Painless Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2803 W Silver Lake Road

Fenton, MI 48430

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcenterfenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Good service, friendly and very professional.
I am a Vietnam veteran and receive care at the VA facility in Ann Arbor. I was having a problem with lower back pain and asked my VA doctor if I could seek help with this condition at a local chiropractor. The staff at Painless Chiropractic filled out the paper work and a treatment plan was submitted, approved and I scheduled my appointments. After a short time, Dr.Ide located the problem area and provided the treatment needed to reduce my pain. I have never had a problem getting in to see the doctor. His staff always answers any questions I have pertaining to my treatment plan or changing my appointment dates or times to fit my schedule. I would recommend this chiropractic service to any of my fellow veterans.
M
2 months ago
I am so thankful we found Painless Chiropractic
My husband recently started the neuropathy program with Dr. Ide and is already starting to have less pain and better feeling in his foot! Its only been a few weeks and we are so happy its working! If your looking for a treatment for neuropathy or need a chiropractor your in good hands at this office! They really care about people and you can just tell they are all such good people and work hard at what they do!
B
6 months ago
Painless Chiropractic Gave Me My Life Back!
I had been living with horrible pain that shot down my leg and could hardly walk or anything. I didn't want to go to the doctor because they just want to cut you open or shove drugs down your throat but I went anyway and they gave me a shot. Needless to say it did nothing and then my neighbor refereed me to Dr Ide. I wasn't sure if it was going to work because I had been to other chiropracters and wasn't crazy about them but Dr. Ide seemed sure he could help. They took xrays and did some tests. I ended up signing up for a 3 month treatment plan, it wasn't cheap since my insurance is worthless but it was worth it! I can tell ya my pain is pretty much completely gone. Before I wasn't even able to do yard work or anything and now I can play with the grand kids and the dog and even do house work but dont tell my wife! The place is great and he knows his stuff!
E
8 months ago
Above and Beyond any other Chiropractic Office I have ever been too!
I have been to every Chiropractor in this town (I'm not a young duck anymore) and I have never received as good of care as I am now by Dr. Ide. He and his staff know what they are doing. I could tell from the start that they were different. They took xrays and the do some other testing and a physical. He is real good. In my case I have a lot going on, even though I have been going to chiropractors my whole life almost. Not one ever sat me down and and showed me what was going on like Dr. Ide did. I was feeling better after just a few apointments but now I am pretty much out of pain altogether. I had to go about 3 times a week for awhile and now Im down to 2 times a month and everything seems to be holding pretty good. I can't say enough good things about them... I thought I was going to be in a wheel chair soon and now Im back golfing with my sons. If you want a good place that you can trust, Dr. Ide is your guy! Take it from someone who knows, a good chiropractic crack should knock your sox off! If you can't feel it and hear it loud and clear, or if they don't even do xrays like alot of these local guys lol chances are they are just making noise. The last guy I went to I asked him if he was going to take xrays and he said he could if I wanted him to. Well hell Im not the one who should want to look at them I mean Im not the one trying to move the bones around! Go see Painless Chiropractic, you wont find a better place.
D
8 months ago
Prepaid for treatment and he lied about treatment I never received - wouldn't refund.
I saw Dr. Ide from April 2018 for 3 months. Although I do like Dr. Ide and the girls that assist him, the communication in his office is lacking. I paid in advance 2800 for 3months of care (that is with a 33% discount to pay in advance). I decided to do it since his reviews were so high and I was in a lot of pain. I was a little worried after I received a request to review him after my 1st visit - I thought if he does this with everyone, no wonder the reviews are high. After 3 visits, he had a brand new chiropractor work on me. Even though I was taken aback, I allowed it. She couldn't move anything and her attempt at adjusting my neck was extremely painful. I expressed to his staff I didn't want to see her and I paid for him. Again...I would go in and she would be there. This happened about 5 times with the final time being when she dislocated my 3rd rib from my sternum. I went to my DO and he recommended I go somewhere else. I told him that I trusted Dr. Ide and as long as she didn't touch me, I believed Dr. Ide could fix it. I was in pain for 5 weeks and he was not able to adjust me properly. The final straw was my initial xrays. I was told that my one -time price was 2814.00. After getting a loan through Care Credit, when I went to pay, the girl at the desk quoted 97 more. I was obviously confused and she said it was for the xrays. She then said she could put them through to my insurance. I said fine....after that, I was charged over 300.00 for those 97.00 dollar xrays since i had not met my deductible. I complained over and over about this but his wife was very rude about it and basically called me a liar. So fine....when my treatment was over, I realized I had not been shown any of the exercises I was promised I would be shown. That was over 500.00 before the discount. when I disputed this, they said that Dr. Ide said they could just email me the link that shows me how. FOR 500?? I don't think so. So I was willing to pay for the xray charge if they deducted the exercise charge I was never provided. Nope. My husband was told today that they did in fact show me. I am infuriated and will be filing in small claims court when we return from vacation. I will also discuss the dislocated rib and 5 weeks of unnecessary pain. Overall, it's a shame. Dr. Ide is a talented chiropractor but the lack of communication in that office is infuriating.
C
2 years ago
Listens
Listens, finds the root cause and formulates a plan for recovery. Doesn't just fix the pain, fixes the problem!
L
2 years ago
I feel 10 years younger.. Thank you!
Dr Ide is a brilliant chiropractor, very thoughtful and caring, just what you would expect of a real professorial. Thank you Dr.Ide for helping me get back to my old self again. I am back at yoga and my dance classes!
L
2 years ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Ide!
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor! After doing a 3 month program, I no longer have daily headaches, back pain or neck pain. Most doctor's adjust your back and send you on your way - Dr. Ide makes sure to turn it into a lifestyle change by improving your posture and fixing any issues you may have. I would definitely recommend him over any chiropractor.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Ide is the Best Chiropractor around!
Dr. Ide and his staff are wonderful! The office is so welcoming and beautiful. Before starting care I had horrible migraines and digestive issues. I was referred to the office from my coworker and since starting care I have not had a single migraine and it's been 4 months! My digestive issues are gone and I even sleep better! I love that Dr. Ide took the time to shoot X-rays and sat me down and explained exactly what was going on and what needed to be done to fix it. I thank God I gave it a shot because it has truly changed my life.
J
4 years ago
The best Chiropracter Ive seen.
Ive been to many different kinds of doctors for my painful back issues. Dr Ide is the only one who was finally able to permanently correct years of pain.