Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8820 Burnet Rd

Ste 507

Austin, TX 78757

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/northaustin/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Awesome class...instructor made it so fun...will go back asap
L
8 months ago
Great place to hang out with friends and drink while you paint.
D
8 months ago
I really enjoyed Painting With A Twist with good friends making it so much fun. We did the milky way ... Thankful that it didn't have to be exact. My milky way looked like meteors...lol. It was a wonderful experience and I'm looking forward to the next time
M
8 months ago
This was so much fun! This was my first time and I will go back with my same friends and more friends! The instructor taught us a lot kept us on track and my picture I just love it! Good place to laugh and relax
R
8 months ago
I had a wonderful time and my first experience at Painting with a Twist! I like how easy it was to follow our instructor and how fun she made it for our party. Will be coming back and bringing the hubby next time ♡!
R
8 months ago
I recently attended my first event and had so much fun!! Kelsey and Amelie were awesome, especially since our rowdy party of 8 was anything but well behaved! Their painting instructions were clear and the music selection was perfect! Plus I'm pretty sure the girls were once professional photographers! Thank you for a memorable girls night out!
S
1 year ago
Had a blast with friends and classmates. Nathan and Brittany were awesome. Will be taking another class soon with them!
E
1 year ago
This was my first time and I loved it. I made a moon river and did better than I expected. The instructor Nathan was great and took his time. I would definitely come back and bring my son.
V
1 year ago
Love the atmosphere and instructors! Each group session has been fun.
A
1 year ago
I took my fiance to Paint With A Twist (it was both our 1st time there) for her birthday March 12 & we painted "Monet Lily's". Our instructor Kelsey was nice & energized. There was a nice mix of music playing the entire time. BYOB!!!! We had a great time!!! We will definitely be back again!!!