Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Osos Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Kylee's Checkup
Very friendly and efficient my daughter got through this with ease !
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Pacific Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely the best. My daughter has always been very willing to go to the Dentist. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I appreciate the fact that we never have to wait because the office is very well managed and is always running on time. Thanks for the great Dental care you provide!
V
2 years ago
Professional and caring - highly recommend!
My children have been patients at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry for almost 7 years and we couldn't be happier with the quality of care we receive at this practice. The front office staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Walker and the team of hygienists are wonderful at making children feel comfortable and keeping parents informed. I highly recommend this practice!
K
2 years ago
Professional staff, on time appointment
My daughter was seen at her appointment time without the typical wait at a doctor's office. All staff was friendly and professional. Love this office.
A
3 years ago
The best pediatric dental office in San Luis!
We had transferred our kids from another pediatric office in North county, and decided to make the extra drive to come see Dr. Walker. We had such a great experience at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry! We were greeted by warm smiles and such a friendly staff that made us feel right at home. They took us on a tour and we were so impressed by their office, my kids especially loved the small toilet that was just their size. Our kids told us they love coming to the dentist, which totally makes it worth the extra 20 minute drive! Thanks Dr. Walker and staff for giving our kids such a positive experience at the dentist :)
Response from Pacific Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love having your family as patients at our office :)
S
3 years ago
Pacific Pediatric Dentistry makes going to the Dentist a good experience!
My daughter has never felt nervous about going to the Dentist. The doctors and office staff are super! I also greatly appreciate the efficiency of the office and the fact that we are always seen on time and have never had to wait for an appt. Thanks for being sensitive to the needs of kids. I sure wish adults could be seen in this office! I would transfer over immediately!!!
Response from Pacific Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Sally! We are so grateful that you are pleased with our office!
J
3 years ago
Great dental practice!
I so much appreciate the friendliness and the patience of the staff at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. I have brought my toddler in twice. Even though it can be difficult for the really young ones, I think that overall we have had very good experiences. Dr. Walker really takes the time to talk to me and answer my questions thoroughly. He relates to me as a parent, and seems to have a lot of empathy. I am very thankful for this dental practice.
Response from Pacific Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for you continued support !
D
3 years ago
Love our dentist.
We've always had a wonderful experience here. I wouldn't trade this dentist for anyone else. I truly wish that I had this quality of dentist as a child. They are sensitive, responsive, timely, and knowledgeable. I'm grateful my kids aren't growing up scared of the dentist!
A
3 years ago
We LOVE the dentist!
We love everyone at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. From the moment you walk in you're greeted with a warm smile and feel at home. The lobby is very accommodating for children, and most times the kids don't want to leave after their appointment. The staff here goes above and beyond, which as a mom really makes my life a lot easier. Dr. Walker is so fun and friendly even my youngest leaves with a smile. I highly recommend this office! Thanks for everything you do!
J
3 years ago
Best children's dental office in San Luis Obispo! Friendly and courteous staff accompany two really professional dentists. Always a pleasant experience for my boys when they have appointments.