Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

851 W State Rd. 436

#1013

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/altamonte-springs/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Night!!
Sydney was incredibly patient. The entire experience was awesome. Every person in our group had a great experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Not a good experience for a first timer
This was my first time doing Painting with a Twist and it was not the pleasant experience I had heard from other people. The instructor was rushing through to get done and asked if anyone needed help but seemed like she didn’t really want to offer up the help when asked for it. I don’t think I would recommend this to someone else at least not the Altamonte location.
S
3 weeks ago
Pretty In Pink
The instructor was pushy and rushed everyone thru their painting. I wasn’t happy with the assistance she provided. I will not be returning to this location when this instructor teaches.
M
1 month ago
Fun times
My family & I did this session for my birthday & we had a great time. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Great class
Ashley was great! She helped give my 8yrs old son confidence by giving him positive feedback. He wouldn't listen to me but as soon as she will give him feedback he would light up. She was extremely helpful and friendly. It was a small class but she had high energy and bubbly personality. My son said he must come to her class again. Thanks Ashley for making it a fun memorable experience for his first time painting.
R
2 months ago
Hangywith the Family
Great time celebrating my son’s 10th birthday with family and friends ! Ashley painting tips help us all create works of arts! We had lots of fun ....
S
3 months ago
Always Great time, yet, when i pay for 8 people
My family recently was in town and we wanted to do something memorable, So, having been to PWT myself many times and with friends, I encouraged my family to venture for an amazing experience. Online I paid for 9 people the experience, Not being able attend myself due to work schedule, but could arrive later, past the starting time,I chose to let them attend and come there mid way, Not to disturb or be rude, I waited until the break time to see people step out in the front. I went in to visit with family and spent @ 10 minutes, then was informed that I must exit upon the return to the painting class. WTH!!!!! 315.00 paid for the painting classes for the family and you want me to exit??? I would have gladly paid for MY own class, but wasn't given that option,...as I like to be timely, ( work schedule)( rude to be late) I understand rules and regulations, but come on.....So Buyer beware.....
P
1 year ago
AWESOME BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
This was the 2nd time I had the occasion of attending a painting with a twist. Both times was with the instructor Mawhyah. She was awesome from beginning to end to making you feel comfortable, engaged and entertained. The 2nd occasion was for my personal birthday celebration with work colleagues and we had a great time!
Y
1 year ago
Queenie
I had an awesome night last night painting queenie. The crowd was great. The artists were better. Loved every minute of it can't wait to go back. The Altamonte location is probably the best one yet. 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
L
1 year ago
Wednesday night class
Hi, first let me say I love painting with a twist. I've had great experiences in the past. Unfortunately, this time our instructor was not very helpful. She was not rude, but it was rather obvious she was simply putting in the hours. The steps moved far too quickly with little explanation and it seemed that she was somewhat irritated to respond to questions. The painting was difficult, and by the time the class was over no one was finished. I feel we were rushed out the door and not given any help in finishing our paintings. I really enjoyed painting with a twist in the past, and I will probably try again at a different location.