Pacific Smiles

Dentist

901 N Pacific Coast Highway

Suite 200B

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent in every way
This is one of the best run offices I have ever dealt with. The staff and uniformly professional as well as friendly. Andrea is my tech and she is very gentle, as is Dr Kim. I highly recommend this group, they give consistently excellent service.
S
1 day ago
Excellent staff & service
M
6 days ago
From the receptionist- to the tech, hygienist and dentist- everyone in this office gets 5 stars for going out of their way to be the friendliest and most professional people- you can tel they each take pride in their work. They even fit me in last minute when they had a cancellation to fit my travel schedule Thank you!!!
T
1 week ago
Excellent and smart staff
K
1 week ago
Great service
I called on a Monday morning with a loose crown. I am visiting from out of state. Dr. Kim saw me at noon, removed crown and re-sealed in five minutes. Simply charged office visit fee. Team was prompt, courteous and professional. Great experience.
A
2 weeks ago
We love Pacific Smiles, Dr. Kim and staff
We finally found our forever family dentist. They are professional, accommodating and do wonderful work. They take their time with you and explain everything in a language you understand and do not pressure you to get everything fixed and upgraded. I’m actually excited now to go to the dentist and keep our smiles healthy!
J
3 weeks ago
The moment I walk in the door Kaitlin says hello Joe. She makes me feel important. Dr. Kim explains every procedure. He conducts himself in a professional yet friendly way. I am also impressed with Jill the hygienist. She always makes sure I'm pain free.
C
1 month ago
Professional doctor and staff
Doctor has a very good bedside manner very concerned about your well-being and you are satisfied. staff is extremely friendly and always smiling.
S
2 months ago
Great Team!!!
D
2 months ago
If you want the best dentist and wonderful, friendly and helpful staff this is where you should go. Love Dr Kim and everyone that works there.