Pacific Smiles

Dentist

901 N Pacific Coast Highway

Suite 200B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Couldn’t imagine better
Been my dentist for a few years and it’s always a good experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Great positive people very professional and very knowledgeable
K
3 months ago
High quality service and excellent staff
I just moved back home after being gone for 6years and as odd as it seems , I am so excited to have my Denist back . Dr. Kim and his staff are always so nice , professional and really seem to have a genuine relationship with their clients. I am very happy with the work that I have had done .
M
3 months ago
The best dentist and teeth cleaners are here!
Easy breezy! In and out and back to school. I need to brush better.
T
3 months ago
High Quality of Service
My husband and I had our cleaning visit with Jill as well as filling replacement with Dr Kim. The staff did an awesome job of time management with our services to minimize wait time between services. Our cleanings and filling work were done efficiently and with no pain. Good job!
N
4 months ago
Excellent service
I love the service at Pacific smiles . Front desk service is always very cordial. Hygienist and Dr. Kim provide quality service. I've visited several dental offices, this is the best.
P
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
Dr Kim and his staff are fantastic! Make your appointment today. You won't be sorry. :)
D
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Dr Kim is a great communication guru. He is a expert on getting rid of any decy on any tooth. Today he repaired a ongoing tooth that we have been watching for 3 years. He knows the exact time of when to get a cavity done. You really need to see him if you want a great dentist. He has a unique way of managing tooth decay. And his staff are very professional and easy to talk too. Today I was in and out within 1h. This office is awesome from check in at waiting room to check our paying the min bill while utilizing insurance.
K
5 months ago
Great office and dental care
Staff and Dr Kim are very friendly, caring, People - besides doing excellent work.
R
5 months ago
Pleasant and Professional!!
I recently had work done here and I must say, my experience was great! Such a kind and welcoming staff. My Dental hygienist Andrea made my experience there quick and painless. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!