Page Dental Group

Dentist

6500 Greenville Ave.

Ste. 100

Dallas, TX 75206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
High quality service and people.
Nice people and great dental work.
I
1 month ago
Great people
Excellent dental care. I would suggest offering earplugs or closed ear headphones prior to very loud equipment being used.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and great staff.
Everyone is super professional and take a great care of their patients.
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional. Very satisfied with results.
Page Dental provides the highest quality dental work and great results. Very professional and always helpful and friendly. The staff makes you feel important and they do care about your experience and results. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Kind, efficient, wonderful
Having moved to Dallas two years ago, I have been slow in getting a dentist... I do not go unless I have to. Well this morning I had to and it was an emergency. Everyone at Page Dental could not have been nicer and kinder and more helpful. From getting me an appointment to welcoming me, explaining everything, to after care. I really really felt comfortable and in good hands with them.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
Dr. Page and her assistant painlessly completed 2 fillings in 1 visit. Liked the way Dr. Page would explain what she was about to do before she performed the work. She would periodically ask if I was comfortable & then continue.
A
3 months ago
Professional and heartwarming staff
Dr Page is a very well educated and highly trained professional with just the right amount of sincere personal care. The staff are experienced, upbeat, thorough and supportive. You always leave looking forward to your next visit.
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Growing up in the ‘50s and ‘60s I have unpleasant dental memories. Drs Page and Miller have removed apprehensive feelings by providing excellent treatment and all the latest technology. They are very skilled in their work. The entire staff is caring, in fact. My after hours call was returned promptly, and I was scheduled immediately for a visit the next morning. Dental issue fixed immediately and painlessly!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommended if you need dental,work
Dr. Page is awesome; very sweet, patient and professional; worked tirelessly until my partial fitted totally comfortable. The staffs are friendly and the office looked bright and beautiful.
C
4 months ago
Courteous & Professional
Rhonda did a fantastic cleaning job which was painless & thorough. She provided helpful suggestions for better brushing on my part. Dr. Page explained my need for 2 fillings that I will need to have completed. Upon request, Colleen gave the cost for the dental work to be performed. I will be scheduling my appointment.