Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very competent and friendly.
M
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
Our first time in the office and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the friendly welcome and knowledgeable, helpful staff. Dr Trinh and his staff are all very professional. They all seem to really enjoy each other’s company and it’s evident in how well they work together and their great customer service. They were very informative a d made us feel comfortable with the whole process.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing Care
My son has received great care over the last (almost 2 years) with Dr. Trinh and his very professional team. Dr. Trinh is so positive and clear in his explanations and in his expectations of his patients. He has always presented himself as a genuinely kind-hearted doctor. Everyone in the office has been so kind and helpful and has made the orthodontic process very clear. Scheduling has always been very easy in my experience. I have recommended Pacifica Orthodontics to several friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much Suzanne for your kind words. Dr. Trinh always wants to make sure his patients and their families feel comfortable with him and his office. A patient referral is the best compliment we can receive. It lets us know that you have the highest professional confidence with the care you have received.
L
4 weeks ago
Flawless service. Staff is superb.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Lia. We always want to make sure our patients and their parents feel comfortable in our office. We know that their time is precious and always strive to make their visit go smoothly.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service!
Thankyou for the wonderful customer service! From the minute I walked in the door all staff were friendly and had a great sense of humor!!! Looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Ann. So glad you enjoyed your initial appointment in our office. We are all looking forward to seeing you again and trying to guess the newest color of your hair! You are a great patient!
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy service
Dr. Trinh and all his crew at Pacifica Orthodontics are amazing! Everyone is very easy going and professional. I feel like I am in good hands under their care. Dr. Trinh pays attention to little details and makes sure you are satisfied with your care. You can tell that he is passionate about his work and very well versed in his field. I left my appointment feeling very confident that I made the right decision in choosing him to do my Invisalign.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Ariel for your kind words. Dr. Trinh has a fantastic team that truly love what they do and always make sure the patients feel comfortable and that they understand the information that is presented to them. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Execellent high quality service both by the doctor and staff
Dr Trinh is one of the best orthodontists I have met and he is awesome and makes kids feel welcome and at ease with the procedures. The office staff is wonderful and very friendly and even when extremely busy Dr. Trinh makes the time to come say hello to parents and provide updates. Our kids have been seeing him for 5 years. Dr Trinh is pragmatic, honest and only recommends what is needed. He is very knowledgeable and takes interest in the kids besides providing orthodontal care. Our family feels lucky to have found Dr. Trinh.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kinds words. We treat our patients and their families like we would treat our family. We want their experience at Dr. Trinh's office to always be as pleasant as possible.
B
2 months ago
Family friendly environment!
Great staff! Very friendly and efficient! Dr. Trinh is very kind and informative! This was our son’s first ortho appointment, and he had a great experience. :)
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words. Dr.Trinh and our team's goal is to make sure the patient and their parents feel comfortable with our office and the prescribed treatment.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Trinh is always very attentive and kept me updated on my child progress.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Jeff. Dr.Trinh always listens to his patients and wants to be sure the family and patient are always updated with their treatment.
G
3 months ago
All smiles!
Dr. Trinh and his staff are all smiles all the time. They are super friendly and accommodating and wonderful to my son who doesn't particularly enjoy the dentist chair. Pacifica Orthodontics is the best!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, Dr.Trinh and his teams always wants our patients to feel comfortable in the office. We hope that your son enjoyed his visit in our office.