Painless Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2803 W Silver Lake Road

Fenton, MI 48430

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterfenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!!!
I was in a car accident that left me with upper back, and hip discomfort. After two weeks of treatment I feel great!!!
J
8 months ago
My Neuropathy is GONE!
I had horrible burning pain in my feet, yet they where going numb too. I had gotten to the point where I was starting to lose my balance and couldn't make it around the store without having to stop and rest. My kids where really starting to get worried and I just wasn't getting anywhere with my primary doctor or the neurologist who just said that it was neuropathy. I was in the waiting room at the foot doctor and there was a man in there, I call him my angle. He told me about this clinic he had just started a month or so prior and was already feeling better. So I went and they agreed to do an exam and said the same thing I already knew, it was nerve damage and it was pretty bad but they thought they could help. Its been 7 months now and I no longer have burning or any pain, my balance is 100% better and I can wear most shoes which is a big deal for me. I hate to think of what would have happened if I would have never met that man who told me about the office. I am so thankful and encourage anyone who has neuropathy to go their and see if they will help you. The staff is so friendly and very caring. I still go and still do everything they tell me, I don't want to go back to where I was. I would give them a million stars if I could.
M
10 months ago
They Listen & Treat You Based on Your X-Rays
I have never been to such an in depth chiropractic office. They spend so much time actually listening, doing the exam and going over your xrays. I have not been to a doctors office in a long time that actually seemed like they cared about helping me as much as Painless Chiropractics staff did. From the first visit to my normal visits, not one goes by that they don't greet me by name and chat with me about my weekend... You can just tell when people are good honest and caring people. So happy I found them!
M
10 months ago
They Listen & Treat You Based on Your X-Rays
I have never been to such an in depth chiropractic office. They spend so much time actually listening, doing the exam and going over your xrays. I have not been to a doctors office in a long time that actually seemed like they cared about helping me as much as Painless Chiropractics staff did. From the first visit to my normal visits, not one goes by that they don't greet me by name and chat with me about my weekend... You can just tell when people are good honest and caring people. So happy I found them!
J
1 year ago
Amazing office
Best chiropractic care in the business. Wonderful Staff that provides exceptional care. I wouldn’t trust my health in any others hands.
T
1 year ago
No informed consent in pricing
The price is certainly not painless! I went to the website and saw they had free consultation, this is why I scheduled a visit. When I got there I watched a video and talked to the chiropractor. I was told it was my "lucky day" because the x-ray was down and that I would receive a brief adjustment. When it was done they told me I owed $104.00. This is, at the least dishonest, or possibly a bait and switch tactic. If you go here ask about the price before you agree to anything.
A
1 year ago
Good service, friendly and very professional.
I am a Vietnam veteran and receive care at the VA facility in Ann Arbor. I was having a problem with lower back pain and asked my VA doctor if I could seek help with this condition at a local chiropractor. The staff at Painless Chiropractic filled out the paper work and a treatment plan was submitted, approved and I scheduled my appointments. After a short time, Dr.Ide located the problem area and provided the treatment needed to reduce my pain. I have never had a problem getting in to see the doctor. His staff always answers any questions I have pertaining to my treatment plan or changing my appointment dates or times to fit my schedule. I would recommend this chiropractic service to any of my fellow veterans.
M
2 years ago
I am so thankful we found Painless Chiropractic
My husband recently started the neuropathy program with Dr. Ide and is already starting to have less pain and better feeling in his foot! Its only been a few weeks and we are so happy its working! If your looking for a treatment for neuropathy or need a chiropractor your in good hands at this office! They really care about people and you can just tell they are all such good people and work hard at what they do!
B
2 years ago
Painless Chiropractic Gave Me My Life Back!
I had been living with horrible pain that shot down my leg and could hardly walk or anything. I didn't want to go to the doctor because they just want to cut you open or shove drugs down your throat but I went anyway and they gave me a shot. Needless to say it did nothing and then my neighbor refereed me to Dr Ide. I wasn't sure if it was going to work because I had been to other chiropracters and wasn't crazy about them but Dr. Ide seemed sure he could help. They took xrays and did some tests. I ended up signing up for a 3 month treatment plan, it wasn't cheap since my insurance is worthless but it was worth it! I can tell ya my pain is pretty much completely gone. Before I wasn't even able to do yard work or anything and now I can play with the grand kids and the dog and even do house work but dont tell my wife! The place is great and he knows his stuff!
E
2 years ago
Above and Beyond any other Chiropractic Office I have ever been too!
I have been to every Chiropractor in this town (I'm not a young duck anymore) and I have never received as good of care as I am now by Dr. Ide. He and his staff know what they are doing. I could tell from the start that they were different. They took xrays and the do some other testing and a physical. He is real good. In my case I have a lot going on, even though I have been going to chiropractors my whole life almost. Not one ever sat me down and and showed me what was going on like Dr. Ide did. I was feeling better after just a few apointments but now I am pretty much out of pain altogether. I had to go about 3 times a week for awhile and now Im down to 2 times a month and everything seems to be holding pretty good. I can't say enough good things about them... I thought I was going to be in a wheel chair soon and now Im back golfing with my sons. If you want a good place that you can trust, Dr. Ide is your guy! Take it from someone who knows, a good chiropractic crack should knock your sox off! If you can't feel it and hear it loud and clear, or if they don't even do xrays like alot of these local guys lol chances are they are just making noise. The last guy I went to I asked him if he was going to take xrays and he said he could if I wanted him to. Well hell Im not the one who should want to look at them I mean Im not the one trying to move the bones around! Go see Painless Chiropractic, you wont find a better place.