Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3143 Oak Valley Dr

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ann-arbor/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Money Well Spent
Seriously the BEST location I've been to. The staff was so kind & friendly. They provided goodies for us as well. Definitely money well spent. It's a bit of a drive for me, but this may be the new location I go to instead of others closer to me. It's worth the experience.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jennifer. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time painting with us. Despite the distance, please don't be a stranger. We hope to paint with you again very soon! Take care. :)
A
9 months ago
A Lot of Fun
This location is great! All of the instructors are super friendly and make each visit a lot of fun : )
Response from Painting with a Twist
Andria, thank you so much for the 5 stars. You ROCK and we appreciate your support! We're looking forward to your next visit. Cheers! :)
K
1 year ago
Great night out, fun, creative, inspiring.
This is my favorite thing to do with friends, colleagues, or my husband. The instructors here are all so talented and make you feel like you're at home with family! It's a great time! Also supplies & environment are always well kept.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hello Kristen, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your comments remind us of why we LOVE what we do! We're truly APPRECIATE you and all of your support. Until the next time, cheers! :)
G
2 years ago
5
This was my first time with PWAT and I loved it. I will definitely be back to interact with the PWAT family. My mother enjoyed her 75th plus birthday party and was amazed at her new found talent and title (painting/artist). I'd like to thank Kaylie and Niki for being patient with us as we enjoyed ourselves, beyond our norm; that's what happens when you're having fun with family and friends. I like also thank Ms. Tenner for gracing us with her presence.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Gina, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear your mother enjoyed her "75th-plus" birthday party! ;) Your positive comments are the reason we LOVE what we do. We'll be sure to share your favorable comments with our team members, Kaylie and Niki. Please don't be a stranger. Take care. ~Letitia T.
D
2 years ago
Great Time
Hubbie and I had a great time! Thank you so much! We will be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the favorable review, Deb! We look forward to seeing you and your husband again very soon. Cheers! :)
C
2 years ago
Awesome Experience
Such an awesome experience we have had 2 ladies nights now and both times the instructors and the whole experience has been amazing! Thank you painting with a twist for showing us you don't have to be a pro too make a masterpiece!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Chelsea. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time painting with us and we're looking forward to hosting your next Ladies Night Out event. Take care! :)
K
2 years ago
Love This Place
I've gone three times now at this location. Every artist is awesome, and really makes it a great experience. I love painting, i like alcohol, so why not keep going? Can't wait until I can go again!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi there, Kinzie. We LOVE your comments. Thank you so much for taking the time share your feedback. We're so happy to hear to had a great time. We hope to see you again soon. :)
S
2 years ago
A Fantastic Time
Had a fantastic time painting today. Jacque was great helping to get things done. Hiding my painting until Christmas to surprise my daughter.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We agree; JacQue is awesome. ;) We're happy to hear you had a fantastic time, and we hope your daughter enjoys her surprise Christmas present! Please come back and see us again soon. :)
B
2 years ago
Retired Teacher
Last Friday, October 21, my daughter, a friend and I attended your evening class with Dillon as our instructor. We had lots of fun as well as painting three beautiful works of art. Dillon was very helpful, walking around, giving tips to help us out of some goofs. We will be booking again. This was my friend's first time. She enjoyed herself, she wants to come once a month and bring more friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Beth, thank you so much for taking the time to share your favorable comments. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Dillon as well. We are delighted to hear you and your guests had a wonderful time. Please come back and see us again very soon. :)
P
2 years ago
Staff Helpful
Instructor artist very helpful and available. Good class size. Materials very available and easily accessible.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Pamela, thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. We truly APPRECIATE you! :)