Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

8111 E US Hwy 36

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very fun!!!
I had a wonderful time . Lots of fun and giggles as we painted away. I even learned how to blend better. I will be back !!!
M
2 months ago
First time experience was amazing. The staff is extremely helpful. I will definitely go back.
J
3 months ago
Extremely high quality service
My 5 year old and I went in and had a blast! They both spent a lot of time talking to her. The music was perfect! Super fun and friendly staff! The pictures they took were awesome! It was MORE than I expected and we will be back!
K
3 months ago
Fun Art
I’ve always had a great experience when I got to Painting with a Twist. I enjoy how patient the artists is with everyone and how they come off the stage to assist us when we need assistance. It’s true it is not fine art but fun art 🤗🤗🤗🤗!!!!
R
3 months ago
Excitement forfilled
My first experience painting with a twist was amazing with a warm atmosphere and great people to help you feel like I was an artist for the day. Even tho I’m a rookie at painting I enjoyed the class and brought home a prize. My very own painting ❤️
J
4 months ago
So much fun
Whether I have come to paint with my girlfriends for a fun night out, my husband for date night, or with my granddaughter just because......we've always had a blast. The staff is super friendly and funny. The instructions are easy and always willing to help when we needed it :) Thanks so much, love coming here :)
S
5 months ago
Amazing!!!
This was my first time. It was so much fun and the instructors were so nice. I'm gonna try and do it for my birthday in May..
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was so friendly, the instructor was very good at explaining things.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff who are considerate of your time and talents.
I am a frequent customer at Avon Painting with aTwist and know most of the instructors and manager by name! My paintings are always to my liking. Each instructor has a fun personality and talent that they share with their students. I’ve learned many new techniques to carry over to my own paintings. Instructions from the professional Artists have always been constructive, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Avon Painting with a Twist to those with little talent or experienced painters.
A
5 months ago
Fun, Friendly, and Exciting
They make it so easy to follow and so much fun! Wish I could do it all the time!!