Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Work!
Dr. Mike is caring and professional in his preparation and practice. The staff is awesome and engaged. No guilting or shaming for less than perfect teeth, only a plan for a better smile. All good on my experiences here!
J
5 days ago
Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I feel like a valued patient and more importantly I feel like I'm getting the most competent care I've ever received.
D
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
Dr Michael is great at briefing what to expect. It makes for a better understanding of the goings on and therefore makes for a much more relaxed & comfortable appointment . That in concert with and excellent staff makes this practice the finest in Western Wi.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Amy, my dental hygienist and Dr. Michael Page were both great! They are very friendly and take the extra time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
My care was excellent! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dental hygienist was awesome. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great with Kids
They did great with both of my kids, especially my daughter as a first time visit.
N
1 month ago
Appointment was on time and efficient. Great experience!
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
Good service
T
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
No one likes getting their teeth drilled, but Dr. Page and staff was able to make it a comfortable and relaxed experience for me. Thank you!