Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

851 W State Rd. 436

#1013

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/altamonte-springs/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
AWESOME BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
This was the 2nd time I had the occasion of attending a painting with a twist. Both times was with the instructor Mawhyah. She was awesome from beginning to end to making you feel comfortable, engaged and entertained. The 2nd occasion was for my personal birthday celebration with work colleagues and we had a great time!
Y
6 months ago
Queenie
I had an awesome night last night painting queenie. The crowd was great. The artists were better. Loved every minute of it can't wait to go back. The Altamonte location is probably the best one yet. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ
L
10 months ago
Wednesday night class
Hi, first let me say I love painting with a twist. I've had great experiences in the past. Unfortunately, this time our instructor was not very helpful. She was not rude, but it was rather obvious she was simply putting in the hours. The steps moved far too quickly with little explanation and it seemed that she was somewhat irritated to respond to questions. The painting was difficult, and by the time the class was over no one was finished. I feel we were rushed out the door and not given any help in finishing our paintings. I really enjoyed painting with a twist in the past, and I will probably try again at a different location.
A
10 months ago
Great environment
Came in for a birthday party Sunday night and had a blast! The instructor did a great job getting us all involved in games and had us entertained the whole time! She offered help and tips to us all as we asked or when she could see the struggle on our faces! Thank you for a great night can't wait to go back soon for more fun!
M
1 year ago
Gabby was awesome.
We went for a Birthday and Gabby made it so much fun. She is a really great instructor. Loved her, I will so recommend PWT to everyone I know.
S
1 year ago
Great girls night out!
Jason was a great instructor! Very energetic and positive! We look forward to going back soon!
L
1 year ago
Disappointed
Very disappointed in the instructor. They sped through and didn't take the time to help anyone with questions. If this had been my first time I certainly would not come back and would make sure to.l not recommend the experience.
A
1 year ago
Great service
I had so much fun and the instructor was very friendly and humorous.
K
1 year ago
Fundraiser
Went for a fundraiser and had a great time. The instructor was so much fun. Made EVERYONE enjoy there paint night!!! I would go again in a heartbeat.
D
1 year ago
What a fun evening!
Jason was our instructor Sunday night and my mom and I had an absolute blast! Jason played great music and was very helpful with recommendations to make our paintings look their best. My mom lives in Texas and can't wait to come back!