Pahls Family Dentistry

Dentist

346 N Central Blvd

Coquille, OR 97423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Quick and friendly professional care!
The whole office was friendly yet laid back and thoughtful. Professional and thorough
Y
2 weeks ago
Not that bad
The whole process was not too bad. The cleaning was sort of ticklish and not at all painful. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Cleanest teeth after the easiest cleaning ever!
Thank you for a great visit to the dentist, which is not something most people will say! The cleaning technique that reduced sensitivity allowed for a top-notch cleaning and an all-clear on the check-up.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Everything I have ever had done at Pahls dentistry has been great, from x-rays and repairing a chipped tooth to the mundane service of cleaning and inspecting my teeth and gums. Very pleased.
P
3 weeks ago
The very best care........
Dr. Pahls and his staff provide a friendly, efficient and caring practice. I worked in dental offices for 30 years and my hubby was a dentist for 30 years and we both agree Pahls Family Dental is our favorite dental office ever. We have both had routine exams and cleanings and I have had dental work and it is always a pleasant, safe and courteous experience. Their systems, equipment and correspondences are modern and affordable. You won't be disappointed.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality dentistry.
I am very pleased with th quality of care that I received at Pahls Family Dentistry. They made a new porcelain crown for my molar and did so in an efficient and amiable way with perfect chair-side manner. They kept me informed at every step in the process. It was clear that they have a deep respect for their patients and wish to provide the best service possible. Thanks to all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Deanna did a great job. Very friendly and no pain.
K
2 months ago
Good experience
Good dental care experience with proficiency and efficiency evident, very good focus on pain control and patient feedback/ comfort. Thankyou!
J
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly & professional.
I am always a little nervous when going to the dentist because until last year I hadn't gone to the dentist in over 20 years. So I am even more nervous when a little work needs to be done. I am always impressed with how Dr. Herman Pahls is concerned about my comfort. It is very reassuring.
D
3 months ago
High quality state of the art dentistry doesn't come cheap.
Couldn't have had a better experience, no nonsense dentistry at a premium price. I hope you get what you pay for as I haven't shopped around for prices.