Page Family Dentistry

Dentist

107 E LOCUST ST

River Falls

RIVER FALLS, WI 54022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
It was my first visit at Page Family Dentistry. I had great service beginning with the receptionist, hygienist and the doctor.
J
2 weeks ago
Honest and Knowledgable
I really enjoyed my visit to Page Family Dentistry. I got great care and also was educated on any issues I was having and given all my treatment options that fit my lifestyle and budget. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
W
3 weeks ago
Very good
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Everyone at the dental office was extremely friendly and personable!! I would definitely recommend this dentist to family and friends and look forward to bringing my young children in for their appointments as well.
S
4 weeks ago
Personal attention
Ya know how some medical practices can make you feel like you're just another member of the herd being pushed through the shoot? This place is NOT like that. At all times, I felt like the staff and doctor were paying attention to me and my dental needs. I was also impressed by how they kept me informed about what they were doing. So, I felt like I was part of the process, rather than a subordinate patient.
G
1 month ago
Had an appt today for semi-annual teeth cleaning. Amy did an excellent job. Thorough, but quick. Very pleased with overall experience.
G
1 month ago
Great People, Great Service ... one hiccup
Great People, great service, but I experienced one hiccup ... New to River Falls, this was my second visit for a cleaning and general exam. My first visit a month or so ago was a minor emergency that Dr. Michael Page and staff handled admirably. Because I have two artificial hips, when I arrived, they asked if I had 'pre-medicated.' I answered 'no' because I had no medication. They provided the medication and I sat and waited an additional 30 minutes prior to the cleaning. They might have asked that question prior to the appointment. All is well and the appointment was a success.
R
1 month ago
You're all AWESOME!!!
I walked into a friendly greeting from Coleen. Amber promptly greeted me and sat me down. I have always been a bit apprehensive about my dental visits, but the staff from top to bottom has always been friendly and treated me well. These people really do care. I have been a patient of Michael's ever since his dental school days(yes, I was one of his guinea pigs). I not only consider him my dentist, but also a friend. This particular visit was not a fun one for me, but Michael and Amber were both very professional and got the job done with minimal discomfort. Valerie(my hygienist) even came in for a visit.
M
1 month ago
GREAT
B
2 months ago
Happy Customers
Took our nine year old son and eight year old daughter there today as new patients to have cleanings and exams... they were very happy with their first experience there. And I was impressed with how accomodating they were to get the kids in at the same time. Also, just had a root canal done there myself recently, and am happy with the results. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming, as well as good at calming anxieties. Would recommend Page Family Dentristy to everyone.