Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Awesome experience
They were able to fit me in with little notice to re-cement my crown on a day that they closed at 2p. The front office staff is diligent and welcoming and Dr. Jenny is a pleasure to talk to and does great work.
R
1 week ago
Terrific service!
I appreciate the emergency appointment. Highest quality dental care as always. The support staff are the best. Three generations of my family are in their care...no worries!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent & thorough ... as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've been to many dentists over 70 years. Dr. Rebbeca Paglia is the best ,especially when it comes to crowns and fillings!! Her hygienists are always excellent.
B
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service !
I have always had a positive experience at Paglia Family Dental, whether I was having a cleaning, a filling or whatever.. They all try to keep you comfortable during any procedure! They always use up to date measures and I have complete confidence in their work!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
This has been the most pleasant dental experience I’ve had. Fast, painless, and convenient services by phenomenal people! Considerate staff, and accommodating to the max! Thank you :)
O
2 months ago
Alla does a wonderful job...not only is she very thorough in her work but she makes the entire experience very pleasant!!
A
2 months ago
The best of the best!!!
Everyone in this office is kind, friendly, and knowledgeable! Thank you for always providing me with first class service!
T
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Jen is so nice and informative. A good choice in new dentist for me and my boys.