Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

12129 Ranch Road 620 N

#401

Austin, TX 78750

Open Today 11:30AM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/cedar-park/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
friendly and fun
my daughter and I tried this out together for the first time. the young man teaching us was very upbeat and fun. He let us do our own version of the painting along with his instruction. My daughter had so much fun she wants to go every weekend.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Julie, Thanks so much for your Review! I am so glad you and your daughter had a great time ;) Hope to see you both again soon! -Silvia
N
6 months ago
This was my third painting and I plan on painting many more. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It is exciting bringing home a painting that you have painted. It also is an awesome gift for a friend or family. I highly recommend it to all!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Nancy! We enjoyed having you, and look forward to painting even more awesome paintings with you in the future! -Silvia
S
6 months ago
Always fun! Great instructors and awesome help givers.
I have been a few times. Once for my birthday. I have also been by myself. With friends & family or alone, well worth your time! Plus, getting to take home your very own work of art, is too cool. Love Painting with a Twist!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sonya, Thanks so much for the great review! Having great Art at the end of the session is definitely a plus ;) Can't wait to have you paint with us again soon! -Silvia
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
My friends and I had a blast at this location. We received such great service and everyone of you were very helpful. Thank you for making this a fun night for us, and we know we will be back soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sarah, thanks so much for the review! We loved having you guys, and can't wait to pARTy with you again soon! -Silvia
S
6 months ago
Me and my husband had a great time staff was great and very helpful
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it :) Come back and visit again soon! -Silvia
R
6 months ago
Very Friendly Environment
My wife and I really enjoyed ourselves. We will definitely be back!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it :) Come back and visit again soon! -Silvia
A
6 months ago
Had a great time!
My husband and I did a couples painting for our Anniversary. My husband was skeptical about the whole experience but about half way through expressed that he was glad he agreed to it (even though he didn't reallly have a choice...lol.)We were greated with big smiles by a group of artist. They checked us in, gave us our canvases, and pointed us in the direction of our assigned seats. They also gave us instructions to choose our aprons and get comfortable. The class was a fairly large class but actually went very smoothly which I wasn't sure was going to be the case with the size of the class. The artist were super fun! We even had a sing along session to some oldies. Only complaint would be that there wasn't enough space between each of the participants. All of the staff was extremely helpful. Overall we had a great experience and can't wait to do it again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
April, thank you so much for such a great review! I am so happy you and your husband had a wonderful time with us for such a special occasion :) Thanks for your feedback as well - we will absolutely take that into consideration! Hope to see you again soon at the studio! -Silvia
I
6 months ago
Perfect date night!
My girlfriend and I have been here twice. This is the type of event that will never get old. The first time is so amazing. I will admit, once you know what to expect, the second time feels a bit more normal. However, it allows you to channel into the actual art and have fun with your neighbors without being overly giddy / anxious. The staff are extremely professional - you can tell they've seen it all, but really love coming to work. It isn't often where you can feel that genuine vibe. Plus, you get to flex your artistic side and maybe walk out with some new decor that has sentimental value. Do recommend 10/10 with rice.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Ian, thank you so much for such a great review! We love being able to provide that place to flex the creative muscles! Hope to have you visit again soon :) -Silvia
J
6 months ago
Best session
Love Ginger and the other patrons were lots of fun. Our painting looks great. Thank you
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jeff, we're so glad you had a great time with us! Hope to see you and yours in again soon for more painting fun! -Silvia
J
6 months ago
Very fun
Had a great time, friendly staff and the artist was great!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it :) Come back and visit again soon! -Silvia