Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very helpful and accomadating
My special needs daughter dental hygienist is always so gentle and kind to her.
W
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Service.
Dr. Rebecca brought me in on a special visit to check what was going on. I had my teeth cleaned last week and Alla thought she saw a dark spot way in the back. The office called me and set up the appointment tonight with Dr,Rebecca. Great service, I've been coming here for years. Thank You for caring about me.
J
2 weeks ago
You were recommended to me by my son. I am so glad I listened to him. Thank you for your kindness and professional work. It makes it so easy to keep going back. Jeanne Penrod
S
1 month ago
You all are so professional and always polite. I’ve been coming for years and you never change
You are like family. I and my family have been coming for years. Since my kids were babies to be exact. Can’t see me stopping any time soon. Thank you all!!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist
Always a fun experience. Love everyone there, very professional and friendly.. I recommend Paglia to everyone I know!!
I
1 month ago
Recent cleaning and years of service
I've been with Paglia for several years now and Always please with the care & service from the entire staff! When it's a fit you don't look elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jenney and Asst. Kayla. both we're excellent in all the proper professional attitudes and actions. But , both we're also light hearted and humorous when acceptable. i couldn't have had a better time, laying with my mouth wide open while my teethe were ground off for 2 hours. 24 hours later. after 24 hours. the temporary bridge fits perfect. eating is a new experience , and a very good one. i have no discomfort or pain . from hot tea to ice cream, it feels no different than it did before the dental procedure. i did find, that it is easier to locate the gap under the bridge, , with the floss threader, if you do it with your eyes closed and just use tour sense of touch. to locate the gap. after about 3 times now. its no longer an obstacle.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the operation goes out of their way to make the appointment a positive experience!
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
They were able to fit me in with little notice to re-cement my crown on a day that they closed at 2p. The front office staff is diligent and welcoming and Dr. Jenny is a pleasure to talk to and does great work.
R
2 months ago
Terrific service!
I appreciate the emergency appointment. Highest quality dental care as always. The support staff are the best. Three generations of my family are in their care...no worries!!