Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

8111 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
So much fun
Whether I have come to paint with my girlfriends for a fun night out, my husband for date night, or with my granddaughter just because......we've always had a blast. The staff is super friendly and funny. The instructions are easy and always willing to help when we needed it :) Thanks so much, love coming here :)
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
This was my first time. It was so much fun and the instructors were so nice. I'm gonna try and do it for my birthday in May..
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Everyone was so friendly, the instructor was very good at explaining things.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff who are considerate of your time and talents.
I am a frequent customer at Avon Painting with aTwist and know most of the instructors and manager by name! My paintings are always to my liking. Each instructor has a fun personality and talent that they share with their students. I’ve learned many new techniques to carry over to my own paintings. Instructions from the professional Artists have always been constructive, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Avon Painting with a Twist to those with little talent or experienced painters.
A
1 month ago
Fun, Friendly, and Exciting
They make it so easy to follow and so much fun! Wish I could do it all the time!!
A
2 months ago
fun solo or in groups
I went with a birthday group and had an amazing time. So much fun and laughter was shared by all including the instructor. I could really see myself going back to paint by myself one evening.
V
2 months ago
Professional and fun
This was my first time doing anything like this and I had an absolute blast. It was so much fun and I plan to do it as much as possible.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful
First time there and had a wonderful time. Even if you think "I can not paint like that" believe me you can. I would and have recommend this to anyone. Can't wait to do it again.
S
5 months ago
Fun painting experience
I have been to two classes and plan to attend more. Lindsay was the instructor both times. She made painting fun. My pictures looked great when completed and I am very much a beginner. I would encourage anyone to give this a try.
Response from Painting With A Twist
I am so happy we are living up to out "This is fun art, not fine art" slogan. Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation!
J
8 months ago
So easy and fun!
I am SO not artistic (my stick figures looks terrible, no joke). But we went here for our wedding anniversary and had a BLAST! Lindsay was an excellent teacher and helped us with the basics and made sure our paintings were how we wanted before moving on to the next step. I love our finished paintings, and am actually taking my sister to one of their paintings next month!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for the great review! You will have to send us a picture of your paintings hanging up at home!