Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Needed dental work ASAP. WOW... What service!
I thought something was wrong and it was... with a cavity brewing under an old gold inlay. Dr O squeezed me into his schedule and made a new crown and sent me home all fixed up!
L
4 weeks ago
Good quality work and friendly atmosphere
The hygienist is very well informed and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely the best place to come.. words can't describe on how comforting the staff and Dr. Is. They make u feel at home. Thank you so much for taking care of me as soon as I walked in the door.. wouldn't go n e were else .. definitely the best
F
1 month ago
After having only one dentist for nearly 40 years, I am awfully glad my son recommended you when I moved here in 2009. Have had nothing but welcoming visits with the entire staff. I have referred several friends to you and hope they will come
M
2 months ago
All the staff members are very personal as well as professional.
F
2 months ago
visit
timely, professional, caring
F
3 months ago
Serivce
Professional, caring, timely.
C
3 months ago
I talked with Heather at 8:00 am to cancel
I was up all night & too sick to go in today. I called as soon as I could. I did get a call from Sierra at 10:20 wondering where I was. I don't know why Heather hadn't told her. Thank you very much.
J
3 months ago
A Dental "Oasis"
Those of us who have "logged" significant numbers of hours in the dental chair, and especially those of us who have lived different places and encountered different regional approaches to dentistry realize how important it is to discover an accessible dental practice where you feel in complete harmony with the personnel and with the approach to dentistry. Dr. Ramon and Dr. Natalie, along with their entire group of dental technicians and office staff, consistently create such a harmonious environment, and I feel most fortunate, after every office visit or specialist referral, to enjoy the benefits of their caring and cutting edge approach to dentistry.
T
3 months ago
"Only" a cleaning...
But HOW thorough & professional! Bravo!