Pacific Smiles

Dentist

901 N Pacific Coast Highway

Suite 200B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Phobic
I am a true phobic person when it comes to Dentist. Dr. Kim no different, BUT I have had a lot of dental work. His office staff knew this about me, and were very understanding. All of the staff that I had contact with made me feel comfortable about being phobic ( scared 🙄). I can not comment on work, but staff was not only friendly VERY knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Best dental office
Andrea is wonderful, friendly, gentle, and does a fantastic job.
J
2 weeks ago
All of the Above!
I’ve never been a huge fan of the dentist, not that anyone is but Pacific Smiles is absolutely amazing from top to bottom. From ththe moment I walk in the door, they greet me by name, are beyond friendly and make the whole process smooth, quick and professional. I’ve never felt pressured by any of their suggestions and trust all of their recommendations. I’ve even recommended friends to them and have heard nothing but wonderful feedback from my friends as well.
N
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, respectful doctor
It was my first time at this office today and I was blown away by the exceptional customer service, timeliness, everyone’s great attitude. I’m looking forward to my next visit!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Kim saved the day
My crown broke Sunday and I was able to get into the office Monday morning thanks to Dr Kim’s awesome staff!! He fixed me up and I’m back in business now. Awesome experience as usual.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kim's office
They are the best!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office! Professional plus!
I am a dental coward. However Dr Kim and his amazing team are just wonderful! Jill makes me feel like we are family. The entire office from the moment you call to the moment you walk in to the moment you leave are kind, considerate, caring and very professional! Pacific Smiles now sees my entire family with the exception of our six year old who has to go to a pediatric dentist. If you need a dentist with wonderful loving staff GO TO PACIFIC SMILES! 💖💖💖
D
1 month ago
Pacific smile's delivers quality dental care with great customer service
Pacific smiles has been outstanding Beautiful office and an amazing staff I will be a customer for life!
T
1 month ago
First time here
Amazing staff ;) I’m definitely getting everything done with them ... !!
J
2 months ago
Pacific Smiles has a very professional staff. I am very pleased with all the procedures Dr. Kim has performed.