Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
All the staff members are very personal as well as professional.
F
1 week ago
visit
timely, professional, caring
F
3 weeks ago
Serivce
Professional, caring, timely.
C
4 weeks ago
I talked with Heather at 8:00 am to cancel
I was up all night & too sick to go in today. I called as soon as I could. I did get a call from Sierra at 10:20 wondering where I was. I don't know why Heather hadn't told her. Thank you very much.
J
1 month ago
A Dental "Oasis"
Those of us who have "logged" significant numbers of hours in the dental chair, and especially those of us who have lived different places and encountered different regional approaches to dentistry realize how important it is to discover an accessible dental practice where you feel in complete harmony with the personnel and with the approach to dentistry. Dr. Ramon and Dr. Natalie, along with their entire group of dental technicians and office staff, consistently create such a harmonious environment, and I feel most fortunate, after every office visit or specialist referral, to enjoy the benefits of their caring and cutting edge approach to dentistry.
T
1 month ago
"Only" a cleaning...
But HOW thorough & professional! Bravo!
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Thank you for welcoming me back. I had a great experience on this visit. Quick and efficient!
F
2 months ago
thanks for fixing my partial so quickly. Everyone is always so very nice which makes dental visit enjoyable.
T
2 months ago
Great gizmos and a nice dentist too
I arrived a little bit early the doctor's assistant took me right in. And they got me out early too. They paid very close attention the whole time, and moved in synchronization. All in all, very professional which I expected from the initial exam.
C
2 months ago
I visited Painted Skies Dental Center for a second opinion on suggested dental work. Everyone was so pleasant, helpful, and professional. I was so much more comfortable with them that I have decided to make them my dentist immediately. Dr. Ortiz was so thorough in explaining my dental health and the procedures necessary to maintain good oral health. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.