Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent care as always
I bring my four children, ranging in age from 5 to 17, to Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. We have always had excellent service from Dr. Sun and his entire staff for the routine care and for the more extensive treatment my youngest child has needed. None of my kids ever complain about going to the dentist which is a ringing endorsement in my opinion.
R
2 years ago
Great dental provider
Took my 14 month old for her first appointment. They were very considerate and welcoming. They were clear about how to support her and asked thorough questions about medical issues or allergies. The dentist and assistants were friendly and positive and the environment was bright, fun and clean. Will be our regular dentist!
M
2 years ago
Teeth Extracted - Great visit!
My son had 4 teeth pulled today. He was very brave and felt very safe during the whole procedure. Thank you to Dr. Sun and his team for keeping him calm and for making it seem so 'easy'.
K
2 years ago
Nervous Kiddo - Fantastic Support
My nine year old son has anxiety about everything, especially the dentist. We found out that he needed to have a “sparkle painted on” and another tooth needed “a big bear hug” – adult translation he had cavity and had a baby tooth that needed to be pulled. The team at Dr. Sun’s office were so good with him. There was a few moments of crying that the assistance was able to get him through and then Dr. Sun worked his magic to get my son calmed all the way down and he was even giving thumbs up and high fives while getting his teeth worked on. The team stayed calm and worked with my son to answer all his questions and keep him relaxed through the majority of the procedure. I am sure that the “smelly nose” ( AKA Nitrous) helped but without Dr. Sun and his team I do not think that either of us would have made it through the appointment in one peice.
K
2 years ago
Great first dentist experience for our son!
Dr. Sun and his staff exceeded or expectations! Our son was nervous about his first trip to the dentist, but everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist were super friendly and put him and us at ease. The whole experience was great and we highly recommend pacific pediatric dentistry.
K
2 years ago
Dr Sun has a fantastic bedside manner and practical effective treatment plans. His office is efficient, staff are great with kids and parents and the environment is completely nonthreatening for my son. I would highly recommend Dr Sun!
J
2 years ago
Another great visit!
My kids have been coming to PPD for 6 years and every single visit has been a great experience. Even after fillings and crowns the kids are always excited to go to the dentist. Dr. Sun and his staff are so friendly, communicate well, and get the patients in and out in a timely fashion. We are fans!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful!
This was my son's first experience at the dentist and PPD made it great. The waiting room has lots of fun distractions. The staff and Dr. Sun were kind and talked to my 2 year old in a way he could understand. Dr. Sun sang and distracted my son while he looked at his teeth making him as comfortable as he could be. They spent time educating me on ways to keep my son's teeth healthy. They gave him a ballon on the way out and he was a happy camper.
K
2 years ago
Filling for a 4 year old
I was so impressed with Dr. Sun's ability to keep the experience of a filling so calm. He is kind, compassionate and great at what he does. I am so thrilled that we found him as a dentist. I even was joking that I wish he would be my dentist since I still get anxious to this day. He would calm me right down! I would pass on his name to anyone.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service. 2 thumbs up!!! Would love to recommend to anyone that I know.