Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
A place of welcome
Have been going to Page dentistry for over 30 years. It is a friendly, upbeat staff and I find it like a visit with friends. Drs. David and Michael are professional, honest, thorough and always up to date on new techniques, and equipment. Their hygienists are gentle and as conversational as you desire. The dentists have been available for urgent dental needs and have been charitable contributors to our community.
C
4 days ago
Dr. David Page today
Had my 6 months cleaning and check up today, couldn’t ask for a better experience from Dr. Page and his staff, amazing provider! Highly recommended!!!!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service and care
I am astounded by the perfection with which Dr. Page fixed a small chip on my front tooth! He smoothed a few irregularities on adjoining teeth and my smile is now excellent in every respect. I am so grateful for his superlative care and attention.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful experience as always
N
1 month ago
Highly recommend
In for cleaning and check-up and nothing but a positive experience! Going to the dentist is rarely an experience to look forward too, but the team at Paige makes it painless and positive all around! Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Michael is amazing. He know what he is doing. He makes sure it is pain less as possible. Him and his staff are very friendly. Highly recommend him and his staff.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is so friendly and they do amazing work!
P
1 month ago
The Staff and Doctor Pages (yes two of them) put the wellbeing of their patients as top priority.
I’ve been going to the Drs David and Mike Page (one experienced old fart and one young and knowledgeable) for years for all my dental needs. From care in aesepsis procedures to cleaning and maintaining my teeth, down to ensuring my bite is perfect, (watch out world) they have paid attention to detail, the skill and training of the staff make this office a shining star in the dental industry. I always look forward to and always enjoy my visits here.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff
My first visit for a cleaning and everyone really truly cared about me. No “fake nice”
J
2 months ago
I received the best service ever as always! Dr David Page can always make me smile!!