Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

851 W State Rd. 436

#1013

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent for birthday parties, or just because!
We recently held our daughter's 15th birthday party at Painting With A Twist at the Altamonte Springs location. The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. Our daughter and her friends had a really fun time, and their paintings turned out really beautiful! We will definitely be back for another painting adventure!
C
2 months ago
A perfect afternoon which runs smoothly & so well organized.
I am so grateful for the person who recommended this. You are comfortable the minute you walk in, seated at a table with an apron, easel, paint, brushes & ready to paint. The Artist, Soul, walks you thru the entire process & you leave with a lovely painting. A perfect afternoon!
E
2 months ago
Sweet Sunflower
My sisters and I booked this class specifically for the sunflowers theme...the idea of painting on shiplap was a draw as well. The class was lots of fun! The teacher was energetic and helpful. Even with a full class, her pacing was spot on. The sunflower wasn’t easy to complete but it was easily completed with her direction. I’d book again and again!
N
2 months ago
Great place!
It was my first time and I had so much fun. The staff was so nice and they didn’t rush us. The facility was clean and easy to find. It was overall just a fun time.
C
3 months ago
Always a good time
I think this is just such a great two hours spent with family, friends or colleagues. The best part is you get to leave with some you created and is unique to you. Go. Drink. Paint!
T
3 months ago
Excellent
My husband and I had a wonderful time painting. The ladies were fantastic and such a great welcoming environment.
P
3 months ago
What a fun evening!!
We did this as a Team Building event for our company and had such a GREAT time!! Our instructor was wonderful and patient! We will definitely be going back!!
L
4 months ago
SHS Dazzlers
Thank you so much for helping us raise money. It waa a great time filled with laughter and fun. Our instructor qaa great. Cannot wait to come and paint again.
R
4 months ago
Fun time
Thanks for letting my wife and I have such a fun time. Never thought painting would be so fun and easy.
K
5 months ago
Great Night!!
Sydney was incredibly patient. The entire experience was awesome. Every person in our group had a great experience.