Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

711 Jefferson Hwy

Ste 3A

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/batonrouge/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Cupcakes and canvas
Had our daughter’s 9th birthday and it was a HIT with all the kids even some 2 and 3 year olds loved it. Can’t wait so do it again
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Jennifer! Your group definitely looked like they were having fun. I'm so glad it was a hit across the board. Next time you and the husband should drop by for a date night without any kids!
A
1 month ago
Painting with a Twist is always fun, and a great way to unwind. The past two times I have been there, I have had a wonderful time, especially with the instructor Lauren. Her sense of humor is always welcome and makes the class WAY fun! Will be coming back a lot in the future!
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's great to hear Alora! Lauren would love to have you back in her class maybe for another one of her original creations!!
G
1 month ago
Love this place!!!
I had a great time as usual paining the egret on the large canvas the instructor was Marketta who is very talented witty and fun. Can't wait to do again
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Ginger! We always love having you here. Until next time!!
G
1 month ago
Fun and friendly atmosphere
Love going to these classes. Always fun and all the staff is super friendly and willing to help.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Gay! We try our best and we are glad you appreciate it!! Come back soon :)
C
1 month ago
AMAZING TIME
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I've been twice and I can't wait to go back again...I LOVE IT!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Why thank you Chantrel, I'm so glad you have fun painting with us. I'm sure we will see you again!!
R
1 month ago
a fun way to celebrate a birthday
I didn't think I would enjoy painting since I do not paint but the instructions were clear and the extra help was nice. It was very relaxing and a lot of fun and I would do it again
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sometimes you can surprise yourself with what you find fun, it doesn't hurt that Sparkles was your instructor. She can make anything fun!! Come back next time you want a little paint therapy!
R
2 months ago
Great Time!
We had a great time. The environment is fun and friendly!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awesome, Thank you!! Come back soon!
D
2 months ago
Had an amazing time. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Going to do it again very soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Dan. We are glad to hear your first time was a good time!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome Time!
We had a great time celebrating my co-worker's birthday. Sparkles was awesome!. She helped us relax and fix our mistakes some more the others lol. I have done PWAT several times and always enjoy myself.
Response from Painting with a Twist
And those gators turned out great! Come back soon for a little more paint therapy!!
B
2 months ago
Birthday, Family Fun!
What a great time that was both fun & therapeutic for my birthday gathering with my daughter's! So excited we had the 3 hour class and I was super excited with the painting gift, I received! I certainly recommend!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Brenda, you were wonderful to have!! So positive and fun, please come and see us again, we would LOVE to have you and your beautiful daughters back again!!