Pacific Springs Dental

Dentist

17775 Mason Street

Suite 1

Omaha, NE 68118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great as always
S
3 years ago
I'm always satisfied with the service that I receive at Pacific Springs Dental.
D
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. They got me in and out quickly which was great because I had to schedule it over my lunch!
K
3 years ago
I always feel comfortable at Pacific Springs Dental.
J
3 years ago
No waiting, good teeth cleaning and xrays, good explanation of procedures needed
C
3 years ago
Dr. Beals and the staff are wonderful. Lindsay, my hygienist, is great too!! My grandkids, 7 and 3, live in Ohio and they come here to go to the dentist - that's how great we think they are!!
L
3 years ago
Had a great office visit again! Rachel was nice and Dr. Ted was helpful due to Dr. Beck not working.
N
4 years ago
Great service as usual, pleasant and helpful staff, thorough cleaning and exam, no time wasted.
D
4 years ago
I had my mouth guard cleaned and it had a funny taste like mouthwash. It has never had a taste before when cleaned.
A
4 years ago
Lindsey has been cleaning my teeth for a couple years now, and she does a great job. She is very personable and GENTLE, which I truly appreciate. I've been seeing Dr. Formanak for many years, and he is an outstanding dentist and a genuinely good guy. I used to dread dental appointments, but since moving to Pacific Springs Dental, I have no fears. Thanks to everyone for taking such good care of me!