Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today By Appointment

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Fast and friendly
Today’s appointment was just a simple retainer check for my son. We arrived just before our appointment time and he was called back within five minutes. Ten minutes later he was all done and we were on our way. The staff as always was informative and super nice. Thank you for being so efficient and courteous of our time on winter break.
K
1 day ago
Wonderful experience!
We can"t say enough about the professional and friendly staff/atmosphere at Paciorek Orthodontics. A great experience from the moment we entered through the door!
C
2 days ago
Very professional and full of smiles
I took my son for an initial consultation for braces and was very impressed with everyone from the office staff to the doctor. Everyone smiles and is very friendly. All my questions were answered and everything was explained thoroughly to me and my son! Definately recommend and I have found our new orthodontist!
S
3 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff with quality service
From the moment we walked in until we left we were greeted with smiles and friendly staff. The person we worked with was attentive to every detail and was patient and professional. We were given a tour of the facility and we made to feel comfortable at all times.
R
3 days ago
The office is very efficient from the time you enter and throughout the visit.
M
4 days ago
Always outstanding customer service!!
The staff is always very friendly, helpful and professional!!
T
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional!!! They made my visit pleasant.
K
1 week ago
Great as always!
The environment and care my daughter receives is fantastic.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing staff and office setting!
The staff is absolutely amazing here at this office! From the front office staff up to Dr. Paciorek! All give you their undivided attention and are very pleasant. The office setting makes you feel as if you walked into your second home because of the comfort you feel once getting settled. The entire place is "homey" feeling, open, and clean! Highly recommend this orthodontist and his staff when considering a plan for orthodontic care. Call and set up your free consultation! I guarantee you will be sold just like I was!
K
1 month ago
Becca
Becca worked with us today, she was wonderful. All the girls are good, but she stood out! She was just very nice, informative and fun to chat with. She is an asset to your office!!!