Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

711 Jefferson Hwy

Ste 3A

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/batonrouge/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
SO much fun!
My husband and I went for our first time and painted our pet for a Cat Haven event. We loved how casual the class was and how they helped, if you needed, but didn't force any ideas on you! Our paintings came out very well! Everyone was friendly and helpful and we will definitely be back!!! :)
B
1 month ago
Fun Get Together
Our group of teachers attended Amber's Teacher Sign painting session. We had an enjoyable time creating a sign for our classrooms. Amber and her assistant were positive and very upbeat! They kept the project moving but provided help when needed. It was a fun get together to start the school year!
J
1 month ago
My 6 year old granddaughter loved it!! We got help from Gabby and Amber when we needed it...they were so helpful! At the end of the session my granddaughter said her picture was "perfect". We have already discussed returning and bringing friends with us. Thank you...
S
2 months ago
Great time
I enjoy painting at the studio so much. All the staff are so helpful and friendly. Even though I am not a great painter....I love doing it. I will be back.
S
2 months ago
Great time
It was a great time. I just know now after my second time doing the paint your pet..... I can't do paint your pet. Neither of my paintings look like my pet. The staff is always helpful and so knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Black Girl Magic
Fun relaxaing Kitty was awesome
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Shelia! Come back and see us again, next time you need little paint break!!
J
2 months ago
friendly and patient
Enjoyed our painting session Both our instructors (Bryan and Gabby) were very friendly and patient with us..They gave helpful tips and information even helped up through our mess-ups.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Juany, we are so glad you had a nice birthday party with us! Come back and see us again :)
M
3 months ago
Excellent place for a party!
My daughter had her (11th) birthday party here last weekend! We had a FABULOUS time!! Sparkles was perfect for our group - her quick wit, humor, and helpfulness made us all feel comfortable and capable, and made us laugh LOTS, too! Our floor assistant, Amber, was super sweet, too! All of the girls had an excellent time! We will definitely be back! Thanks for everything, Meredith
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's wonderful! Thanks Meredith, we are so happy to hear that she had a great birthday party!
C
4 months ago
elegant bird!!
i must say, 5/2/18 was a wonderful experience. meagan was outstanding. She was entertaining, attentive to our needs and just down right talented! she allowed us personal instructions as well as guidance as a group. Thank you again...painting with a twist you got a great employee!! seriously carmen T.
Response from Painting with a Twist
My goodness, thank you so much for your kind words Carmen. You ladies were a riot and you know I expect to see you back here to paint with me. I had a great time with y'all, come back soon!! -Meagan
G
4 months ago
Great experience for all!
None of us are painters by any means and we ALL still had a great time. Fun for the whole family!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Well that's what it's all about. It doesn't matter if you can't draw a stick figure. We are here to help you and hopefully you enjoy the ride! Come back and see us again!!