Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today By Appointment

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent service. Everything was organized!
N
5 days ago
Awesome office experience with staff members that take the time to answer questions and concerns.
N
5 days ago
This is our third time around with this wonderful practice! The entire staff has always been welcoming and friendly making the experience a pleasure! Thank you for taking such great care!!
J
1 week ago
Unbelievably fast
I am an adult who needed new retainers....I was seen, teeth molded and retainers made within an hour. I am totally impressed with the efficiency of this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Always great service. We love Paciorek
M
2 weeks ago
This is my 2nd time around with Dr. Paciorek's office, and I was very pleased that he remember me from many years ago. I was happy that they still show professionalism and friendliness to the families it shows that they really care.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality
Iv had a great experience so far! Everyone is so friendly, and educated. For someone who has been told time and time again nothing could be done for me without extensive measures, I now will be getting my braces on September 18th! Im over the moon excited! Can’t wait to see how the next two year go! 😁😁
V
4 weeks ago
Everyone was kind and patient with my son, who was a little nervous about getting braces. Thank you for making it a positive experience.
L
1 month ago
The Best of the Best #1
So much to say and such little space to say it... I’ll make this short but thorough, I’ve had several horrible experiences with Dentists and Orthodontists, I’ve been to a few in and around CNY, So I can tell you with the most sincere feedback and personal experience that Dr. Paciorek and his entire staff, from the front desk, to the exam chair, and inner-offices, that this practice is by far the most competent, caring, professional, fun, understanding, empathetic, and just completely amazing group of people in the field, that I have ever encountered! I can’tsay enough positive things about them! They give back to their community, the give back to their patients, they give back with scholarships, they give so much more than a great smile! I will always praise this wonderful team and refer people, with the utmost confidence, to this practice because I know they will receive the very best in the in ortho care when they walk through those doors! Happy smiles, happy children, happy Mom! Please call and go see for yourself! You’ll be so glad that you did!!!
S
1 month ago
First Visit
Very welcoming staff and atmosphere!