Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Osos Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience as usual...Margaret is gentle and friendly to my son as usual.
W
6 months ago
High quality service!
My son loves to visit his dentist office. Dr. You is very knowledgeable, thoughtful. She is very patient to explain the treatments and why the treatments are necessary. The staffs are also very nice. Very impressed by such a friendly and warm environment. This is the best experience ever for Dr visit!
H
6 months ago
Dr. You is wonderful and all of the ladies in the office are helpful and sweet
Dr. You is wonderful and all of the ladies in the office are helpful and kind
H
7 months ago
Gentle, Patient Care
Our experience was wonderful! The office is tranquil but engaging for children. The staff is very kind and moves slowly and patiently to ensure the children are comfortable. I was very impressed with the care my children recieved! I wish I could recieve my dental care here! ;)
A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great with kids
My girls love coming to the dentist and its because of the team at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. They are amazing with children and the environment is incredibly welcoming and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Kylee's Checkup
Very friendly and efficient my daughter got through this with ease !
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Pacific Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely the best. My daughter has always been very willing to go to the Dentist. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I appreciate the fact that we never have to wait because the office is very well managed and is always running on time. Thanks for the great Dental care you provide!
K
3 years ago
Professional staff, on time appointment
My daughter was seen at her appointment time without the typical wait at a doctor's office. All staff was friendly and professional. Love this office.
S
4 years ago
Pacific Pediatric Dentistry makes going to the Dentist a good experience!
My daughter has never felt nervous about going to the Dentist. The doctors and office staff are super! I also greatly appreciate the efficiency of the office and the fact that we are always seen on time and have never had to wait for an appt. Thanks for being sensitive to the needs of kids. I sure wish adults could be seen in this office! I would transfer over immediately!!!
Response from Pacific Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Sally! We are so grateful that you are pleased with our office!
D
4 years ago
Love our dentist.
We've always had a wonderful experience here. I wouldn't trade this dentist for anyone else. I truly wish that I had this quality of dentist as a child. They are sensitive, responsive, timely, and knowledgeable. I'm grateful my kids aren't growing up scared of the dentist!