Pain Medicine Physicians

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

187 Millburn Ave

Ste. 103

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnnjmedicalfacility.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
M
5 months ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
M
5 months ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Matt for the amazing review and for trusting us with your care. We are truly honored that you are a part of the Pain Medicine Physicians family.
R
1 year ago
High quality service with compassion & expertise
Just want to express my gratitude to the office staff at the Pain Management office in Millburn, N.J. Each time I called for assistance or information, I spoke with Denise, many times, & others whom were very professional & extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend all doctors & staff at this office. I have always been shown concern & care for my health issues.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Rosemarie! We appreciate all of your kind words. We will always be here for you!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and most important they care about you!
My experience at PMP has been great. The staff is great and friendly. They are always welcoming you with a smile and it is a pleasure to see them. The providers as well are all great! They take their time with you and care about you. I have been treating with PMP for about 2 years and would highly recommend them. Thanks for everything PMP!
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Sophia!
M
2 years ago
Very Personable, Caring, and Compassionate!
Besides his tremendous medical skills, vast experience, and absolute professionalism Dr. Ramundo is also a very personable, caring and compassionate doctor. Just knowing he is always there for me gives me a very confident, secure feeling. He is quite the valuable asset to our community! Kudos to Dr. Ramundo!!!
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Mark! We are so happy to help and be here for you always!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful environment
Dr. Ramundo is such a kind and patient person. He worked with me to find a solution to my back pain and took his time to explain all of my options. The office is so warm and friendly, and all of the medical assistants and staff are so nice and knowledgable. HIGHLY recommend!
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Sydney for such a wonderful review!
T
2 years ago
Dr Ramundo is the best!!
Great bedside manner and patient and attentive pain Dr. He is always thorough and helpful willing to move onto another treatment if one doesn't work. I highly recommend him to others. I love his attentive office staff as well. I know people come from near and far to see him so I never mind the wait.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Tracie! We are happy to help!
K
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
These doctors were both professional and personable. They really know their stuff! I definitely recommend Pain Medicine Physicians to anybody seeking pain management.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Kevin!!
A
2 years ago
PMP is the most wonderful office!!! Dr. Ramundo, Dr. D'Alessio, Dr. Jongco, and Lori are AMAZING!!!! The staff is very helpful with all my non medical questions also. LOVE the PMP office. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Alexis! We are always happy to help! (Medically or non-medically LOL!)