Padly Law PA

Lawyer

1300 3rd Street South

Suite 302a

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

lawfirmnaplesflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Knowledge and service
I contacted Stephanie concerning wills and an estate for non-US people and she made my day when we arrived to meet her and she was prepared. I have worked with many lawyers over the years from a number of disciplines and have built up some prejudices which probably do not make me the best client. In our discussion Stephanie listened to the issues, and in the same meeting had solutions for us to talk through so we could take one of her recommendations and make a decision. She then implemented the solution completely, quickly and efficiently. I am impressed with Stephanie's knowledge and service - both are excellent - and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
G
4 months ago
Best lawyer ever
I have used Stephanie at Padly Law on two occasions . She is EASILY the most proficient , prompt and helpful lawyer I have EVER come across . Wonderful service and at very reasonable rates . Top class in every way .
M
9 months ago
Exceptional !!!!
Frankly Attorneys generally don't impress me that much , they are expensive and often hard to get a hold off. I have changed my mind . I was searching for an alternative Lawyer for my elderly Friend and was having a hard time finding someone suitable or on doing some cold calling weren't interested when I started looking on the Internet to see if I might connect with someone and Ms Padly popped up . The impression I got from her mission statement was that , I just might have found the right person and I ' did ' her sheer professionalism , knowledge and guidance was second to none . My 83 year old friend felt at ease immediately her needs were attended to and her problems were solved even though challenging at times with care and consideration . Ms Padly' s assistant Jessica deserves a mention too her due diligence in moving our requests along were superb . This firm is one of an exceptional experience and will give it my highest recommendation . Thank you both on my behalf and my dear friend .
N
10 months ago
Professional & Expert Service
Padly & Associates were the total consummate law firm to deal with. Stephanie Padly was extremely professional and polite in all my dealings with her as well as prompt, concise and extremely helpful explaining the legal jargon in a way that was easily understood. I would definitely recommend Padly & Associates for any of your legal requirements.
R
11 months ago
It was great working with Padly & Ass. We were up in Minnesota as our place was bought and for the closing. They were so helpful and we felt confident about not being there. Thank you so much for such professionalism. Sincerely, Robert & Linda
B
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied with professionalism and down earth helpfulness, the patience in mailings to children in 2 different states, triplicate copies of Will and Trust, yes, I certinately will recommend Pagly &Asociates. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Best of the best!
Stephanie is very professional. She reviewed our material and suggested an approach that was very fair and considerate of legal fees while also maximizing our ability to succeed.
J
1 year ago
Professional, client-centric, successful
We had such a wonderful experience with Stephanie. We were not sure if our litigation would be successful, but she was very upfront about her legal fees and in fact, suggested we only take it a step at a time in order to minimize both our expense and her time. The communication between us was just right, so we knew at every decision point, where we stood and understood the various pros and cons of the case. We would definitely recommend her and her staff to any person looking for great legal support at a reasonable and fair price.
A
2 years ago
Peace of Mind
My husband and I were told there was nothing that could be done about our neighbor's monster tree- that cost us thousands to trim off our property, cut it back and repair the damage to our home that it caused. As my husband went through all the inspectors and read the rules, we found had little recourse. When I first met with Stephanie and we talked about our situation, she asked how I found out about the firm. I told her we researched attorney websites for hours and found Padley and Assc "spoke" to our needs. There was also a reference to peace of mind, which is just what I wanted. Padley and Assc did just that and so much more. Would I recommend them? Absolutely. And I do.
J
2 years ago
highly recommend
Stephanie was very professional, competent, knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with. We worked with her in setting up a new small business corporation. Her staff is also very pleasant and competent. I would recommend her without hesitation.