Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great service!!!
I just joined the Page Dentistry and I’m very happy with switching to this group! Great service. I was a little worried that it took so long to get a first appointment but now I see it was well worth the wait!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality treatment, pleasant and efficient dental assistant, warm and welcome office personnel
M
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today... my hygienist is awesome
I used to hate going to the dentist but know i look forward to it. .... everyone is very professional and super nice.....
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I was in this morning for a regular cleaning and everyone is super friendly and great to see. If you get anxious about going to the dentist they are very gental and knowledgable. I have been going to Dr. David Page since I was a very young child and most recently started seeing his son Dr. Michael Page and I wouldn't think about going any other place!
J
4 weeks ago
Good experience
P
4 weeks ago
Only dentist office i will ever trust
I began to see Dr Page(David) approximately 18 years ago. For several years i lived over an hour away but still felt compelled to only see him instead of finding someone local. After all he has done for me, i wont ever go anywhere else. I have also seen Michael here and there over the years too. They are so incredibly skilled while having such a great bedside manner. Thank you for being so honest, professional and still motivating me to take better care of myself. As David eventually winds down in his career someday, you could not ask for a better replacement than Michael...
P
1 month ago
High quality dental services
Very friendly staff My first visit and I would have to say that Dr page is extremely professional. Great staff and would highly recommend
S
1 month ago
The Artistic and Talented Dentist
Dr. David Page and all the people at Page Family Dentristy Thanks for the great job and the wonderful care you provide. I love my smile and appreciate the high quality care I have received for more than 20 + years. I drive an hour each way because everything is so great.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service
K
2 months ago
Integrity
You’re greeted by friendly smiling faces as soon as you walk in and the hygienists are thorough and outgoing as well. Dr. Michael and Dr David are friendly knowledgeable and WILL NOT RECOMMEND TREATMENTS THAT ARE NOT NECESSARY. I have gone there since I was a child and they are on the same line as a honest mechanic. You get done what you need to get on down the road. You can trust they have your best interest in mind.