Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

12129 Ranch Road 620 N

#401

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/cedar-park/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
High quality service as usual with Zach!
I haven't been to painting with a twist in several months. My favorite instructor hasn't been teaching classes. I decided to look up and find a painting my daughter and I could do together. Much to my surprise, my favorite instructor was BACK!!! Zach is such an amazing artist and teacher. He makes the class fun with his amazing personality. He also has a great choice of music! Zach is always ready with a helpful hand if you get stuck on a section. My daughter said on the way home that she only wants to paint if Zach was teaching. Welcome back Zach!!! Can't wait to paint with you soon.
K
10 months ago
Best place to paint and relax
I have been to Cedar Park PWAT seven times. Each time has been an enjoyable experience. The instructors are helpful and easy to follow. I love the music playing in the background. I have become addicted to painting. It is great stress reliever and way to escape for awhile. Thank you CPPWAT. You are amazing! 💜🎨👩‍🎨
Response from Painting with a Twist
Kimberly, Thank you so much for this lovely review! We love having you come paint with us, and adore that we can help shake the stress of the day away ;) YOU are amazing! <3 -Silvia, Owner
K
10 months ago
Fun, relaxing, and great way to release creativity
I have been to Cedar Park PWAT seven times. Each time, the instructors have been easy to follow and great at helping. They have a good sense humor and make the class fun. I love the selection of background music. I feel like a true artist. I am addicted to painting now. Thank you, CPPWAT! Your staff is amazing! 💜🎨👩‍🎨
E
10 months ago
Fun, fun.
I love this place. I have gone several times with family and friends. I have even taken my 6 and 7 year old children. They and I always enjoy the easy instructions and the overall fun environment.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Evelyn, Thank you so much for this! We love having you and your family at our studio <3 -Silvia, Owner
T
10 months ago
Always fun, relaxing, and a great time!
Every time I've been to PWAT at the Cedar Park location, I always have a blast! The staff are amazing artists, and always willing to help (even if you think your painting is a lost cause, they can manage to fix it!). This location also has a wonderful selection of paintings each month, and are open to adding a special request if there is something you want to paint that is in their inventory but not on the calendar. All you have to do is ask!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Tina, Thanks so much for this! We absolutely love catering to our customers ;) If it's in our power to make it happen, we will! Thanks for the super great review! Hope to see you soon! -Silvia, Owner
J
10 months ago
Always Fun!!
My teacher friends and I go to PWAT often and always have a great time! My house is decorated to the max with my creations!!!! The staff is super fun and friendly!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jessica, We love having you ladies! Thank you so much for the awesome review! -Silvia, Owner
S
10 months ago
Love, love, love!!!
I have had the opportunity to paint with these ladies, once with my adult daughter and once with my husband. Both times, we had a BLAST!!! The instructors are knowledgeable, and they make us novices feel like pros. The selection of painting themes is diverse, so there is something for everyone. Will ABSOLUTELY being enrolling for another class soon!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sheryl, YES! Thank you so much for this awesome review! Can't wait for you to come paint with us again ;) -Silvia, Owner
D
10 months ago
Great place to have a very fun time!
I have been painting here for a couple years. I have been to a few other locations but this one is my favorite. Great location, easy parking, large studio space that is well set up. They have some great instructors...Ginger, Ashee and Aly are my personal favorites!! Kristin, the manager of this location is super awesome and really makes sure you are happy! I highly suggest you try this out if you haven't already, even if you don't think you can paint...trust me after spending 2 hours here you will be very impressed with your painting!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Dawn, thank you SO MUCH! I adore this review because it is exactly everything we try to maintain about our customer service. We love everyone who paints with us, and want them to have the very best experience no matter if it's the first time, or your 50th! ;) Thanks, girl! -Silvia, Owner
A
10 months ago
Great time and amazing results
I have been to multiple atudios but this is my FAVORITE! Each instructor is amazing and entertaines you while you create your own piece of art. I LOVE painting at this location and highly recommend it. You don't have to be an artist, they will help you alone the way. Just bring a snack, a beverage, and enjoy some time with friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Alicia, Aw thank you so much! We love having you! Thanks for the super great review! -Silvia, Owner
S
10 months ago
So much fun!
I come here about ..... 5 times a year.. I've always have fun and the people here are just fun and accommodating. If there is anything I need, I just have to ask and they always help.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sandra, thank you for your continued business! We love having you at the studio, girl ;) -Silvia, Owner