Pacific Smiles

Dentist

901 N Pacific Coast Highway

Suite 200B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always a wonderful experience at Pacific Smiles.
J
1 week ago
Amazing as always
I LOVE this office. Holly was amazing cleaning my teeth and Dr. Kim is fair, professional, nice and provides a great atmosphere. Love the office staff too!
J
2 weeks ago
Great quality and service
The staff is extremely friendly and organized. They provide great service for their patients.
A
4 weeks ago
Great place
I needed 5 fillings and a crown. I couldn't ask for a more gentle pleasant environment. Prices are reasonable. Dental work is excellent. Switched dentists and glad I did
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff, efficient
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office I’ve Ever Been To!
Every member of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Fred Kim is a one stop shop Doctor. My previous offices had certain dates specialist would show up since the main dentist only did certain procedures. There were always extra costs associated with seeing the specialist on top of the normal charge. Dr. Kim does it all with discounts, no unnecessary procedures and no upsales! If you want an implant he’s certified and the best, don’t go anywhere else. You’ll thank me😊
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Office I’ve Ever Been To!
Every member of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Fred Kim is a one stop shop Doctor. My previous offices had certain dates specialist would show up since the main dentist only did certain procedures. There were always extra costs associated with seeing the specialist on top of the normal charge. Dr. Kim does it all with discounts, no unnecessary procedures and no upsales! If you want an implant he’s certified and the best, don’t go anywhere else. You’ll thank me😊
A
1 month ago
Great service😁
M
1 month ago
I was nervous to start but they quickly put me at ease.They were very professional throughout the hold process. The staff was great and Dr. KIM was excellent, thanks for your help.
S
1 month ago
Love this place!
The staff is always so friendly and me and wife will be sending our kids here for sure!!! The best thing is not only are they super professional but they get me in and out in a timely fashion. I recommend pacific Smiles to anyone looking for a new dental home!