Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Dr Sun and his team are amazing! I know my son is in great hands when we come for any appointment. From cleanings to more intensive appointments like fillings or emergency tooth injury treatment, my son is always comfortable and happy to be there. He begs to go to the dentist! The space is always bright, welcoming and clean. staff is always helpful, friendly and gentle.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Jakob loves everyone there!!
H
1 month ago
Excellent and high quality services and staff are amazing
We have been going to Dr Sun for several years now and absolutely love it. Dr. Sun is incredibly patient, kind, and very knowledgeable with all my kids. In fact my kids get so excited when its time for a check up.
K
2 months ago
Amazing practice
Dr. Sun Ian’s his staff are amazing. My kids love going to the dentist!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is very cheerful. My kids love going to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly ofgice
Always super nice, considerate and friendly! Best Dentist!
O
9 months ago
Above and beyond!
We are very thankful for Dr. Sun's help! We went for a visit to check on a tooth that is taking too long to erupt, but Dr. Sun patiently heard and helped with other concerns such as some calculus formation on my kid's teeth. He removed everything and made us feel so better afterwards Both my kids are his patients and we highly recommend Dr. Sun!
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly, as always
My kids love going to the dentist. I appreciate all of the years of support and care this incredible team has provided my family with.
S
9 months ago
My family loves Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. We always have a great experience and the staff is always very polite and great with our kids. The best kids dentist out there.
L
9 months ago
Awesome
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Sun for about nine years. The staff is very kind and caring. Dr. Sun is very gentle with his work. He takes his time to answer all of our questions. My daughter likes him a lot.