Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Excellent patient care
The staff at Page Family Dentistry is amazing always greeted with a smile, easy to work around schedules with, feels like family when there!!
M
6 days ago
Wonderful experience
I switched my family to Page Family Dentistry hoping for good experiences for my young children. My daughter recently had her first cleaning and Valerie, the hygienist, was amazing!!! Dr Michael was also very good both times I have taken my daughter. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Place to Go!
So friendly, very professional. Quick and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist with a caring attitude
Dr. Paige was efficient and skilled during my visit. He and his staff made the experience painless and comfortable. I would highly recommend Paige family dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with our first visit. The staff was very friendly and explained everything well for my sons to understand.
G
4 weeks ago
I called up for an appointment and I got in right away the next day. I was in and out and the problem was fixed and I'm very satisfied with the service and the quickness that I was taking care of it.
S
1 month ago
I’ve been going here for years and I’ve always had exceptional care.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Always taken care of in a friendly professional manner that makes you feel at ease
A
1 month ago
As we left my husband Gus, said to the employees-“ this is what is so wonderful about RF you are such nice people. I agree !
N
1 month ago
Top Notch
Our family loves Page Family Dental! From Tracy and Coleen at the front desk, to the amazing hygienists and assistants all the way through to Dr Dave and Dr Michael; they truly treat you like family.