Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
What a great office! From the front desk to the orthodontist everyone here is top notch. Dr Trinh is honest and very knowledgeable. Can’t wait to work with this team of great people.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service - professional and polite
Everyone in this office has been great. Very accommodating and they are all very professional and polite. Very clean with up to date equipment. Everybody smiles!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We are so happy to have you as part of our orthodontic family. Dr. Trinh and our team are so amazing! Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable and at ease in the practice. Thank you
C
1 month ago
professional and friendly staff
Wonderful experience for me and my daughter. Everyone is so friendly and so patient, especially to children.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you soon much, we are so glad that you and your daughter feel so comfortable with Dr.Trinh and our team. They are the best!
K
1 month ago
So friendly
Everyone was so very nice and helpful to me and my daughter! I have never imagined that it was possible to walk away feeling so delighted!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We are so happy that you and your daughter feel so comfortable in our practice. Dr. Trinh is amazing and our team members always go out of their way to make sure all of our patients feel comfortable. They are the best!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Care
Best Customer Service anywhere! And the quality of care is Amazing! Dr. Trinh is sooooo personable, caring and makes the kids feel so comfortable. Wonderful Orthodontist!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Mia, we think Dr. Trinh is awesome and so glad you do as well! Please let your friends and family know about us.
F
2 months ago
Always friendly and accomodating
This office is always very accommodating with my sons who need constant attention of their braces. They always greet me with a smile and are friendly and professional.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Felipe! We take the best care of our patients so they always feel comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Warm atmosphere
The entire office is so warm and inviting!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, we want all of our patients to feel comfortable
J
3 months ago
Friendly reception staff. Very short wait.
The orthodontist and staff are always in a good mood and make us feel like we’re with friends. Very clean and professional. Always a great experience.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you, our patients are like our family and they are our friends. They should all feel comfortable when they come to our office.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Helpful Service
Always helpful and there to resolve any issue. Our daughter loves going there.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We love your daughter, she is such a great patient, so glad she loves coming to see us.
N
4 months ago
Thank you for seeing our son today even though we got the date wrong! You guys are always so nice and make our son feel comfortable going to the ortho!!! It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Trinh and staff. They are very thorough and explain each step along the way. Thank you!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
We try to accommodate everyone's busy schedule, especially now that school is back in session. So glad your son feels at ease coming to our office!