Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

711 Jefferson Hwy

Ste 3A

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/batonrouge/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Fun team-building experience
Our office had a great time painting and laughing....it's amazing how quickly two hours goes by! The instructors were very helpful, and we are already planning a return visit.
Response from Painting with a Twist
It sure does go by fast, when your having fun! I'm so glad to see your already planning your return visit.
J
3 weeks ago
A fun birthday evening
My daughter and I had a great time celebrating my birthday with wine and painting. We will be back soon!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the kind words Jill, I hope you come back and see us again soon, there are so many fun choices to paint!
V
1 month ago
Painting
Had a great time. Will be back for more paintings! Thank you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Vicky! Come back and see us again!
T
1 month ago
Great time ...... everytime I go! Very relaxing... And I think I'm getting pretty good at painting.. The environment is awesome!
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's great to hear Tamla, we look forward to the next time you visit!
K
2 months ago
I LOVE PWAT
This place is an amazing way to relax and have fun all at the same time. It is a fun experience the staff is very nice and helpful. The prices are not bad either. Just BYOB with a snack and you are set.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Katie, we can't wait to see you again, maybe for a date night!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Fun
I had a great time! All the employees were nice and friendly. It was very professional and would definitely go again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Skylar, we can't wait to see you again!
A
2 months ago
Date Night
Was fun!
T
2 months ago
Girl's Night Out
Just wanted to say that I enjoyed every moment of this experience. Andrew was great and the music was on point..I think I was more focused in the music than my painting, Looking forward to painting again
Response from Painting with a Twist
Tammy, you and your lovely friends are welcome ANY time, we look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
First timer
It was amazing to see how my son and I were able to keep up with the instructor, stroke by stroke . Finished product was amazing.
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's awesome, come see us again, I hear the second time is even better!
E
2 months ago
As always, we had a great time. The artists are amazing. Always encouraging and helpful. I definitely recommend Painting with a Twist!! If you are looking for something different, give painting a try!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
As always, we love having you here!