Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2140 Peachtree Rd NW

Suite 305

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/atlanta-buckhead/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
SUPER fun for everyone!
I love it!!!! Fun! FUN! GREAT DATE NIGHT OR A HANG OUT WITH THE GIRLS!!
J
10 months ago
So relaxing - I am an artist now ;-)
Heather was awesome and makes you feel at home. Will most definitely be coming back!
S
10 months ago
Great First Experience!
I absolutely loved it! This was our first time going. I wanted to try something different for date night and I'm glad I did. We will definitely be going back.
J
1 year ago
Super impressed - great facility!
Painting with a Twist has been one of the most fulfilling, spontaneous, artistic birthday ideas ever! I had a private event with 21 friends and family there for my 23rd birthday. Mrs. Amanda, Adrian, and my teacher Tristin were very patient, helpful, and professional. They communicated very well, and made my birthday party one to remember. I have no complaints, I just wished I could keep repeating last night. The energy was AMAZING! I will be back soon, and will tell all of my friends about my amazing event.
K
1 year ago
Super fun date night
Our Instructor, Scott, was so nice and friendly! My husband and I have never gone before and we really enjoyed ourselves! It's so convenient with Houston's being right across the street so you can grab food there, the market as well! We had a good ol time. Will be coming back!
M
1 year ago
Fun and relaxing
It's fun to paint while sipping on your favorite drink whether it's by yourself or with friends.
K
1 year ago
Fun night, had a blast!
Awesome class and I highly recommend going if you're looking for a great night!
I
1 year ago
Fun girls night out
Loved it from the start to finish, our instructor was amazing and very handsome. It was my girlfriends first time and they'll definitely will be back
S
1 year ago
So happy with my painting!
I will definitely do it again had so much fun! And my painting came out super awesome!
F
1 year ago
Great date night - guys love it
Took my fiancè to his first paint class and he loved it! He enjoyed himself from beginning to end, thanks for this wonderful birthday/date night.