Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great orthodontist and staff
The staff was so welcoming and professional. My daughter and I enjoyed her first visit. Dr. Trinh explained the proposed treatment plan very clearly and we are very optimistic. And I was pleasantly surprised by the payment plan option.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We all truly enjoyed meeting you and your daughter. She was a great patient. Looking forward to working with you and your family as her care continues.
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Great customer service. Every one is nice at the office.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We are very excited to have you start your orthodontic journey with us. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
It’s always a pleasant experience when we come here. The staff is extremely friendly & Dr. Trinh is very professional & knowledgeable.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Jennifer, it is so nice to see all of our patients and their families in our office. Thank you for your support!
J
2 months ago
Great experience with dentist and staff!
Su took my xrays and molds. She was great, explaining everything she was doing, and helped get the goo off my face. I'm looking forward to my invisaligns. I'm sure they'll be more comfortable than the braces I had 35 years ago.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, all of our assistants are great! Su is very professional and always makes her patients feel comfortable and relaxed. Yes, things have changed from when you had braces 35 years ago. I know you will be pleasantly surprised!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, welcoming, and friendly
I went to Pacifica Orthodontics after reading some great reviews about this practice for a consultation. Everyone there was incredibly welcoming and friendly. They kept up good conversation and seemed very genuine. Dr. Trinh is awesome - he's patient and provides detailed information on what needs to be done to fix the teeth, what will happen during treatment, and different treatment options. Highly recommend!
E
3 months ago
Great orthodontist services
Nice people, everyone is friendly, great orthodontist. My son and I have both benefited greatly from Pacifica Orthodontics services. Highly recommended.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Ed! Your teeth are looking great!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful orthodontist and well-run office!
Very satisfied with my good outcome from Invisalign.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Barbara, we are glad you are so happy with the treatment and our office. You are such a great patient!
M
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Available, Awesome Customer Service
We began the ortho process about 2 years ago. Right from the start Dr Trinh, Sue and the rest of the office staff were and still are super friendly. Our community is small and it's fun to wait in the waiting room and see people you know come in. The office is clean and warmly decorated. Dr Trinh takes the extra time to get to know you and your child. He even practiced saying my daughters name since it is a difficult one to say. He spelled it out phonetically to ensure his staff knew how to say it too. That really meant a lot to me and my daughter. If you are looking for an AWESOME ortho place, don't look any further than Pacifica Orthodontics!!!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much Michele! We love how our patients and families know each and feel so comfortable here. By taking the time to learn about our patients and how to pronounce their names correctly is just something we can do to make our patients feel welcome here. It is so nice that our patients feel like family to us.
T
3 months ago
We had our first official visit to Dr. Trinh’s office today to get impressions done. Our girl was nervous and worried but Su was super sweet and kind. She took the time to explain the entire procedure to our daughter to ease her fears. Dr. Trinh even popped in to say hi. Amazing Dr. and caring staff!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much. Our goal is to make every patient feel comfortable with whatever they are having done in our office. We encourage questions and our team is great at explaining in detail each procedure. We are happy she had a pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
Prompt and friendly!
Prompt and friendly!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, we know all of our patients have a busy life and their time is very precious.