Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today By Appointment

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
My son gives it two thumbs up
From the moment you walk it everyone is so nice and friendly. My son was like wow that’s it when he was finished. Even paying was a pleasant experience.
C
5 days ago
Super friendly staff and professional!
We are at the very end of our orthodontic process with both of our children and can't say enough about this whole process. It has been wonderful from beginning to end. The entire staff has been very courteous and professional. Our children always felt very at ease when going!
D
1 week ago
Wow! What an experience!
Thank you so much for a great first experience! Having a first grader, we were nervous about the possibility of braces. Everyone there is so kind, friendly and informative. My child left excited for braces and begging me to set up the appointment to get them on! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Timely and friendly service
Always a pleasure coming into the office. Staff are professional and courteous. I needed to change the time of my apt from 2 to 4:45pm and they were able to accommodate me.
C
3 weeks ago
Until they are perfect!
The entire office staff offers nothing less than excellence in all areas. Appointments are easy to schedule; the appointments run on time; staff is always cordial and friendly. Dr.Paciorek will settle for nothing less than the best possible results - even if it means refining the teeth alignment with braces "one more time". I highly recommend Paciorek Orthodontics!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and very friendly. I am looking forward to receiving care from Dr. Paciorek and his team.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional experience
Ashley communicated with me well through the whole process. She was gentle and explained everything she was doing. She made the whole process super easy and comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Smiling faces and professional!
Extremely professional and always greeted with smiles and positive attitudes!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We went for a consultation. Very nice people. Professional! They explained everything and made you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend !
H
1 month ago
Great First Appointment
My son had a really good first appointment. We were attended to immediately upon checking in, with no waiting. The staff and Dr. Paciorek were nice and very informative. The photos & x-rays were very helpful in understanding the concerns and treatment plan, and the staff and doctor were great about explaining how the process works and answering both my and my son's questions. The office is comfortable, clean and inviting. After our appointment, we feel confident that we have chosen the right practice for my son's orthodontic needs.