Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Excellent Service
W
3 days ago
Regular cleaning
Keith was efficient and professional as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Great, friendly, professional staff. Always accommodating to my needs. Great hygienist’s who do a pain free cleaning’s. Friendly Dentist’s who explain everything in great detail. Always a pleasure to go to there office.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Highly recommended!
V
4 weeks ago
Paglia Family Dental is a very friendly & professional business. The staff truly make it a pleasure to go to the dentist! Very caring staff who put patient care first and are very accommodating Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Excellent cleaning by my dental hygienist today and excellent check up by my dentist, Dr. Rebecca. Paglia Family Dental is and has been a wonderful practice of professionals for me and my family for a very long time. We've been patients for over 35 years plus and have always been extremely pleased with all of our dental services and grateful for their outstanding professionalism and skills. Their office has nice, helpful people who work hard and are always friendly. I would highly recommend Paglia Family Dental.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Several years ago (I've lost count), I broke a filling and needed a dentist. I had many bad experiences with dentists, and was scared. A friend referred me to Paglia Family Dental, and I saw Dr Rebecca. Dr Rebecca had a conversation with me about my fears, and she has earned my trust through treating me over the years. And in that time, I feel like I have been adopted by the team at Paglia Family Dental. I can't say enough nice things to properly describe my experiences. Everyone is lovely, and my dental health has greatly improved.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, like visiting a friend!
My hygienist is amazing - she is efficient, quick, and painless. She truly is a professional. Believe it or not, I really enjoy getting my teeth cleaning and polished at Paglia Family Dental - such a great place....you feel like part of the family. Recommend this practice to everyone!!
A
1 month ago
My kids love the dentist!
Thanks to Dr. Rebecca and her hygienists my kids (now 7 and 10) have always loved going to the dentist. They love the prizes and the staff seem to truly enjoy my kids. I, myself, have always had the easiest experiences there. I appreciate that they don’t recommend needless procedures and are always pretty much on time. They have taken excellent care of my parents as well
K
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
Dr. Rebecca and her staff are simply the best. I've been going to their office for about 2 years now and everyone has always been extremely friendly and professional. Their team has drastically improved my oral health and I always know that I'm in good hands during our appointments. I can't recommend them enough!