Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Best hands to put your orthodontic needs in!
Dr. Trinh and his staff at Pacifica Orthodontics in Pacifica,Ca is absolutely the best group of people you'll ever meet. All of my 3 keikis has seen him, Keala & Anuhea has finished with the most beautiful smiles- and Noah is well on his way! Not only are the results but their willingness to work with you and commitment to provide the best solution to each child's needs. Mahalo nui loa, we high recommend Pacifica Orthdontics- we trust Dr Trinh with our kids and so should you!
D
1 week ago
GREAT TEAM!
Always top notch service and quality!
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a lovely experience
L
2 weeks ago
Great folks but communication slip up
Somehow we were told my daughter was done and left. But only half work done and had to get called back. We are just starting out with them but otherwise have really liked the practice.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your daughter. We know your time is valuable and we do our best to see our patients and complete the treatment in the scheduled appointment time. Thank you for understanding.
L
2 months ago
Great and quick service
Thanks for being available for my daughter to have her spacer redone, before her ceramics class. I appreciate the fast and friendly service
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, so glad we were able to get her to her ceramic class on time!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Orthodontic Office
Every single staff member that we spoke to was beyond great! They are all wonderfully kind individuals!!!! I would refer them over and over again!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Jennifer! It was absolutely great meeting you. We appreciate the kind words and we promise to provide exceptional care. We look forward to your next visit!
G
3 months ago
Love Dr. trinh
So friendly and great staff Kids love going to the orthodontist
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Geraldine! We look forward to your next visit!
J
4 months ago
Top notch!
What more can I add to a rating of 5 stars for 81 total reviews. Doctor Trinh and his great staff are batting a thousand so far. That and the great narrative reviews speak for themselves. I am an older adult who originally had some major orthodontic work done 28 years ago at the age of 36. But after a very long recovery period from an accident 14 years ago my front upper and lower front teeth shifted and I needed some moderate work done to bring them back in line. The end result from the efforts of the Doc and his great staff was fantastic! I was only in braces (which Dr. Trinh has many different options and methods) for only 6 months opposed to the 18 months the first time around. But what one of the big bonuses of the total orthodontic package is the follow-up care after the braces come off. It has been a while since my braces have been removed and I have been in for periodic check-ups for retainer adjustments or alinement checks on numerous occasions and I actually enjoy going in for the great conversations and the warm company. Its just really great to know they stand by their patients long after you walk out of their office with a beautiful smile for the first time or like me for the second time around.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
John, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind message. We are very happy to hear we were able to provide exceptional service to you. We enjoy your company at our office as well, and encourage you to continue coming in. This is because we love to create smiles as well as maintain them! Thank you again.
C
4 months ago
Great quality service
Thank you for the care and focus And attention given to each individual. Thank you for the precise and detailed information
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Charlene, you're welcome! We are glad to hear you are happy with the treatment that is being rendered.
J
4 months ago
Flexible, friendly and professional!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you!