Painted Skies Dental Center

Dentist

2141 Hammerand Ct Ste B

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
great place!
quick service, friendly staff, helpful, wonderful, considerate, compassionate. I just love this place. my daughter loves it. she is happy! thanks guys!
E
2 months ago
Double check insurance before procedures
I came in for my tooth repair and was quoted a charge in the mid 150s, I agreed to continue and had my left side of my jaw and lip completely numbed only to be told with a re-evaluation the price doubled to 300 and that my insurance was not correctly stated to me, I felt I was left in a situation where I had no choice but you continue unless I wanted to walk out and just be charged for anesthetic and for whatever else in the procedure was chargeable without the completion of the repairing my tooth. I feel I was at a point of no return and just to make things right I should have been charged the original quote I was given instead of the secondary quote I was given when I was already a quarter of the way into the process.
C
2 months ago
Painted Skies Dental center is very friendly, professional and up to date. All the staff I have met are attentive and knowledgeable. I had an excellent teeth cleaning session and intend to continue there for any future dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience during my appointment. All personnel are very courteous and professional. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
very nice , as usual !!!
T
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I highly recommend Dr. Ortiz and his entire staff. I am treated well, everyone is pleasant and efficient, and I always leave with perfect dental work.
S
5 months ago
Great dental office.
Very knowledgeable and thoughtful about the issues we had. Felt comfortable with recommendations. Kind and friendly.
C
5 months ago
Great Service
Went in to get a tooth which had a crown but was in dire need of a new one, which was completed in about one hour and ten minutes. No second trips needed. Everything done in a professional way and the staff was accommodating to my needs. I requested a time out during the procedure which was provided immediately. Always friendly and courteous to me.
V
6 months ago
Quick professional and comfortable
I appreciate being seen on time, appointments are efficient and I’m always surprised at how quickly we are done. I am always at ease at the dentist which is not something most people can say. I recommend highly!!
J
6 months ago
Very Polite and Informative
Everyone at Painted Skies Dental made did a great job of making me feel welcomed. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process. Thanks!