, and she was (understandable) terrified! Dr. Sun and his assistant made my daughter fell so comfortable and safe. I'm very thankful for this place:)