Padre Dental Group

Dentist

501 Washington St.

Suite 704

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

padredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Cleaning
Fantastic service. I feel so good after each visit.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Valle and the whole team ensured that I had a great experience. Very informative and personable. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
No negatives to be found
Second visit, impressed all over again with how nice everyone is; fillings & cleaning done well.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great
Going to the dentist is never fun, but I have had nothing but good experiences here. The front desk, hygienists, and dentists are always friendly and honest. They take their time and listen.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Valerie
Dr. Valerie is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. And I’ve been to a lot of dentists. I highly recommend Dr. Valerie for all your dental needs
B
2 months ago
New patient. Lost surface filling, called in AM, Dr. Preston fixed at 2 PM! Everyone was nice, helpful. Husband & I will be back with pleasure. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Always leave happy
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Medical staff was informative, friendly, went the extra mile, caring, and aware. I want to make them proud of my teeth! Front desk staff were happy and relatable and very helpful.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Medical staff was informative, friendly, went the extra mile, caring, and aware. I want to make them proud of my teeth! Front desk staff were happy and relatable and very helpful.
O
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional and great dental care. Thank you so much.