Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Clean, safe and quality care
My daughter had a tooth that needed a repair. Dr. Sun’s office got her scheduled quickly. We got in and out quickly. Every precaution was taken to assure everyone’s heath and safety. The procedure was quick and Dr. Sun was very sweet as usual.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, quality service!
We love coming to Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is professional and friendly. Decor is bright and cheerful. The area is very clean. Dr. Sun is amazing with kids of all ages, as well is his staff!
I
1 month ago
My daughter was terrified of dentists, her previous dentist caused her anxiety. I exchanged it with Dr. Sun, and he loves coming to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Best ever
We love everyone at this office. Fast and friendly!!! Highly recommend Dr Sun and staff to all our friends & family
B
2 months ago
Kids love coming here!
Very professional and courteous. Dr. Sun provides great explanations and discusses concerns. Great communication from top to bottom. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Greatest Dr and Team!
Dr Sun and his staff are always so amazing with our son! He loves going to the dentist! They have always gone above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and safe and even today he mentioned to me he was a little nervous for his first filling, you wouldn't have even known it because he was so calm and when we left he said that was the greatest day! Thanks again Dr Sun!
S
5 months ago
Great Dentistry!
Dr. Sun and his staff are incredibly warm, welcoming and professional. It is easy to schedule appointments in person, via email or text. I appreciate their reminders of upcoming appointments. Dr. Sun is always positive and encouraging towards home care and solutions that make brushing, flossing and other preventative maintenance easy for kids and families to incorporate in their busy lives. The office is well decorated, comfortable and engaging for those patients, siblings and caregivers. Thank you, Dr. Sun & staff for your personal approach for all the years we have been coming to see you!
C
6 months ago
customer service
All the workers are so friendly and are there to help you when you need it. The environment is very child oriented to help with any fears. Dr. Sun is wonderful! He knows how to talk with the child and makes sure they are comfortable. Great communication with the parents as well. In fact, I just recommended a co- worker today that she needs to take her child here.....nothing but the best.
L
9 months ago
Friendly and Nice
My son was a little nervous upon arriving. When we left he said I really liked the dentist he is nice. He said the girl let me watch a movie while she cleaned my teeth He was comfortable in the chair and in a good mood when we left. The girl at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We were both pleased with how well the visit went. Thank you :)
K
10 months ago
always a great experience
The front desk staff are very nice. The dental assistant that took us back was nice and my daughter felt very comfortable with her to have her teeth cleaned. Dr. Sun is always very wonderful, knowledgeable and kind. The office is clean and I like how the office is decorated.