Pain Medicine Physicians

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

187 Millburn Ave

Suite 103

Millburn, NJ 07041

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

millburnnjmedicalfacility.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
left feeling that psychologically and emotionally (given physically), I might as well be dead
The office is down an interminably long hall; reception area is cramped; office is dirty. Dr. depends on nurse(?) for diagnoses, was rude, uncompassionate and (it appears) intentionally ill-informed. He is smug and self-centered as well as disrespectful. If you suffer chronic pain and disability that affects all aspects of your ability to live a somewhat more comfortable life, this is the very last dr. (figuratively and literally) that you should see.
P
6 months ago
Top Notch Pain Management Doctor
I with this review with much gratitude and many thanks. Pain Free.......so True!!! I suffered from Sciatica pain, I was told I needed surgery, however, I was not convinced. I started on a journey to find relief, a cure and answer, I succeeded on my journey and ended in Dr. Ramundo's office. Dr. Ramundo carefully listens to you,searches for the cause(s) of your pain and uses his medical expertise to alleviate your pain. He is accurate and precise with the injections he gives. He has excellent bedside manners,truly cares and is compassionate for his patients. Not only is he knowlegable and smart; he has an awesome personality, i am comfortable in his hands and trust his judgement 100%. The staff is pleasant and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Ramundo if you are a pain sufferer. Many thanks!
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Patricia for the kind and generous review. We are extremely happy to help in any way we can... always! Keep feeling good!
M
11 months ago
Incredibly professional top notch pain management Doctor!!
I have been a patient here for the past 2 years and can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Ramundo and his staff! He has a consistent bed side manner, listens closely to everything I have to say and develops a plan towards effective healing. I highly recommend him as your doctor, you will be in the best hands. 5+ Stars for sure!
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thanks you so much Maria for the amazing review! we are here for you!😊
M
11 months ago
"Life without pain" rings true!
As a healthcare professional, my work involves assisting clients to find appropriate treatment providers for resolution of their medical conditions. Most recently, I encouraged a reluctant client to change providers and get another opinion from Dr. Ramundo at PMP. Her condition had been dragging on without much progress at the prior physician office. At the first visit Dr. Ramundo provided an additional diagnosis that could be the cause of her pain and recommended she bring additional test results to his office. He proceeded with procedures that were helpful for both conditions and after just a few short visits the patient was satisfied with her results and was able to get back to her normal activities. She was so happy with her results that she was giggling like a child at her last visit and thanked the physician and myself for the assistance. It is so gratifying to really be able to make an impact on another individuals life! Thank you Dr. Ramundo and all the wonderful staff at PMP- Stephanie, Lori, Jessica, Denise, etc. that make visits to the office feel like I am bringing clients to visit family and know they will be taken care of with respect and dignity.
S
12 months ago
The very best pain management has to offer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My name is Scott C... For the last 20+ years I’ve lived with pain on all levels all the time. The difference between dr ramundo is that he not only listens, but also dives in to find and cure the root cause of it. It’s just different with him because he not only relates with his patients, but also has an amazing bedside manner and is compassionate to my needs. He hires the most amazing people around him and his staff works tirelessly to help in any way they can. Although my situation is going to be this way for my remaining years, he helps me to do the best I can as pain free as possible even though in my case pain will always be significant. What more can a patient ask for??? If your willing to open your mind to different solutions, he stands behind you with your needs. There are enough stars allowed for him and his staff ..... there is nothing worse then being in pain and feeling like no one is there for you. The girls on his staff always work tirelessly to help solve any issues that’s come up ASAP. There will always be people that are unhappy. In my opinion they probably didn’t give these great people they time and effort it takes to solve the issues needed....
J
1 year ago
Life saving
Dr Ramundo is a great Dr. Him and Dr. D’alessio saved my life. I was on a very dangerous amount of oxy codone. They planned and worked out a schedule and got me toataly off of the pain killers. Dr. Ramundo recomended the spinal cord stimulator. It has been a major help. He has done other procedures a well. Shots in my knees. He took blood out if my elbow put it in a centrufage machine and re injected it. 7 months later still going strong. I would let Dr Ramund treat my kids. That is how much confidence and trust I have in him.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are happy to help at any time!
M
2 years ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you Matt for this wonderful review. We are always here for you!
M
2 years ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you for all the kind words and amazing review! Call us any time!
M
2 years ago
One of the Best Medical Professional Offices in NJ
Every member of the Pain Management Physicians staff is Incredibly awesome. They are always positive, smiling and friendly. Dr Ramundo is an exceptional pain management physician. He patiently listens and will offer options to specific problems. He searches for the cause(s) of the pain and uses his medical genius to alleviate it if possible. He is always pleasant and often good-humored. More importantly, he is extremely razor-focused with the injections he tries in different nerves and does so with minimal to no pain. I trust his expertise and good judgment 100 %. Again, a most a pleasant, accommodating staff and a very caring knowledgeable doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Above all, I am so thankful to have found them.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Matt for the amazing review and for trusting us with your care. We are truly honored that you are a part of the Pain Medicine Physicians family.
R
2 years ago
High quality service with compassion & expertise
Just want to express my gratitude to the office staff at the Pain Management office in Millburn, N.J. Each time I called for assistance or information, I spoke with Denise, many times, & others whom were very professional & extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend all doctors & staff at this office. I have always been shown concern & care for my health issues.
Response from Pain Medicine Physicians
Thank you so much Rosemarie! We appreciate all of your kind words. We will always be here for you!