Padre Dental Group

Dentist

501 Washington St.

Suite 704

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

padredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Great Dental care with excellent service. So fortunate to have the caliber of treatment Dr. Preston and Dr.Val provide. Extremely thorough dental hygienist. It’s a real family atmosphere.
D
6 days ago
Best check ups and cleaning
I always have a great experience
A
2 weeks ago
You are in good hands
The doctors are trustworthy and all of the staff is very helpful. They really care about you and want you to take care of your teeth. Little to no wait too!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been going to Padre Dental for many years. I have referred numerous people to them. They are always caring, professional and have excellent customer service.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, but the staff at Padre Dental could not have been more welcoming. It was evident that Dr. Preston and his staff actually care about the patients and I will certainly be back!
K
4 weeks ago
An amazing office
From the moment you walk in the door, they all make you feel welcome. Jen is amazing, always going over things very throughly with you so you have a complete understanding about what is going to happen. And she’s so friendly! Definitely makes you feel relaxed. And Dr. Preston and Dr. Valerie are amazing!! I love this office!
P
1 month ago
Always able to help! Short notice - no problem... Always up-to-date state-of-the-art equipment.
K
1 month ago
Great service
You just feel like you are getting quality and good care. No superficial frills. Just what your teeth need!
P
2 months ago
Dental Hygentist
Jelly is the BEST!
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!
I am very pleased with this office, staff, and high level of care they provide. It’s a great team!