Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love this dentistry! This place is so welcoming!
B
3 weeks ago
Always great attitude, honest about any situation requiring attention, dependable and thorough. After recent move away from RF am willing to drive over 1 hr. to Dr. Page for my care...longer if I ride my bicycle down!!👍👍👍
K
3 weeks ago
Great
Valerie is so great...kind and does a great job.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
We love coming to Page! The kids look forward to going to the dentist. I recommend everyone to go to Page for dentist work.
J
4 weeks ago
Very great visit
I have bad teeth and I am relieved by how friendly and kind everyone was to me. My anxiety was very high going in but was relieved how understanding and not judging me on my nerveness
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and thorough service as always!
P
1 month ago
Highest of quality
I once called Page Dentistry from 2 states away to report a dental issue, and had my problem correctly diagnosed and medication ordered in one call. When I had a dental emergency when Dr. Page was out of town, he answered my call and recommended the best person in town to assist me. Page Dentistry is all about the patient, not their bottom line. Their office runs so smoothly. They have many long term employees, so I know there is great satisfaction working there. The care is top notch.
J
2 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in early for my appointment, originally scheduled for June 27th. Val did a wonderful job!
D
2 months ago
Page Dental
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any dental needs!
M
2 months ago
.