Paciorek Orthodontics

Dentist

4981 W Genesee St

Camillus, NY 13031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebrating-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Attentive, polite, friendly, knowledgeable personnel. No waiting time. Beautiful, spacious offices.A positive experience.
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
We just adore the entire staff! Everyone is always smiling, happy, friendly, kind and caring. I wish I could give 10 stars!
S
2 weeks ago
The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Made us feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My experience with Dr. Paciorek's office was absolutely wonderful! The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Paciorek is such a talented and caring doctor. I couldn't be more happy with my final orthodontic results. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a great orthodontic experience.
S
4 weeks ago
This was our first visit and it was a very enjoyable experience. The idea of accumulating points is a great incentive. She wore the shirt to school today!
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone is so helpful and understanding!
J
1 month ago
Service
I am overly pleased and happy with our service at Dr Paciorek’s office. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. The office is state of the art and offers so many amenities while waiting for your child. I wouldn’t go to or refer to any other place!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
My 8 year old daughter had her first appointment today, and I was very impressed! We were greeted with smiles, the facility is beautiful, and everything was explained so it wasn't scary and was easy to understand.
V
1 month ago
Starting my Invisalign Journey
Every time I walk into the office, I am greeted with a smile. My visit was wonderful. All of my questions were answered and I am very excited to see what my new smile looks like.