Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
It’s always a pleasant experience when we come here. The staff is extremely friendly & Dr. Trinh is very professional & knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Great experience with dentist and staff!
Su took my xrays and molds. She was great, explaining everything she was doing, and helped get the goo off my face. I'm looking forward to my invisaligns. I'm sure they'll be more comfortable than the braces I had 35 years ago.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, welcoming, and friendly
I went to Pacifica Orthodontics after reading some great reviews about this practice for a consultation. Everyone there was incredibly welcoming and friendly. They kept up good conversation and seemed very genuine. Dr. Trinh is awesome - he's patient and provides detailed information on what needs to be done to fix the teeth, what will happen during treatment, and different treatment options. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Great orthodontist services
Nice people, everyone is friendly, great orthodontist. My son and I have both benefited greatly from Pacifica Orthodontics services. Highly recommended.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Ed! Your teeth are looking great!
B
1 month ago
Wonderful orthodontist and well-run office!
Very satisfied with my good outcome from Invisalign.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Barbara, we are glad you are so happy with the treatment and our office. You are such a great patient!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Available, Awesome Customer Service
We began the ortho process about 2 years ago. Right from the start Dr Trinh, Sue and the rest of the office staff were and still are super friendly. Our community is small and it's fun to wait in the waiting room and see people you know come in. The office is clean and warmly decorated. Dr Trinh takes the extra time to get to know you and your child. He even practiced saying my daughters name since it is a difficult one to say. He spelled it out phonetically to ensure his staff knew how to say it too. That really meant a lot to me and my daughter. If you are looking for an AWESOME ortho place, don't look any further than Pacifica Orthodontics!!!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much Michele! We love how our patients and families know each and feel so comfortable here. By taking the time to learn about our patients and how to pronounce their names correctly is just something we can do to make our patients feel welcome here. It is so nice that our patients feel like family to us.
T
2 months ago
We had our first official visit to Dr. Trinh’s office today to get impressions done. Our girl was nervous and worried but Su was super sweet and kind. She took the time to explain the entire procedure to our daughter to ease her fears. Dr. Trinh even popped in to say hi. Amazing Dr. and caring staff!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much. Our goal is to make every patient feel comfortable with whatever they are having done in our office. We encourage questions and our team is great at explaining in detail each procedure. We are happy she had a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly!
Prompt and friendly!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, we know all of our patients have a busy life and their time is very precious.
J
2 months ago
Great experience with dentist and staff!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Trinh was great about explaining my options and the possible outcomes. I had braces in my 30s, so this is just to put my teeth back to where they were when the original braces came off. I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Trinh and his staff.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you We are so glad that you had a great experience in our office. Dr. Trinh and his team always has the best interest of the patient in sight. Looking forward to working with you soon.
M
2 months ago
First Impressions
I wasn't sure what to expect as I've taken my daughter to many dentists and orthodontics. I was very impressed with Alexis (?) (sorry if that's wrong) and Dr. Trihn. Very sincere, helpful and hopeful all at once. Thank you for such a great first impression and genuine love for your patience.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you very much! Dr. Trinh and our team go out of their way to make sure all of our patients feel comfortable in our office. Our team is fantastic and very caring!