Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best!
Everyone is so kind and genuine. I actually look forward to going to the dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Convenient appointments
Needed a cleaning and visit, and they fit them in one after the other so I would not have to make the trip back👏
M
4 weeks ago
Best dental service in the metro West
Our entire family has gone to Paglia Dental for the past 46 years, Dr. Rebecca is vey knowledgeable and competent, always gives you the best options for your dental problems , the entire staff is very friendly, you have the feeling they do care about their patients and always fits you in if you have an emergency. I have recommended their practice to many acquaintances, we think they are the BEST.
J
1 month ago
Excellent high quality service from a friendly staff
Dr. Paglia and her staff provide top notch dental work. They are highly competent and always treat you with care. I highly recommend Dr. Paglia and her assistants.
D
2 months ago
Fabulous cleaning.
Every experience with PAGLIA Dental is top notch
D
2 months ago
Great staff and professional service!
As always, the visit to Paglia Dental was a great experience. Their staff is so competent and caring. We are so lucky to have them so close by!
J
2 months ago
Genuine concern
Had a chipped tooth, realizing I was about to go away on vacation, Dr Paglia saw me right away. She was able to evaluate the problem and make it work for me until I could schedule an appointment for a root canal after my vacation. Thanks for your expertise and quick resolution .
J
2 months ago
Great experience
The team is very thorough and clean! Can’t find a better team anywhere!
M
2 months ago
Consistent outstanding dental service
46+ years of outstanding dental care from three generations of Dentists at Paglia Family Dental allow me to state the following: 1. Never, not once in 46 years have I had a poor experience or been the least bit dissatisfied with the dental procedures and dental care performed by the Dentists and Dental Hygienists affiliated with Paglia Family Dental. Every procedure from the complex to routine, periodic cleaning is done with precision, caring and efficiency. 2. Punctuality and prompt attention to patients-I have rarely had to wait more than 10-15 minutes from scheduled appointment time and over the years appointment time has varied from first in the morning to midday to late in the afternoon. 3. The support staff at Paglia Family Dental is thoroughly professional and it is not an exaggeration to state the staff jumps through hoops to accommodate patients.
D
2 months ago
High Quality service. Very Professional and caring
I am always nervous about going to the dentist, even for just a cleaning. My hygienist was very caring. She frequently asked if I was ok. After my cleaning Dr Rebecca Paglia checked my teeth and made a recommended a future visit. Again she made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office