Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I visited Painted Skies Dental Center for a second opinion on suggested dental work. Everyone was so pleasant, helpful, and professional. I was so much more comfortable with them that I have decided to make them my dentist immediately. Dr. Ortiz was so thorough in explaining my dental health and the procedures necessary to maintain good oral health. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
So Excellent!
We are so very pleased with Painted Skies Dental Practice! Our son is very afraid of, and resistant to, dental exams and cleaning. Natalie cleaned his teeth today, and was so kind and gentle. Our son is special needs and cannot talk, but Natalie was thorough and quick, and what has been in the past a 2-3 hour ordeal was done in an hour. We are extremely grateful.
C
2 months ago
As usual, the staff was welcoming and professional. Waiting time was minimal. Natalie, the hygienist, was accommodating in cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Since I take good care of my teeth, it was over quickly. Dr. Ortiz checked on the cleaning and discovered that a small amount of work had to be done on a tooth, but it couldn't be done that day. It was no inconvenience for me to come back in two days and that procedure was done and over with in ten minutes. Mackenzie was very helpful in calling my insurance company to verify coverage, etc. since my last visit I was covered under a new plan. I certainly appreciated this (but it is something which I usually do for myself but didn't this time). I sincerely like the staff (including the dentist/s) at Painted Skies.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!
We are so happy with Painted Skies Dental Center! Our special needs son can at last get his dental needs met without having to travel all the way to Albuquerque! Thank you to Dr. Ortiz and the wonderful staff!
J
3 months ago
Prompt and comfortable
As always, the service was good and efficient.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
As always- my experience at Painted Skies is always a pleasant one. All the staff is professional, friendly and making sure I am comfortable.
E
4 months ago
Professional service
I have always been treated with respect by all employees. They will go the extra mile to work with my schedule or whatever comes up. They are all very friendly and caring. Thank you to all of you!
S
4 months ago
Comfort Is Their Goal
Everyone goes the extra mile to ensure that I am comfortable during my visit!
T
4 months ago
Efficient and painless! Can it get any better?
C
4 months ago
Visiting from out of state. Needed a same day crown. Everyone was friendly and caring. The procedure gave me excellent results. Dr. Ramon was terrific.