Paige Prather Smiles

Dentist

3326 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 120

Franklin, TN 37067-2837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ps-smiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Care as you expect it to be!
As is always my experience when seeing Dr. Prather and staff, you feel as if you're the most important person they are seeing that day. Thank you for your efficiency, quality of care, and professionalism.
F
1 month ago
Routine dental cleaning
They are always so friendly and fast.
T
1 month ago
Professional hygienist
Chelsea is always so thorough and professional with her dental advice. Today was no exception.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We took our 11week old to have his lip and tongue-tie revised and we couldn’t be happier with our experience at Dr. Prather’s Office. The entire staff was so kind and accommodating; they really helped keep us first-time parents at ease. Dr. Prather and her staff really took the time to walk us through the entire procedure and the aftercare. Dr. Prather even took the time to call us herself the next day to check on our sweet boy. We are so thankful for her and all of her staff members. Looking forward to seeing them again at our two-week check-up.
A
3 months ago
Best decision we could have made!
We were referred to Dr. Prather by my Lactation consultants, after they revealed my daughter had a lip tie, which was preventing successful breastfeeding. During the consultation we learned she not only had a lip tie but also had a tongue tie. The procedure was very quick and we were given great instructions on how to continue care at home! Since the procedure, breastfeeding has been so much easier!!! We are so grateful for Dr. Prather and her expertise!!
B
3 months ago
Follow up Appt for Frenectomy
I visited the office today for my 8 month old son’s followup appointment after his tongue and lip tie revisions. I was very disappointed that we were not seen by Dr. Prather herself. One of the dental hygienists checked my son. I was very satisfied, and still am, with Dr. Prather’s work on my son’s tongue and lip ties. I chose her based on all the positive reviews and her knowledge with tethered oral tissue. Yet there is a constant fear that the ties will reattach, and I had been looking forward to seeing Dr. Prather today to have her reexamine my son. After spending $950 on the procedure, I would have preferred we had seen Dr.Prather herself for our follow up appointment since she is the expert.
T
3 months ago
Pain and Pleasure!
Even though I hate going to the dentist (who doesn't), the entire staff was very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Prather is a true professional and explains everything she is proposing to do. She is very skilled with the needle (I never felt it) and the drill which I dread was not that bad! The fact that they have a machine on site to make crowns is fantastic! She produced a 3D rendering of my crown right on the screen in front of me and 10 minutes later it was ready to be installed! Someone gave a bad review about them talking back and forth during the procedure.They did the same thing when I was there and it actually put me at ease! Them talking about everyday things did not bother me one bit. Who cares what they are talking about? I'm totally satisfied with the work and the recommendations for the remaining work.
S
3 months ago
I recommend this practice to anyone
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel any discomfort during the cleaning. I got a present as well and they got me in very quickly. Clean, convenient and easy.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr. Prather saw my 7 month old baby boy for a lip/tongue tie revision. I was very nervous about the procedure, and she took the time to explain everything to me. She was very patient and gentle with my little one.She even took time to call us the next day to check on my baby. Very satisfied with how professional, knowledgeable, and personable Dr. Prather and her entire staff was. They know moms are stressed out during this type of visit, and everyone went above and beyond to help everything go smoothly. I highly recommend this staff!
R
7 months ago
Great with kids!
All my kids love to go see Dr. Prather. She makes them all feel comfortable. My 6 year old just had a filling done and did not need laughing gas because she was comfortable and trusted Dr. Prather. They are so gentle, patient, and fun there.