Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

8111 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN 46123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Santa Claus Long Canvas
Great class, but too fast for me
M
2 months ago
Enjoyed my time
I had a nice experience and I love the painting. I do believe it was rushed and I could have used an additional 30 minutes to breath. I heard a number of fellow artists during the instruction - they had a hard time keeping up and some had fallen behind in the painting. The instructors move very quickly and being a little more experienced artist, I was able to keep up even though it was challenging.
M
2 months ago
Soo much fun!!!
We did the 10x30 Rustic Santa as a family. The instructors were awesome and easy to follow. We had so much fun and we can’t wait to go back and try another one.
D
2 months ago
Love it!!
Always have a wonderful time, Lindsey is the best!! Have been 5 times so far planning to go weekly😁
L
3 months ago
Fun
Really nice art to do with friends. The instructors are great. I arrived late due to traffic and they helped catch me up quickly. So kind of them. I definitely recommend.
J
3 months ago
Professional and fuN
Painting with a twist was a lot of fun. Initially, everyone was a little reluctant to talk but is the class going on we became friends. We helped critique and fixed little snafus on one of those paintings. It was an enjoyable time with my niece.
D
4 months ago
Love this instructor
Had a great time and the instructor was very helpful and nice. Finished painting in time, turned out great!!! Will return
D
4 months ago
Went on a Saturday evening, there was a group of 6 that took way to much of the instructors time changing colors not following instructions and talking to much The instructor waited on them to catch up and our time ran out, did not get much help but the main thing I was disappointed in was not getting to finish my painting My 1st experience was amazing I Will return to try again just not on a weekend night
K
4 months ago
Love it!!!!
I had fun and I definitely enjoyed myself during the pick your own painting session. I ❤️it!!!! As always the staff is always friendly and helpful. If you have not been I suggest that you go and have a good time. I ❤️Painting with a Twist!!!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Love it!!!!
I had fun and I definitely enjoyed myself during the pick your own painting session. I ❤️it!!!! As always the staff is always friendly and helpful. If you have not been I suggest that you go and have a good time. I ❤️Painting with a Twist!!!!!!!