Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful dental practice!
We are so happy with Painted Skies Dental Center! Our special needs son can at last get his dental needs met without having to travel all the way to Albuquerque! Thank you to Dr. Ortiz and the wonderful staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt and comfortable
As always, the service was good and efficient.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
As always- my experience at Painted Skies is always a pleasant one. All the staff is professional, friendly and making sure I am comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Professional service
I have always been treated with respect by all employees. They will go the extra mile to work with my schedule or whatever comes up. They are all very friendly and caring. Thank you to all of you!
S
2 months ago
Comfort Is Their Goal
Everyone goes the extra mile to ensure that I am comfortable during my visit!
T
2 months ago
Efficient and painless! Can it get any better?
C
2 months ago
Visiting from out of state. Needed a same day crown. Everyone was friendly and caring. The procedure gave me excellent results. Dr. Ramon was terrific.
R
3 months ago
The greatest Dental Office
The Painted Skies Dental Center is the greatest Dental Center ever in my 46 years of life. They are professional, polite and straight to the point. I wish I had always had a Dental Center like Painted Skies Dental Center. Thank you for everything.
M
3 months ago
Disappointed for two reasons
My initial visit with the Painted Skies Dental group was very pleasant. The visit was to include an extensive exam and a cleaning for a set price. I was presented with the results of the exam and asked how I wanted to prioritize the issues found with my teeth. I much appreciated this approach. As I got ready to leave, the dental plan was explained for me to think about before I returned for my cleaning. On my second visit, however, I had a frustrating experience. I had an 11:00 appointment, but I was not seen until 11:25. No effort was made to explain they were working late or that I would have a wait. I have no quarrel with the hygienist; she did a wonderful job. My husband had also seen the group for an exam and periodontal disease was found so he was to see a periodontist for a deep cleaning. As a result, his initial cleaning with Painted Skies was dispensed with. Even though he will have to see Painted Skies every three months for a cleaning, they will not provide the cleaning included in their initial offer. As a result, we will be researching other dentists in the area for one that will stand by what they offer.
Response from Painted Skies Dental Center
We sincerely thank you for your feedback. We are sad to hear that you will be leaving our office as we very much enjoyed getting to know you. While dentistry can be unpredictable at times due to emergencies and the nature of our profession, we always strive to be on time for each appointment. However, it is clear that in your experience there was a lack of communication on our part and we appreciate you letting us know that so that we can work to better our office in that area. In order to protect your patient privacy, we cannot comment on the other aspects of your experience here, except to say that we will continue to work on our communication in all areas and that we wish you only the best in your future. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Drs. Ortiz and the staff at Painted Skies Dental Center
C
3 months ago
They're the best!
A wonderful, professional staff & very gentle thorough doctors.