Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very sweet and caring people.
C
4 weeks ago
I had an old crown replaced on an upper left molar. The work of the technician and the dentists was superb. Because of their up-to-date technology the entire procedure was completed in a single visit of less than two hours. The entire staff was courteous and friendly. I felt that each person cared for me. I am fortunate to have such fine dental care.
J
1 month ago
Very nice, as always
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, but obnoxious sales people
I have going here for many years and don't have many complaints about the service. The people are friendly, they do a good job, and it's always very clean. My only problem is that it seems like every time I go now they try to sell me on something, whether it be a product or service. I'll tell them no, but they'll continue trying to convince that it will be helpful. Their sales tactics are getting to the point that I am debating switching dentists.
Response from Painted Skies Dental Center
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. It is always so important to us that every experience you have in our office is an exceptional one. While we cannot comment on your situation specifically as that would be a violation of your patient privacy, what we can say is that we only want the best for our patients. Our philosophy is to provide our patients with the highest quality of dentistry that we can in order to have a lifelong healthy mouth. While we may make recommendations regarding treatment that leads to a healthier mouth, it is never our intention to come across as anything other than a healthcare provider who genuinely cares for you. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can discuss how we can be better healthcare providers for you and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
L
2 months ago
Awesome...
The staff are gentle, kind, professional, and they do beautiful work. I had my front teeth worked on today and I was so nervous about the outcome. This was my first time getting work here but I had seen their work on my best friend and it was beautiful so that's why I chose this place. My work turned out absolutely beautiful and I'm so amazed. This place is a blessing.
Response from Painted Skies Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words! It is our pleasure!
V
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I would recommend Painted Skies to my friends & family. Dr Natalie Ortiz is wonderful & makes the experience very relaxing. She explains everything in detail so you can understand. The staff is friendly & always seems happy.
Response from Painted Skies Dental Center
It makes us so happy that you are happy! Thank you for your feedback!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a long time patient of Dr. Natalie and Dr. Ramon who has recently moved to Albuquerque as of last year. They are the only dentists I trust with my teeth so I am perfectly fine with making the drive to Las Cruces to get the excellent care that they provide. They have a keen eye for providing the utmost comfort and professionalism for one's dental needs. The reception staff is excellent as well and are always attentive to patient scheduling. I've had numerous dental procedures and Painted Skies Dental has always provided the best care for myself as well as my family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and on time appointment
Very knowledgeable staff
M
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Fantastic
My family and I have been using Painted Skies Dental Center for several years now and we have never had a negative experience. From the front desk staff to the dental hygenist to both Dr.s Ortiz everyone associated with Painted Skies is friendly, proffesional and fast.
R
4 months ago
Professional dental treatment.
Doctor Ortiz was informative of procedure to perform, and, he outlined a regimen to follow to prevent future re-occurrences.