Pacific Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1231 Osos Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3619

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
So great with my 5yr old!!
I’ve always suggested this dentist to other parents and I think I’ve even left a review before, but I just need to say how professional and amazing everyone was with my so. Today! He had to get a cavity filled and he definitely has a bit of anxiety at any doctor office, but you never would have known! He never fears going to the dentist and I owe that to the amazing people here!! Thank you all!
J
7 months ago
Nice , kind professional personal
Great experience seeing how my kid is so relax in her tooth cleaning they are so professional and sweet
N
8 months ago
We love Dr. You and her entire staff
We have been seeing Dr. You for years now. Every time, she and everyone in her office, make me and my daughter feel so comfortable and welcome. My daughter is so calm when she is in the dentist chair, thanks to the incredible hygienists and extremely thoughtful yet so thorough, Dr. You. I would highly recommend this office. If you want your child to be cared for like you care for them, this is the office to go to...
Response from Pacific Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! It is so important to us that our patients feel cared for and that kids learn that there is no need to fear the dentist. We love having the privilege of doing that for your daughter. We are so appreciative of your trust and vote of confidence in us. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Very professional and punctual
This was our first experience at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry, and we were very happy with the care we received. We took in our newborn for a tongue tie consult and we were pleasantly surprised when the doctor was right on time. She was very quick and explained the procedure well. I was so happy with the experience that I went ahead and made an appointment for my toddler to have his first ever dentist appointment.
S
11 months ago
Always a positive experience
C
2 years ago
Wonderful experience as usual...Margaret is gentle and friendly to my son as usual.
W
3 years ago
High quality service!
My son loves to visit his dentist office. Dr. You is very knowledgeable, thoughtful. She is very patient to explain the treatments and why the treatments are necessary. The staffs are also very nice. Very impressed by such a friendly and warm environment. This is the best experience ever for Dr visit!
H
3 years ago
Dr. You is wonderful and all of the ladies in the office are helpful and sweet
Dr. You is wonderful and all of the ladies in the office are helpful and kind
H
3 years ago
Gentle, Patient Care
Our experience was wonderful! The office is tranquil but engaging for children. The staff is very kind and moves slowly and patiently to ensure the children are comfortable. I was very impressed with the care my children recieved! I wish I could recieve my dental care here! ;)
A
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great with kids
My girls love coming to the dentist and its because of the team at Pacific Pediatric Dentistry. They are amazing with children and the environment is incredibly welcoming and friendly.