Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great as always
The best thing about Pacific Pediatric Dentistry is the consistency. My kids see them every 6 months, and they are fantastic EVER time.
C
2 months ago
My 4 year old son had his first set of X-rays done and the assistant was so nice and patient with him! He did really well but I could tell if he was any harder she would have been just as nice and patient. Dr. Sun was amazing as always. It was the first time he didn’t have to sing to my son. I’ll miss that! Haha!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
My 3 children have gone to Dr Sun for the past 8 years. The staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room and exam areas are pristine and very welcoming for young children. The hygienist are all kind and caring and they make my children feel very comfortable. Dr Sun takes his time to talk to parents as well as the child
E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly staff and great service. The place is super clean and love taking my kids there. Dr. Sun and his staff cares a lot about their patients.
S
6 months ago
The staff was very friendly and informative ! Great child friendly environment!
S
7 months ago
Excellent care as always
I bring my four children, ranging in age from 5 to 17, to Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. We have always had excellent service from Dr. Sun and his entire staff for the routine care and for the more extensive treatment my youngest child has needed. None of my kids ever complain about going to the dentist which is a ringing endorsement in my opinion.
S
7 months ago
Excellent care as always
I bring my four children, ranging in age from 5 to 17, to Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. We have always had excellent service from Dr. Sun and his entire staff for the routine care and for the more extensive treatment my youngest child has needed. None of my kids ever complain about going to the dentist which is a ringing endorsement in my opinion.
R
8 months ago
Great dental provider
Took my 14 month old for her first appointment. They were very considerate and welcoming. They were clear about how to support her and asked thorough questions about medical issues or allergies. The dentist and assistants were friendly and positive and the environment was bright, fun and clean. Will be our regular dentist!
M
8 months ago
Teeth Extracted - Great visit!
My son had 4 teeth pulled today. He was very brave and felt very safe during the whole procedure. Thank you to Dr. Sun and his team for keeping him calm and for making it seem so 'easy'.
K
8 months ago
Nervous Kiddo - Fantastic Support
My nine year old son has anxiety about everything, especially the dentist. We found out that he needed to have a “sparkle painted on” and another tooth needed “a big bear hug” – adult translation he had cavity and had a baby tooth that needed to be pulled. The team at Dr. Sun’s office were so good with him. There was a few moments of crying that the assistance was able to get him through and then Dr. Sun worked his magic to get my son calmed all the way down and he was even giving thumbs up and high fives while getting his teeth worked on. The team stayed calm and worked with my son to answer all his questions and keep him relaxed through the majority of the procedure. I am sure that the “smelly nose” ( AKA Nitrous) helped but without Dr. Sun and his team I do not think that either of us would have made it through the appointment in one peice.