Painters Plus

Painter

241 Kuniholm Dr

Bldg 3

Holliston, MA 01746

HIC: 182696
Open Today By Appointment

professionalpainterframinghamma.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Completely Dishonest
Please read. My name is Kerry Hann. I have been the owner of "painting plus" for over 30 years. One of my employees, Ramaldo Defretas ( Uga ) the owner of this website, quit and made his own paint company, and also named it "painting plus". He then took my mailing advertisement, that I've been sending out for decades, and put his own phone number on it. He changed only the phone number, the advertisements are identical. He claimed to have patents and trade secrets like the ones I developed. He then took this identical advertisement and distributed it to areas that I have been building a strong and reliable reputation for decades. He completely confused and deceived my customers and people looking for me. We went to court and the judge told him he's going to get sued. He then changed his company's name to "painters plus". He still uses and almost the exact advertisement. I have received many complaints about his painting company ( painters plus ). He continues to confuse and deceive. I apologize for this confusion Sincerely, Kerry Hann
D
11 months ago
Very professional - great quality
We had to get our entire exterior painted on short notice in preparation for selling and Painters Plus delivered. Everyone was very professional and the quality of workmanship was great.
M
11 months ago
Excellent experience with Painters Plus
Painters Plus painted our home in May 2017. They we very good at communicating exactly what to expect and when it was to occur. The crew showed up on time each day and did a thorough clean up of all tools and materials before leaving at the end of the day. The quality of the house prep and the painting was excellent. As advertised, we did not have to pay anything for the job until we completed a thorough inspection with the Anthony. The painting and power washing crew were very friendly and courteous. They even carefully relocated a birds nest that had just hatched robins to a nearby tree! Overall very happy with them and several neighbors have already contacted them for contracts.
C
11 months ago
Professional Service
Painters Plus painted two bathrooms (ceiling/walls/trim) for me in addition to doing some exterior carpentry and painting (windows & lamp posts). They sent a 2-man crew and completed the work on schedule. The crew was very courteous and professional. Overall I was very happy with the job they did.
J
1 year ago
Efficient, reliable, professional
Painters Plus perfectly painted the exterior of our neglected antique colonial, which is a huge pain in the neck to paint. Although they weren't the least expensive bid, they impressed us with their friendly, intelligent staff and we immediately trusted them with our home. The job was completed on time and virtually flawlessly in spite of all the surprise quirks our 150 year old house revealed along the way. They are an excellent company in every respect and we would definitely use them again.
W
2 years ago
Extremely prompt
A couple of communication issues between office and painters which were very minor, otherwise very professional, extremely prompt and lovely to work with. Thanks for a beautiful job. They went out of their way to accommodate.
K
2 years ago
Exterior staining of our house
We could not be happier or more impressed with Painters Plus. They exceeded our expectations in quality, reliability, and professionalism. We would definitely use them again.
P
2 years ago
Exterior painting and carpentry
I used Painters Plus services for painting the exterior of my house and for some carpentry. Overall I had a excellent experience with Painters Plus
B
2 years ago
Exterior House painting
Painters Plus has painted our exterior home and replaced some of the wood that was rotten. Very professional crew. Nice Job. Thanks!