Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Dentistry!
Dr. Sun and his staff are incredibly warm, welcoming and professional. It is easy to schedule appointments in person, via email or text. I appreciate their reminders of upcoming appointments. Dr. Sun is always positive and encouraging towards home care and solutions that make brushing, flossing and other preventative maintenance easy for kids and families to incorporate in their busy lives. The office is well decorated, comfortable and engaging for those patients, siblings and caregivers. Thank you, Dr. Sun & staff for your personal approach for all the years we have been coming to see you!
C
2 months ago
customer service
All the workers are so friendly and are there to help you when you need it. The environment is very child oriented to help with any fears. Dr. Sun is wonderful! He knows how to talk with the child and makes sure they are comfortable. Great communication with the parents as well. In fact, I just recommended a co- worker today that she needs to take her child here.....nothing but the best.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and Nice
My son was a little nervous upon arriving. When we left he said I really liked the dentist he is nice. He said the girl let me watch a movie while she cleaned my teeth He was comfortable in the chair and in a good mood when we left. The girl at the front desk was helpful and friendly. We were both pleased with how well the visit went. Thank you :)
K
7 months ago
always a great experience
The front desk staff are very nice. The dental assistant that took us back was nice and my daughter felt very comfortable with her to have her teeth cleaned. Dr. Sun is always very wonderful, knowledgeable and kind. The office is clean and I like how the office is decorated.
S
9 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff and Dr. Sun are all professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My adult kids are bummed that it’s going to be time to find a new dentist soon. My younger kids will gladly continue to come here.
M
11 months ago
Dr Sun and his team are amazing! I know my son is in great hands when we come for any appointment. From cleanings to more intensive appointments like fillings or emergency tooth injury treatment, my son is always comfortable and happy to be there. He begs to go to the dentist! The space is always bright, welcoming and clean. staff is always helpful, friendly and gentle.
T
1 year ago
Always a pleasure. Jakob loves everyone there!!
H
1 year ago
Excellent and high quality services and staff are amazing
We have been going to Dr Sun for several years now and absolutely love it. Dr. Sun is incredibly patient, kind, and very knowledgeable with all my kids. In fact my kids get so excited when its time for a check up.
K
1 year ago
Amazing practice
Dr. Sun Ian’s his staff are amazing. My kids love going to the dentist!
L
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is very cheerful. My kids love going to the dentist!