Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

711 Jefferson Hwy

Ste 3A

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Will keep coming back!
Sunday was my second time at this location and Bryan was an amazing instructor! I absolutely love my painting. All staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is perfect!
H
6 days ago
Great Experience! Our instructor was fun and very helpful.
T
1 week ago
PAINT YOUR PET--TYLER, KELLY & BRYAN . . . Awesome Experience!
I have gone to two "Paint Your Pet" classes and both were great! The artists are AWESOME! Tyler also helped me in SOS Class and she really made it a great experience! These talented artists take a personal interest in your pet's portrait as they know it is a very special, personal thing. The artists make every effort to help you achieve a treasured keepsake of your cherished fur baby! HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!
M
2 weeks ago
KELLY
What an AWESOME experience Kelly was great would Devin recommend her!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
C
2 weeks ago
Painting with a Twist
This is my second time coming to Painting with a Twist. We did a group session with Kelly and she was AMAZING. She was very funny professional and detailed. We had a blast!!! I highly recommend this place for a great time!!!! I will be back !!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Kelly
She was the bomb.com very detailed I canโ€™t wait to paint with her again
L
2 weeks ago
Love love love
Every time I come I have an awesome experience. Thank you Kelly, Claudia, and Amber for all your help
C
2 weeks ago
Black Girl Magic
Kelly was a great host and she made this experience extra fun. I will definitely be coming back!
L
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I went this past Sunday, it was our first time. We both had such a great time! Both instructors were wonderful, very helpful, friendly and personable, and made our experience such a pleasure.
Y
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed
I loved my overall experience at Painting with a twist. The young ladies were very helpful and attentive kudos to Ahhhmazing customer service. We wrote what we wanted at booking and received over our expectations. Love that we can also BYOB the vibe and music with the open group was very peaceful and comfortable. Iโ€™ll be back soon ;)