Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I always love going to Paglia Family Dental, because they are always so kind and compassionate . I never feel nervous when I go . You always get greeted with a smile and a hello. They make you feel part of their family.
W
5 days ago
High quality and professional.
I've been going to Paglia Family Dentist for years anf highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
I was very happy to see Dr. Robert today. He always makes me feel like part of the family. He's still charming as ever and of course, very gentle. I was also glad that he was able to fit me in because of an emergency.
S
2 weeks ago
Toddlers first appointment
Dr. Rebecca did amazing for my sons first appointment, he had fun! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent. 5 star rating.
This was the first time I met with this dentist. He was excellent. He was highly concerned about my comfort level. Extremely Professional as well as friendly. Gave me detailed information on what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Answered all my questions. The Paglia family dentistry has always met or exceeded the highest standards. I have been going there since the origional father started the business then his son now his granddaughter. Excellent family as well as excellent place to have work done on your teeth. Yes. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Over-the-top dental practice
There is no better place than Paglia Family Dental for all your oral health needs and procedures. Dr. Rebecca and her amazing staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Such a relief to get my root canal finished with a post and crown. The procedure was painless, quick and professional. Going to Dr. Rebecca is like going to see a good friend - she really cares about her patients and takes the time to help everyone feel at ease. A true professional dental practice with an amazing, fun staff. We always have some great laughs - I highly recommend Paglia Family Dental in Marlborough !!
R
3 weeks ago
great service as always
quick courteous and professional service .....thank you..
A
1 month ago
great service and great results
Very efficient office, friendly staff, and great invisaline results!
S
1 month ago
People are always very nice
D
2 months ago
New Patient to Paglia Family Dental
I cold called Paglia as I needed a Dentist in an emergency with a broken tooth. They gave me an appointment in less than twenty-four hours. They are very professional, knowledgeable and as a first time patient it was a very comfortable feeling being welcomed by their extended staff. I will highly recommend in the future to any one in need of professional / courteous Doctors and Staff