Padre Dental Group

Dentist

501 Washington St.

Suite 704

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today By Appointment

padredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Dental Hygentist
Jelly is the BEST!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
I am very pleased with this office, staff, and high level of care they provide. It’s a great team!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists and Dental hygienists
I’ve been with Padre Dental for years, absolutely excellent service. Thank you for my great smile!
S
3 weeks ago
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist - long often uncomfortable - and have often put off visits. Then, Padre Dental was recommended - wow what a delightful change! From the moment you enter the office to the time you leave, you are welcomed and treated with care, skill, and professionalism The entire staff is on their game. I can honestly say that dentist visits are no longer the ordeal they once were and I find myself very comfortable with the process. Thank you to Drs Val, Preston and the entire staff.
T
1 month ago
.
L
1 month ago
The Best!
Best dentists that I've ever worked with. Even though I left Southern California more than 10 years ago, I still come back to them (currently from Nevada). I really hate finding dentists and I've had some really bad experiences with other dentists in my life so I have stuck with Drs. Val and Preston.
C
1 month ago
Padre Dental is great
Padre Dental has been our family dentists since we moved back to San Diego 6 years ago. Dr Val and Dr Preston are great!
C
1 month ago
1st time patient after neglecting my dental needs for four years. No hard sell or push for unnecessary work. Glad I switched. Just wish I wouldn't have waited so long.
K
2 months ago
It's still the dentist, but it's good!
If anyone can make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, Padre can. Staff and dentists are nice and always very professional. I have every confidence that they give me the care I need to maintain my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
I love coming here, not only is it a good time. But I my teeth always feel amazing after I leave.