Paige Prather Smiles

Dentist

3326 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 120

Franklin, TN 37067-2837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ps-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
I love Dr. Prather and ALL of her staff. They are so professional, kind and welcoming! I have been very happy with all of my dental work I have had here.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with my 2&1/2 year old!
I had recently taken my toddler to a pediatric dentist for her first visit due to some cavities that were forming and had a terrible experience. Dr. Prayhet was recommended to us and I am so thankful we listened! Every member of staff was wonderful with my daughter and Dr. Prather was very thorough with me and spent quite a bit of time answering my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Quick tie revision
I had a wonderful experience. Dr Prather fit me in within hours of calling, identified 4 bad ties with my 7-wk-old, and performed the needed surgery immediately. A very sweet team of doctors. Exactly what this tired mama needed!
R
4 weeks ago
Went in with my 10 month old for a lie, tongue and cheek ties. They were very professional and reassuring. I was a nervous wreck and they reassured me that everything would be alright. My babe went back for the procedure and it took about 3 minutes then I got to go to and comfort him.
A
1 month ago
Nurturing and Professional
Visited for a tongue tie, lip, and cheek tie correction. It’s rough for Momma and Baby, but the team was so nurturing, informative, reassuring, and professional. Great place with great staff! Highly recommended. Ashlea
K
2 months ago
Informative & Kind
We brought our 5 week old son in for evaluation of tongue tie. We waited less than 5 minutes in waiting room, which was wonderful after the two hour drive we made to get to office. We again had a very short wait once taken back. Dr.Prather was prepared for our visit and why we were there. She talked with us as she was evaluating our son’s mouth. She was also personable and did not make us feel like we were just another patient. Our son had a pretty severe case of tongue tie, as well as lip tie and needed a cheek revision. From arrival to departure was about an hour in total time. This included being checked in, evaluated, procedure for revisions, post procedure teaching, and stretching demonstration. We were very pleased with our experience.
M
2 months ago
Time to replace an old crown!
As most would dread the thought of getting a crown redone, I felt that Dr Prather would not have suggested replacing it "just to replace it". The procedure went smoothly and I was back at work with a new crown in two hours. Great work Dr Prather and great staff!
L
2 months ago
I have seen a dermatologist, a primary care physician, and an oral surgeon about a condition, and I must say that the most comprehensive information I have received is from Dr. Prather. Hands down, she seems to be the most knowledgeable about causes and treatments.
M
4 months ago
Amazing service
My son had a lip and tongue tie release and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Prather and her staff were amazing! They went above and beyond for us and I am so thankful I chose her office for his procedure!
J
4 months ago
No clear impression yet
Impressed with Dr Prather answering the phone and spending ample time answering questions during my call to schedule an appointment. The office location is convenient and interior inviting with complimentary coffee and tea. We were taken back to the exam room 15 mins after our scheduled appointment, but Dr Prather immediately started the consultation without the typical exam room wait. Her consultation and exam were thorough as were her explanations and recommendations. When you call to schedule they notify you that if you want a consultation only you'll pay $150, but if you're willing to have the procedure same day the total is $950 with no extras consult fee. Dr Prather recommended we see occupational therapy and then have the release procedure. Our disappointment came in being charged for a consult fee despite our willingness/agreement to have the procedure same visit. So now, due to no fault of our own, we'll be paying an extra $150 even though the consultation and exam portion will have already been completed. We were willing to pay the $150 for services rendered, however feel that $150 should be deducted from the $950 when we return for the procedure.