Painless Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2803 W Silver Lake Road

Fenton, MI 48430

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcenterfenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Listens
Listens, finds the root cause and formulates a plan for recovery. Doesn't just fix the pain, fixes the problem!
L
2 months ago
I feel 10 years younger.. Thank you!
Dr Ide is a brilliant chiropractor, very thoughtful and caring, just what you would expect of a real professorial. Thank you Dr.Ide for helping me get back to my old self again. I am back at yoga and my dance classes!
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Ide!
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor! After doing a 3 month program, I no longer have daily headaches, back pain or neck pain. Most doctor's adjust your back and send you on your way - Dr. Ide makes sure to turn it into a lifestyle change by improving your posture and fixing any issues you may have. I would definitely recommend him over any chiropractor.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Ide is the Best Chiropractor around!
Dr. Ide and his staff are wonderful! The office is so welcoming and beautiful. Before starting care I had horrible migraines and digestive issues. I was referred to the office from my coworker and since starting care I have not had a single migraine and it's been 4 months! My digestive issues are gone and I even sleep better! I love that Dr. Ide took the time to shoot X-rays and sat me down and explained exactly what was going on and what needed to be done to fix it. I thank God I gave it a shot because it has truly changed my life.
J
3 years ago
The best Chiropracter Ive seen.
Ive been to many different kinds of doctors for my painful back issues. Dr Ide is the only one who was finally able to permanently correct years of pain.
D
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Doc Ide & his staff are always very warm and welcoming. I have been feeling better then ever since starting care.
A
3 years ago
We were adjusted for routine health maintenance. Dr. Ide and his staff are professional, courteous, and prompt. We go on a regular basis and won't go anywhere else as long as Dr. Ide is practicing!
N
3 years ago
Great experience
I had my first appointment with Dr. Ide today. He was extremely informative regarding the function of the spine and how it's alignment affects your entire body. He said that after the initial discussion regarding my health and pain level, the diagnostic exam and x-rays he would review the information and set up a plan for me. Fortunately, during the exam he found out just how much pain I was enduring and had me come back at the end of the day to review his findings and perform the first adjustment. I felt some immediate relief from the severe pain. He even took the time to call me this evening to see how I was feeling. I will definitely be going back to start his plan to align my spine.