Pacific Smiles

Dentist

901 N Pacific Coast Highway

Suite 200B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
👍🏻👍🏻
I was a new patient today and I am very happy I chose Pacific Smiles as my new dentist office. I had a bad experience with my past dentist so I was a little nervous about having to find a new one. The front desk staff here are super sweet and my hygienist was the best! Love her!!! Dr Kim was very professional. He was very kind with me as his patient and took the time to explain his findings and what the next steps were going to be. I appreciate them all. I would definitely refer anyone to their office.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first time visiting a dentist in California. I was very impressed with the staff as well as their recommendations and eagerness to help.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist
I can’t say enough good things about Pacific Smiles and its’ staff. Everyone from the girls at the desk to Dr. Kim are extremely kind and professional. I needed a lot of dental work done, and I was put at ease with their exceptional care. I highly recommend this dental group for your smiling needs :)
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Kim is GREAT
I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Kim. He is professional & an expert.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist
Jill: best hygienist
M
1 month ago
The best dentist experience!
I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr Kim is truly the best! His staff (especially Jillian) are amazing and truly gobabove abd beyond to deliver exceptional service! I highly recommend this office!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is great at what he does. Dr. Kim and the staff are extremely professional. always walk away with a smile.
R
2 months ago
Phobic
I am a true phobic person when it comes to Dentist. Dr. Kim no different, BUT I have had a lot of dental work. His office staff knew this about me, and were very understanding. All of the staff that I had contact with made me feel comfortable about being phobic ( scared 🙄). I can not comment on work, but staff was not only friendly VERY knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office
Andrea is wonderful, friendly, gentle, and does a fantastic job.
J
2 months ago
All of the Above!
I’ve never been a huge fan of the dentist, not that anyone is but Pacific Smiles is absolutely amazing from top to bottom. From ththe moment I walk in the door, they greet me by name, are beyond friendly and make the whole process smooth, quick and professional. I’ve never felt pressured by any of their suggestions and trust all of their recommendations. I’ve even recommended friends to them and have heard nothing but wonderful feedback from my friends as well.