Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Painted Skies Dental center is very friendly, professional and up to date. All the staff I have met are attentive and knowledgeable. I had an excellent teeth cleaning session and intend to continue there for any future dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience during my appointment. All personnel are very courteous and professional. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
very nice , as usual !!!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I highly recommend Dr. Ortiz and his entire staff. I am treated well, everyone is pleasant and efficient, and I always leave with perfect dental work.
S
3 months ago
Great dental office.
Very knowledgeable and thoughtful about the issues we had. Felt comfortable with recommendations. Kind and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Went in to get a tooth which had a crown but was in dire need of a new one, which was completed in about one hour and ten minutes. No second trips needed. Everything done in a professional way and the staff was accommodating to my needs. I requested a time out during the procedure which was provided immediately. Always friendly and courteous to me.
V
4 months ago
Quick professional and comfortable
I appreciate being seen on time, appointments are efficient and I’m always surprised at how quickly we are done. I am always at ease at the dentist which is not something most people can say. I recommend highly!!
J
4 months ago
Very Polite and Informative
Everyone at Painted Skies Dental made did a great job of making me feel welcomed. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process. Thanks!
S
4 months ago
Super friendly and patient, very knowledgeable staff
I am not a fan of the dental industry, however Dr. Ray Ortiz and his hygienist are doing their best to change my mind. They are very patient, gentle and kind, even with a difficult client such as myself. Dr. Ortiz is very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. He spent a lot of time explaining the ups and downs of my situation but never made me feel badly about my condition. No pressure to do anything immediately but he is helping me work through my situation and decisions one step at a time. I can highly recommend this office and the entire staff.
L
4 months ago
Today's visit to Dr. Ray Ortiz was as expected, nothing less. Staff is very professional and caring. Thank you.