Padgett Business Services

Padgett Business Services

110 SW 2nd ST

Ste B

Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

padgettleessummit.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I've been using these guys for years. I wouldn't use anyone else. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful Service!
Have had my personal & business accounts done by Doug for years. Wonderful Service !!! Wouldn't use anyone else.
J
1 year ago
Great service
I have had my business and personal taxes done here several times by Doug. He has been nothing but timely and thorough. He is always looking out for me and making sure we are compliant and efficient.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Doug and his team have done my taxes for many years and has always done a fine job for a very fair price. I highly recommend their services for taxes, but I also know he's highly knowledgeable about the business side of the tax world and have referred several friends to him.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Doug is wonderful. We have had him do our taxes for years. Would not go to anyone else. Great customer service and very informative.
P
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Doug has taken good care of me for many years now. I would highly recommend him. Professional and knowledgeable service!
D
1 year ago
Extremely Knowledgeable
I have had my business taxes done here for multiple years now. Doug and his team are extremely knowledgeable. Taxes are done in a timely fashion and correctly. I would recommend them to friends and family.
B
1 year ago
Great Job!
Doug and his staff do a great job of taking care of both my personal and business taxes. They are very responsive to requests and always eager to help, no matter how big of small the issue. Would highly recommend Doug to other small business owners. Along with his tax advice, Doug is also a creative person that thinks outside the box, which is an absolute must as an entrepreneur!!!