Pacific Sky Dental

Dentist

6433 Mission St

Daly City, CA 94014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pacificskydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
The Best Customer Service Ever Received at a Dental Office I no longer Fear the Dentist!
I live in Sacramento, and I have a great fear of Dentists, I have always tried to take good care of my teeth, but seems that no matter what I do, it is never enough! After my first visit with Dr. Jone, he pointed out what my problem is and how to fix it, I already feel the difference! In addition, he took care of all my major work in one sitting, while I slept! This Dentist is defiantly worth the drive! Now I look forward to my visits to the Dentist, (Never thought those words would be from me!) the office is clean and pleasant, the wait time was very minimal, and even my boyfriend’s daughter would like to be seen here! That is the first child I have ever known to want to go to a Dentist! Last, by the least, the Staff is very Professional and kind and I received the “Best Customer Service from everyone I encountered in the office. I look forward to my next visit, and to having a health mouth! Thank you Staff at Pacific Sky Dental!
E
2 years ago
great job
I went here today. I loved the work they do they really show care for there patients.
S
2 years ago
Great dental visit experience
I like this clinic's good office set up.It is very customer friendly. Office staff is very friendly abd courteous and very informative.
C
3 years ago
Never hurt one bit, fast, friendly and efficient service!
Raymond uses up-to-date methods that cleaned my teeth while never hurting me at all! My old dentist's hygienist would pick at my gums and torture me for hours, leaving my gums mangled and bleeding for a week afterward... I can honestly tell you that I never felt any significant pain while in Raymond's chair. Even when he had to give me shots in the gums to numb my face for drilling, he used a vibration device that lessened the pain there too. He informed me of weak spots in my mouth, which areas I should floss or brush more vigorously, and why. He showed me pictures of the decay present in my mouth, and explained how to avoid it in the future. He actually cares about teaching you to care for yourself, rather than just telling you "you need to brush more' or "you need to floss more." His staff are all very friendly and efficient, there was no wait time during my visit at all. There's a parking garage close by and plenty of parking on the street. Lastly, he has TV's both in front of the chair and mounted on the ceiling, so you can watch TV even while you're reclined! He had basic cable, Netflix, Hulu Plus, and even TwitchTV set up so you can watch gaming streams if you're into that. Amazing setup. Bottom line is, I will never go anywhere else again. I would recommend Raymond to anyone.
N
3 years ago
Relaxing dental experience
Courteous, professional state of the art service... loved the Netflix and tea! Thank you! Look forward to my next visit and the whitening gel is working great.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Jone was very kind, efficient and transparent. Like the TVs for a bit of distraction during the visit.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Jone's office is
I drove by this dental office a week ago and noticed it was a new dental office. The front desk staff was wonderful and the visit with Dr. Jone and his dental assistant was fantastic. I had a dreadful experience with a former dentist at one point due to a horrible experience with a former dentist. However, Dr. Jone made me feel at ease and the time it took to complete the entire xray screening process and going over my teeth condition took less than ten minutes. The cleaning process was a breeze and Dr. Jone conducted a thorough inspection of my teeth along the cleaning procedure and was honest about upcoming procedure. The atmosphere is very pleasant where he uses the most up to date dental equipments, parking is in the garage and that's a plus!
M
3 years ago
The place is very clean and professionnal, we were welcome very well. assistant and dentist very sweet and professionals thanks
T
3 years ago
I just moved to the bay area and was nervous about finding a good dentist. My mind was put at ease at this place. Every part of the my apppointment was explained to me. Everyone was super friendly and the annual checkup went by so quickly! I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends!
N
3 years ago
Friendly dentist
Dr Jone was friendly and a little informative, but not pushy, which I liked. He showed me what my fillings both on the x-ray and on a little digital camera. He also has a TV on the ceiling so you can watch while you your teeth are cleaned. He sells an insurance plan to help families get regular affordable cleaning.