PS-Smiles

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 109

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paigeprathersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had periodontal care today. Hygienist did great job. Gave me tips for a thicker super floss for larger pockets. Suggested I try Smart Mouth for dry mouth. Will start using to see if it helps . Thanks .
A
1 month ago
Excellent care!
personable, thorough, and excellent bedside manner. She took care of our 5 day old’s tongue ties with pristine care. I would recommend her to anyone.
P
2 months ago
I came to Dr. Prater because the nice gentleman at Blue Cross said he had a very nice experience. My former dentist no longer accepted Blue Cross but also I went to them with a severe toothache and it was time for my cleaning. They took X-rays and said they say nothing and it was probably my sinuses. So I waited a couple of weeks and they pain was getting worse. I could no longer chew on my right side and the paid moved to my jaw and my ear. The staff at Dr. Prater's were wonderful. They took new X-rays and it showed that my tooth was cracked. Even though it is going to be a long process, Dr. Patel was patient in explaining all my options and possible range of cost. I have a long process to put an implant in where my tooth was cracked. But I feel very comfortable there.
A
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and amazing staff! They take care of my entire family. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
Great dentist for kids and adults. Awesome staff!
B
4 months ago
High quality service & very friendlr
I have a phobia against dentist. Dr. Patel and Terry were very patient with and filled my cavities with no pain. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
A
5 months ago
Amazing all around with my newborn
I have seen two pediatricians, a certified lactation consultant and an ENT with my 7 week old. All dismissed our breastfeeding problems and said there was nothing wrong. In less than 5 minutes, Dr. Prather diagnosed and treated his substantial tongue tie. She has potentially saved our breastfeeding journey, for which I'll be forever grateful. She was extremely compassionate, explained everything so well, and was just so gentle. He staff was fantastic as well, from the front desk to the girls I'm the back. We traveled over 3 hours to see Dr. Prather and our only regret is not seeking her advice sooner. Highly, highly recommend.
A
8 months ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Prather is very professional and the office is welcoming. She happily answered all my questions about my son's revisions.
M
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Not a fan of the dentist, but everyone in the office was so nice. The complimentary glass of wine is a nice touch!
B
10 months ago
Amazing experience
High quality service, caring kind and knowledgeable staff. Dr Patel spent time explaining what he saw, what my options were and what he'd advised. Then allowed me to make the choice that I was comfortable with. The whole staff made me feel like I was the only patient and I was the top priority even though they were busy.