Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
.
R
6 days ago
Excellent and gentle
All the staff were professional and courteous. Amy was very gentle when cleaning my teeth, especially when flossing. I would recommend this place to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I had an appointment to,start a crown today. The appointment was suppose to last 80 min. The only issue I had was trying to stay awake.. Dr Michael is very good at what he does,and his,assistant is top notch... I would recommend to anyone who dislikes going to the dentist like ME to give Dr Michael a try..
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service & people
Always excellent service. They always listen and explain all my questions. Overall good experience
A
4 weeks ago
Great Place
I have not been to the dentist in too long to remember the last time because of past bad experiences but the staff was great friendly and made you feel good about the visit they work with you for scheduling future appointments and answer all questions when they are explaining what to needs to be done so far so good thanks to all the wonderful staff at Page Dentistry
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service with great people. Every time you walk in you greeted with a smile. All services are clearly explained to you ahead of time. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
One word... AMAZING
Excellent service with family atmosphere. Entire staff is always friendly and welcoming. Valerie did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth!
D
1 month ago
Superb
D
2 months ago
Page family dentistry is the only place I will go for my dental needs! I haven’t been to a dentist in over ten years, I simply fear the dentist! Dentist Michael, is a straight shooter, he lets you know up front, what is going to take place! I had a tooth pulled there, and when he and his staff, went out of there way, to make the process as painless and comfortable for me, as they could! I would highly recommend this family dental practice. For someone who has horrible teeth, they have found a way to resolve all of my dental problems!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I went to one dentist for my whole life until he retired, I was then referred to another dentist who told me I needed work done that I knew I did not need. It was at least 5 years later when I found these guys and they rocked! Told me like it was and didn’t tell me I needed unncessary work!