Padre Dental Group

Dentist

501 Washington St.

Suite 704

San Diego, CA 92103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

padredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Extremely high quality service
I love coming here, not only is it a good time. But I my teeth always feel amazing after I leave.
K
1 day ago
One of my favorite Dentist I've ever had!
Everyone is so incredibly friendly here!! The dentist was really thorough and even helped explain some terms that no one had bothered to explain to me before. He also gave constructive and easy things that I could do to better clean my teeth each day. (And didn't give me a lecture when I admitted that I don't floss often). My whole examination we just had a conversation and it was just really really pleasant.. unlike typical dentist appointment where it's uncomfortable/painful and you sit in silence.
R
7 days ago
Worry-free dentistry
In a decade and one half I have received the best care without once having received a recommendation for unnecessary work. Ethical, professional, and consummately skilled. Yesterday's cleaning and exam went perfectly thanks to Jennifer who makes the experience as pleasant as can be.
C
1 week ago
Best dentist I ever had!
Beautiful, super clean, high-tech office. Very talented, highly professional husband and wife dentists. Excellent hygienists. Really a pleasure to receive care there. They treat you like friends and family. Best dentists I’ve ever had! Highly recommend them to all.
R
2 weeks ago
The dentist office you enjoy going to :)
I have been going to Padre Dental for about a year and a half. The entire staff is so friendly and nice and make to laugh. They take really good care of your teeth and of you. Extremely professional and great and what they do. Far and away the best dental office I have ever gone to.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Doc’s & staff
Always a pleasurable experience having dental work done!
J
3 weeks ago
More than satisfied
I have been a patient of this Magnificent Practice for 16+ Years. Their skill, advanced knowledge, methods and professionalism surpass any medical care I have ever received. An appointment in their office is more like a personal visit to the home of good friends. Without exception, every member of the staff meets these extremely high standards.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Always have gotten quality care and service from everyone at padre Dental
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office!
My Daughter and I got our teeth cleaned last week with Dr. Preston and today I went in for a zoom whitening with Dr. Val. I cannot say enough good things about the staff, in this practice, including the dentists. Extremely professionally run and we felt very comfortable. I highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
well cared for
Jennifer is the best