Paige Prather Smiles

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 109

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paigeprathersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Prather is very professional and the office is welcoming. She happily answered all my questions about my son's revisions.
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Not a fan of the dentist, but everyone in the office was so nice. The complimentary glass of wine is a nice touch!
B
4 months ago
Amazing experience
High quality service, caring kind and knowledgeable staff. Dr Patel spent time explaining what he saw, what my options were and what he'd advised. Then allowed me to make the choice that I was comfortable with. The whole staff made me feel like I was the only patient and I was the top priority even though they were busy.
O
7 months ago
One of the best experience I ever had going to the dentist!
H
7 months ago
Love P.S smiles!
I can't say enough about Dr. Prather and her staff. I hate going to the dentist due to always having issues with my teeth. Unfortunately, that prevents me from going on a normal basis which inevitably just causes the issues to worsen over time. I randomly found Dr. Prather online and made an appointment-- I am so glad I did. I was terrified of being judged and so embarrassed about my dental health but she, along with her staff, went above and beyond out of their way to make me feel comfortable-- and that was without them even knowing how nervous I was about it. They are all very friendly, helpful and super welcoming. I moved out of the area a couple of years ago but still drive back to Nashville just to let Dr. Prather work on my teeth-- she is THAT good. So thankful I found such a wonderful, talented dentist!
C
7 months ago
Very Pleased
My experience with Signature Smiles from start to finish has been nothing but exceptional. The front desk staff is kind and efficient - I've never been out on hold or felt like I was being rushed off the phone or misunderstood. The office is clean and inviting, and all my dental hygenists have been kind and professional. Best dentist visits I've experienced in a long time!
K
10 months ago
Great job as always! Thanks, Kathey Hollis
M
10 months ago
Awesome!!!
My family has being coming to Dr Prather and her team for about 4 years now and every time we come has been great. My kids are super comfortable with staff and they don't mind coming to the dentist.
K
1 year ago
All of you Mona Christine are really kind and caring...also very expert at the job....
P
2 years ago
mah-va-luss!!