Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2140 Peachtree Rd NW

Suite 305

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/atlanta-buckhead/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Super impressed - great facility!
Painting with a Twist has been one of the most fulfilling, spontaneous, artistic birthday ideas ever! I had a private event with 21 friends and family there for my 23rd birthday. Mrs. Amanda, Adrian, and my teacher Tristin were very patient, helpful, and professional. They communicated very well, and made my birthday party one to remember. I have no complaints, I just wished I could keep repeating last night. The energy was AMAZING! I will be back soon, and will tell all of my friends about my amazing event.
K
3 months ago
Super fun date night
Our Instructor, Scott, was so nice and friendly! My husband and I have never gone before and we really enjoyed ourselves! It's so convenient with Houston's being right across the street so you can grab food there, the market as well! We had a good ol time. Will be coming back!
M
3 months ago
Fun and relaxing
It's fun to paint while sipping on your favorite drink whether it's by yourself or with friends.
K
4 months ago
Fun night, had a blast!
Awesome class and I highly recommend going if you're looking for a great night!
I
4 months ago
Fun girls night out
Loved it from the start to finish, our instructor was amazing and very handsome. It was my girlfriends first time and they'll definitely will be back
S
4 months ago
So happy with my painting!
I will definitely do it again had so much fun! And my painting came out super awesome!
F
5 months ago
Great date night - guys love it
Took my fiancè to his first paint class and he loved it! He enjoyed himself from beginning to end, thanks for this wonderful birthday/date night.
J
5 months ago
Best party ever
Painting with a Twist has been one of the most fulfilling, spontaneous, artistic birthday ideas ever! I had a private event with 21 friends and family there for my 23rd birthday. Mrs. Amanda, Adrian, and my teacher Tristin were very patient, helpful, and professional. They communicated very well, and made my birthday party one to remember. I have no complaints, I just wished I could keep repeating last night. The energy was AMAZING! I will be back soon, and will tell all of my friends about my amazing event.
S
5 months ago
This studio is amazing!
Best class ever!!! Loved everything from start to finish ...
S
5 months ago
Had a blast!
Had a wonderful time with my family yesterday. First time ever and it was great will be looking to come back soon.