Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

21911 76th Ave W Ste 203

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Friendly staff that made my daughter feel at ease.
A child's very first dental appointment can be a scary thing but PPD went out their way to make it a positive experience. The visit started off by spending time in the very friendly waiting room with lots of toys. We then moved to the back where friendly staff was waiting with a hand written sign welcoming her. Throughout the appointment everyone was very patient and worked hard to earn her trust. It was a remarkably positive experience. My one frustration came when they asked me to sign an office policy stating that if we are ever 15 minutes late a $50 charge would be incurred. When I asked if the office would extend the same courtesy to me by offering to credit my account if the dentist was ever 15 minutes late, I was told no. I think policies like this are immature and disrespectful and I would encourage the office to find a better way of handling this situation.
C
3 years ago
Amazing first time experience
I had pretty high hopes for our first appointment because we received so many glowing recommendations and referrals. I was not disappointed. Everything from our appointment starting promptly on time to how my 2yo was treated to the fun present she got at the end of her appointment is more than enough reason for us to be back and recommend to friends/family.
N
3 years ago
Kind and compassionate
Brought both my daughter's in today (5 and 18 months). The whole team were very engaged and totally age appropriate with the girls. They took care of their teeth in a way that made it fun (such as singing songs with my 18 month old).
A
3 years ago
Great experience and staff!
My 4 yr old daughter has never seen a dentist before, and has some cavities. Dr. Sun is so friendly and positive throughout the whole experience. Everything is geared towards kids ("grape nose", "silly gel") she sat through getting a silver crown just fine, they took great care of her!
V
3 years ago
LOVE Dr. Sun
Dr. Sun and his staff are great with kids! I've referred the office to friends on multiple occasions. My kids don't mind going to the dentist when they get to watch movies and earn coins to turn in for prizes!
H
3 years ago
Friendly and Fantastic with Nervous Toddlers
Dr. Sun and his team are so friendly and creative at getting nervous toddlers to cooperate. Highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
Nothing short of amazing service. My daughter loves coming to the dentist and I'm Positive it's because of the wonderful staff here. They make me and my daughter feel Comfortable and safe. I would recommend anyone bringing their child here for the first time and every time after. Thank you Dr. Sun and all of pediatric dentistry!
J
3 years ago
Great with my daughter
The dental hygienist was very skilled at gaining my daughter's willingness to lay down and receive a full cleaning. This can be difficult with a four year old, and I was impressed.
M
3 years ago
Amazing response to emergency
This afternoon my son fell and injured his front teeth. Dr Kim and the staff at pacific pediatric dentistry were so accommodating and comforting during a stressful and scary time for us both. Even at the end of the day they treated us with care and gave us the time we needed. His extraction was quick and they were so gentle with him. They got him in immediately and took care of him exactly as I would hope. He was in good hands and I'm thankful. This care for patients is what makes a hard and terrible time more tolerable. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Great experience!
Lovely office staff, clean, nice , new office, they need a couple of end tables to put your stuff on while you are waiting but other than that they get you in fast and explain things well. We have been going for several years now. Really like everyone there and will continue recommending friends to go there.