Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Amazing Atmosphere
My 9 year old had his braces put on today. Due to the high energy and positivity in the office my son came home excited about his braces! EXCITED. Their professionalism also prepared my son for the ins and outs of braces and he is more than prepared to maintain his braces. Thank you.
H
1 day ago
We are happy with our care.
We have been happy with the treatment both our daughters have received. I just really need Friday appointments and they only offer them for certain types of procedures. I don't work on Fridays and really use that day for appointments for my family. Wish you could make some exceptions as it is hard for me to miss work.
L
6 days ago
Best orthodontist practice in Syracuse!
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable...definitely in good hands with Paciorek!!
E
1 week ago
Best Orthodontics in Syracuse area
I found out about Paciorek Orthodontics after reading tons of excellent reviews on the Internet few months ago. So I decided to go and check it out myself and with my sons. After our first visit there in July we all fall in love with this place. As a side note: we went and visit 3 other Orthodontist places in surrounding area prior going to Paciorek's . But none of them even close to this one! All staff members starting from receptionist were very friendly as well as highly professional, everything was on-time, absolutely beautiful welcoming facility. Doctor Paciorek personally welcomes and go over all the details/ procedures concerning each child's dental needs, answering all your questions. Office offer different payments plans. Also kids receive points for being on-time for appointments or for brushing well their teeth after each visit, ect. And those points can be turn into gift cards after. Bottom line- everything at Paciorek Orthodontics is for the patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I was nervous about getting braces but it was a pleasant experience. The procedure didn't take as long as I expected it to take. Dr. Paciorek has an amazing staff. I'm happy Dr. Dimento referred me to him. The cost is affordable with a reasonable down payment and easy monthly installments.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
This is my second child getting braces and the experience never disappoints and in fact, gets better.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly.
I have nothing but positive feedback for this office. Welcoming atmosphere, friendly and efficient staff, and informative.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Impressed!
Our initial visit was comfortable and special for my daughters. The staff was exceedingly professional and friendly. My girls can't wait to get braces (not a sentiment I shared at their age and went through the process).
A
3 weeks ago
excellent
very efficient, everything was explained to us in a manner we could understand and we feel much more confident that treatment will go well and cost is manageable and less expensive than another place we went.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Great service from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. Very professional, clean, courteous, and timely. Also very much appreciate that they arent trying to push their services immediately at the consultation! Love taking my kids there!