Pacifica Orthodontics

Dentist

1301 Palmetto Ave Ste F

Pacifica, CA 94044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
consultation
daughter had 1st consult today & everyone at this office is wonderful. was last here 4 yrs ago when son was a patient. like the office's updated decor
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much, we always love having siblings join our practice. So glad you like our update look!
S
3 weeks ago
Everybody there was very nice. Glad we were referred to them.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you it was very nice to meet you and your daughter in our office. We hope to see you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Orthodontics Evaluation
Highly recommend for best doctor, friendly staff & excellent service.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly Personnel
Everything went great!! All personnel very friendly and Professional Clean and organized office. I’m analizing the prize and will make a decision if I’m ready financially to start the treatment now.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you it was so very nice to meet with you. Please let us know if you should have questions.
M
1 month ago
Best Ortho!!
Dr. Trinh and his team are truly the best! They are extremely friendly and nice. I owe my smile to them!!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Monica, our patients are the best also. Your teeth look beautiful!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!!
The staff at the office are always so kind and helpful! They try to work with your schedule and are great with the kids!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Rebekah, we know are parents are busy and we try to do our best to work with everyone' s schedule.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service every time - professional and super friendly
Dr. Trinh and the staff at Pacifica Orthodontics are fantastic. My entire family (all four of us - two kids and parents) received excellent care with Dr. Trinh. My daughter had an exceptionally complicated case and Dr. Trinh was able to fix her bite and somehow help her to stay positive and motivated. I believe that Dr. Trinh really cares about his patients; he is kind, professional and excellent at his craft. Dr. Trinh is also connected with other fantastic professionals and, when we needed an oral surgeon, he put us in contact with a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend Pacifica Orthodontics to anyone looking for an honest orthodontist who truly knows how to move teeth and work with families.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you and your family for all your support. We have the nicest patients and families!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful care and staff
We moved down here with two kids in braces and Pacifica Orthodontics took over the care for a low monthly payment and no additional cost. We now have our third in braces and they will all have beautiful smiles. They were very flexible with scheduling and quick visits any time there were minor issues.
J
2 months ago
Excellent & friendly service
We love everyone at this office. Both our children received excellent care, and the staff was always pleasant and professional. I can't recommend Pacifica Orthodontics highly enough!
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you so much for continued trust and support. We value and appreciate our patients and their families.
G
2 months ago
Friendly + professional
First time seeing an orthodontist for my 8 year old. Staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Trinh was amazing. I loved his demeanor and how reassuring and knowledgeable he was when it came to explaining the whole process. I liked how I was sent home with pictures and xrays. Office is a bit on the smaller side but clean and tidy. My kids thought their picture wall was pretty cool.
Response from Pacifica Orthodontics
Thank you Gris, we hope to see you and your son again soon.