Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service, profrssioal and friendly staff
comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. the entire staff was friendly and informative.
S
2 weeks ago
First time appointment. Very friendly and very informative.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Today was my first time there..I liked how they made me feel welcome and that they were professional and friendly...I love how they listened to my concerns and gave me a better option than I expected! I’m glad that I’ve met Dr. Paciorek, Wendy and their team.. they’re awesome!!
K
2 weeks ago
Beautiful office, friendly staff and excellent follow up
The office is beautiful and the staff make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. I loved the way everyone spoke directly to my son and treated him with respect since he is the patient.
J
2 weeks ago
relaxed and friendly
my son had his braces applied, so long appt, but bright, friendly office, lots of mags to read, telly to watch - all went by very quickly. Good explanation of payment plans, quick to set up. Great coordination with hygienist and my son and I to conclude visit with instructions of dos and don'ts and fantastic animation instructions. Nice fridge magnet to summarize dos and don'ts
M
3 weeks ago
Always Highly Satisfied
Service is always pleasant, polite and prompt. One son is newly out of his braces, and his teeth are beautiful. The other one has been in his braces less than a year, and his teeth look 97% better. What else could I want?
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt, caring and quality service
They care about their patients and provide advanced technology for orthodontics. Second child here. Tried another office first but was just not the same as with my first son.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Paciorek and his entire office staff have been a "Breath of fresh air" for my daughter and I.
What a refreshing change compared to the Dental Practice we just left. Traded an aggravating, untrustworthy, insincere and delusory environment for your office filled with reparative, straightforward, attentive, considerate, kind, thoughtful, fun and caring individuals! A wonderful experience from the moment we walked in the front door, and exited to leave. Your office is truly "One of a kind!"
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff,comfortable atmosphere , clean and professional 😊
J
1 month ago
Very nice, kind to my daughter
Highly recommended