Paglia Family Dental

Dentist

154 Highland St

Marlborough, MA 01752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality professional dentistry
I am extremely pleased with my outstanding dental service provided by Dr. Rebecca. Always.
M
6 days ago
Great staff
Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Plus they are very good at what they do.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I love the team at Paglia Family Dental. Nothing but good things to say about the level of card and professionalism from everyone in the organization.
M
3 weeks ago
THE dentist in Marlborough
I have been a grateful patient of Paglia since I moved here 18 years ago. The entire staff is warm and welcoming which is wonderful I enjoy going to this practice,
R
3 weeks ago
great service
A great family business that makes you feel like family! Great service as always. Happy holidays!!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly office with great staff.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Rebecca at Paglia Family Dental is an exceptional dentist who does impeccable work. She replaced the crowns on my front teeth and the crowns not only look amazing but they fit perfectly...you'd never be able to tell that they are crowns. She also gives the BEST novacaine shot...I didn't even feel a pinch. She and her assistant were not only skilled and efficient, but they were also extremely caring and kind. I've never had a better dental experience! Highly recommended!8
L
2 months ago
State off the art, friendly, and caring. Best quality and service I have ever exerienced. Highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
Always the best
Always attentive friendly and professional! Couldn’t ask for more from a dental office from the front desk all the way to the doctor !
P
3 months ago
excellent service
I have been a patient for years and will continue to be one for many more! The caring staff and quality of treatment is great! They are friendly and put their patients first!!!