Page Dental Group

Dentist

6500 Greenville Ave.

Ste. 100

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended if you need dental,work
Dr. Page is awesome; very sweet, patient and professional; worked tirelessly until my partial fitted totally comfortable. The staffs are friendly and the office looked bright and beautiful.
C
3 weeks ago
Courteous & Professional
Rhonda did a fantastic cleaning job which was painless & thorough. She provided helpful suggestions for better brushing on my part. Dr. Page explained my need for 2 fillings that I will need to have completed. Upon request, Colleen gave the cost for the dental work to be performed. I will be scheduling my appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service! Thanks for your help on my tooth cleaning! My smile appreciates you!
P
1 month ago
Great, attentive dental care
I called this morning regarding a sore in my mouth; really minor but I didn’t want it to get worse. They had an opening at 3 pm which fit perfectly with my schedule. Dr. Page examined my mouth, gave me suggestions about what to do, and even polished down a rough place on a crown. I headed out in very little time and beat most of the traffic as I drove home to Oak Cliff! Staff are always honest, cheerful and professional.
D
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Tooth extraction is never fun, but Marty and Dr. Page were caring and sympathetic and very professional.’Y
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office.
Dr. Page and her staff are great. Very clean and professional office setting. State of the art equipment. Excellent service. Very reasonable prices.
S
2 months ago
I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years. The ownership recently changed but the warm, welcoming, courteous, timely, patient, caring service still remains. See ya in six months.😉
J
2 months ago
I was greeted nicely by lady at the desk
All in all my experience at my appointment was both good and not so good A lady by the name of Marty tried to do a full mouth exist on me. It was absolutely awful I kept telling her how painful it was and her reply was I just had a small mouth. That is not true at all. I finally stopped her and she finished with bite wings. I will never have a a full mouth X-ray done again!! Gena was very nice and specific on what she saw and gave very helpful suggestions I enjoyed her very much Dr page was equally nice and professional I shall return next year with only bite wings if necessary
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist, friendly staff, quality dentistry
Dr. Page is an excellent dental provider and very caring. The staff at Page Dental are very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to help. Having dental work done is not anyone's favorite thing to do....... but going to Page Dental make it mush easier.