Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly reception staff. Very short wait.
The orthodontist and staff are always in a good mood and make us feel like we’re with friends. Very clean and professional. Always a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Helpful Service
Always helpful and there to resolve any issue. Our daughter loves going there.
N
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing our son today even though we got the date wrong! You guys are always so nice and make our son feel comfortable going to the ortho!!! It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Trinh and staff. They are very thorough and explain each step along the way. Thank you!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We try to accommodate everyone's busy schedule, especially now that school is back in session. So glad your son feels at ease coming to our office!
A
2 months ago
Every appointment with Dr Trinh and his staff is excellent. They are all excellent practitioners and care to make your experience easy and comfortable. I never ever have an issue with scheduling as Pacifica Orthodontics is extremely accommodating. The friendliest and most professional place to re-arrange your teeth!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Andy! We want all of our patients to feel welcomed and comfortable here at Dr.Trinh's office.
L
2 months ago
Great orthodontist and practice!
Dr. Trinh and his staff are easy to work with and rapid progress is made without inducing stress!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Lorrie. We know everyone has a busy life and we want to make you and your daughter's visits comfortable and as stress free as possible.
F
2 months ago
High quality service
I took my son in to have his wires removed for his dental cleaning. They were very accommodating.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Francys. We try to work with everyone's schedule. So glad we are able to coordinate with your cleaning appointment.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Trinh and staff are awesome!
I can’t say enough about this orthodontic office! The staff is so very friendly , accommodating and personable. Dr. Trinh makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything in great detail. My kiddos enjoy their visits and that my husband and I are thrilled with!!!
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
The staff are so friendly and always ask follow up questions from things I told them months ago. So sweet!
A
3 months ago
Great orthodontist and staff
The staff was so welcoming and professional. My daughter and I enjoyed her first visit. Dr. Trinh explained the proposed treatment plan very clearly and we are very optimistic. And I was pleasantly surprised by the payment plan option.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We all truly enjoyed meeting you and your daughter. She was a great patient. Looking forward to working with you and your family as her care continues.
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Great customer service. Every one is nice at the office.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We are very excited to have you start your orthodontic journey with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon.