Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
State off the art, friendly, and caring. Best quality and service I have ever exerienced. Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Always attentive friendly and professional! Couldn’t ask for more from a dental office from the front desk all the way to the doctor !
P
3 weeks ago
excellent service
I have been a patient for years and will continue to be one for many more! The caring staff and quality of treatment is great! They are friendly and put their patients first!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Like Family!
I have been with Paglia Family Dental for more than a decade. The whole office feels like my extended family. They have an incredible team and the dental care is the best I’ve encountered! A+
M
1 month ago
Quick, professional, personable
Stopped in to have impressions made. They saw me right on time. They provide details, answered my questions, and checked on me all along the way even though each impression only took 2 minutes.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I love all the personal attention i get when i come in to Paglia dental. The staff is so knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Any scheduling changes are done quickly and efficiently. They always seem to fit me in. I would recommend Paglia to everyone!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
C
2 months ago
Very helpful and accomadating
My special needs daughter dental hygienist is always so gentle and kind to her.
W
2 months ago
Top Quality Service.
Dr. Rebecca brought me in on a special visit to check what was going on. I had my teeth cleaned last week and Alla thought she saw a dark spot way in the back. The office called me and set up the appointment tonight with Dr,Rebecca. Great service, I've been coming here for years. Thank You for caring about me.
J
2 months ago
You were recommended to me by my son. I am so glad I listened to him. Thank you for your kindness and professional work. It makes it so easy to keep going back. Jeanne Penrod