Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Nice
My son was a little nervous upon arriving. When we left he said I really liked the dentist he is nice. He said the girl let me watch a movie while she cleaned my teeth He was comfortable in the chair and in a good mood when we left. The girl at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We were both pleased with how well the visit went. Thank you :)
K
2 months ago
always a great experience
The front desk staff are very nice. The dental assistant that took us back was nice and my daughter felt very comfortable with her to have her teeth cleaned. Dr. Sun is always very wonderful, knowledgeable and kind. The office is clean and I like how the office is decorated.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff and Dr. Sun are all professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My adult kids are bummed that it’s going to be time to find a new dentist soon. My younger kids will gladly continue to come here.
M
6 months ago
Dr Sun and his team are amazing! I know my son is in great hands when we come for any appointment. From cleanings to more intensive appointments like fillings or emergency tooth injury treatment, my son is always comfortable and happy to be there. He begs to go to the dentist! The space is always bright, welcoming and clean. staff is always helpful, friendly and gentle.
T
7 months ago
Always a pleasure. Jakob loves everyone there!!
H
7 months ago
Excellent and high quality services and staff are amazing
We have been going to Dr Sun for several years now and absolutely love it. Dr. Sun is incredibly patient, kind, and very knowledgeable with all my kids. In fact my kids get so excited when its time for a check up.
K
8 months ago
Amazing practice
Dr. Sun Ian’s his staff are amazing. My kids love going to the dentist!
L
8 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is very cheerful. My kids love going to the dentist!
S
8 months ago
Great, friendly ofgice
Always super nice, considerate and friendly! Best Dentist!
O
1 year ago
Above and beyond!
We are very thankful for Dr. Sun's help! We went for a visit to check on a tooth that is taking too long to erupt, but Dr. Sun patiently heard and helped with other concerns such as some calculus formation on my kid's teeth. He removed everything and made us feel so better afterwards Both my kids are his patients and we highly recommend Dr. Sun!