Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly, as always
My kids love going to the dentist. I appreciate all of the years of support and care this incredible team has provided my family with.
S
1 week ago
My family loves Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. We always have a great experience and the staff is always very polite and great with our kids. The best kids dentist out there.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Sun for about nine years. The staff is very kind and caring. Dr. Sun is very gentle with his work. He takes his time to answer all of our questions. My daughter likes him a lot.
H
3 weeks ago
Patient and Kind with First Dental Vist
Brought my infant in for his first dental visit with my preschooler. They were patient, kind, and answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
My children have been seeing Dr. Sun for many years now and really enjoy their dental visits. \
E
3 months ago
Great as always
The best thing about Pacific Pediatric Dentistry is the consistency. My kids see them every 6 months, and they are fantastic EVER time.
C
4 months ago
My 4 year old son had his first set of X-rays done and the assistant was so nice and patient with him! He did really well but I could tell if he was any harder she would have been just as nice and patient. Dr. Sun was amazing as always. It was the first time he didn’t have to sing to my son. I’ll miss that! Haha!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
My 3 children have gone to Dr Sun for the past 8 years. The staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room and exam areas are pristine and very welcoming for young children. The hygienist are all kind and caring and they make my children feel very comfortable. Dr Sun takes his time to talk to parents as well as the child
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly staff and great service. The place is super clean and love taking my kids there. Dr. Sun and his staff cares a lot about their patients.
S
7 months ago
The staff was very friendly and informative ! Great child friendly environment!